WpStairs Reviews & Testimonials

5 (112)

Reviews: 112


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend WpStairs

Karina Mara

Karina Mara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wow! Can’t say enough about the FAST, professional service I received from Muhammad. Someone had hacked my site, he navigated and solved my problem in a flash. He offered advice for the future moving forward. I would absolutely recommend him to work out bugs, hackers or help install plugins. I will be using him again in the future to help me grow my blog.... Read more"

3 years ago

Leigh Carol

Leigh Carol star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad was a life saver when I was having some technical difficulties on my Wordpress site! It only took him a few minutes to resolve what I have been trying to fix for a number of days. I can't thank him enough for his quick and efficient work. Muhammad is now my go-to WordPress Guru! Thanks, Muhammad =)"

3 years ago

Ahmed Ahmed

Ahmed Ahmed star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had some issues with my site which I didn’t even understand. Umair grasped everything within minutes of hearing me out and honestly before I even shared more details, he was done fixing it. So grateful to him for helping out a complete newbie like me and even then patiently answering all my queries."

3 years ago

Josipa Kovačić Singh

Josipa Kovačić Singh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad is really helpful and reacts really quickly! I had a problem with my opt-in form, just couldn't figure it out. He generously offered help and fixed things for me. I highly recommend working with him!"

4 years ago

Nicole D'Alessandro

Nicole D'Alessandro star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad was so helpful when I ran into issues with some plugins on my site. I was stuck and didn't know where to go for help. Muhammad helped me fix the issues very quickly! Muhammad is great and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs help with issues on their WordPress site. Thanks again!"

4 years ago

Heather Michaud Silberdick

Heather Michaud Silberdick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"OMG he his is the best !!!! So patient and professional. I would highly recommend his services to anyone."

4 years ago

Esther Mbabazi

Esther Mbabazi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"@Muhammad Umair Qureshi is excellent at customer care. Good job, keep it up"

4 years ago

Cheryl Griffin Johnson

Cheryl Griffin Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wow, I can't say enough about the excellent, fast and knowledgable help that I have been receiving from Muhammad! He is amazing and knows his stuff when it comes to all this blogging stuff in WP. He was always available, not sure when he sleeps :) I would recommend anyone who has questions and needs answers to converse with him. Thank you Muhammad."

4 years ago

Peggy Otter

Peggy Otter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad was really a life saver. I was so very frustrated, and he just took care of everything. Kind, responsive, and accurate. Recommend."

4 years ago

Megan Stewart

Megan Stewart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Muhammad is definitely a WP Star! I gave him the details of an issue that was frustrating me with using my WordPress site and Elementor page builder. He was able to very quickly find the answer to something that had been delaying my WordPress design for weeks. I highly recommend him to anyone needing help with their WordPress site."

4 years ago

Sarah Mackenzie

Sarah Mackenzie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I can't thank Muhammad enough for his excellent work on my website. His professional and detailed manner meant that every issue I took to him was resolved in minutes. His knowledge for developing code solutions prevented a permalink problem that would have been detrimental to my site traffic, and I am so confident in his abilities, that I had no concern abo... Read more"

4 years ago

Elizabeth Hill

Elizabeth Hill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Seriously so helpful! Every time I haven’t been able to figure something out (that I researched a lot on my own) he has helped me to get it figured out! Lots of patience with my many of questions!"

4 years ago