WpStairs Reviews & Testimonials

5 (127)

Reviews: 127


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend WpStairs

Fay Khoury

Fay Khoury

"Muhammad has been fantastic! Would definitely recommend his services. Very responsive to Support requests. Extremely thorough and knowledgeable with all things related to WordPress. Polite, friendly and willing to help. Always explains things in a way that I can understand them better. Will definitely use him for all of my future Support needs. Thank you!"

3 months ago

Gayathri  Vijayakumar

Gayathri Vijayakumar

"Muhammad helped me figure out few issues with Google Analytics and Search Console. He was very patient, and gave few useful suggestions for my blog. the conversation with him was very easy and friendly. He was prompt in responding to my queries. My overall experience with his work was really good. Highly recommend!"

10 months ago

Jyotsna Ramani

Jyotsna Ramani

"Umair helped me redesign my site - https://wanderwithjo.com/ and it looks amazing. I love the clean layout and admire all the back and forth and changes i requested for. He is polite, helpful and spends time understanding your requirements before building the site. Very helpful indeed and I would highly recommend anyone to blindly hire him without thinking :..." Read more

a year ago

Victoria Maria

Victoria Maria

"Muhammad was very helpful and did a great job to fix my problem. He works quickly and is very reliable. Highly recommended!"

a year ago

Sara Reimers

Sara Reimers

"I had a great experience. Very professional and patient as I made loads of edits. Very pleased with my new homepage!"

2 years ago

Jean Nie

Jean Nie

"I just moved to a new theme and having issues making the menu work for mobile/iPad. After reaching out to Muhammad he was able to sort it out and very responsive to my queries. Thanks again."

2 years ago

Lynell Riley

Lynell Riley

"Muhammad has been an amazing help. I originally contacted him to change my theme and replace elementor with Gutenberg/Kadence Blocks. Muhammad asked me my reason for changing my theme and after speaking with him, I realised I didn't need to. He genuinely wants to help and working with him has been so easy. Definitely someone I trust and will continue to wo..." Read more

2 years ago

Lisa Imogen Eldridge

Lisa Imogen Eldridge

"Muhammad gave me invaluable advice to help with passing the Google core vitals. He addressed the steps that I had to do to ensure my site ran smoothly. I found him to be really helpful and he got back to me in a timely manner. I would recommend him."

2 years ago

Cher-Ann Texter Tibbett

Cher-Ann Texter Tibbett

"Muhammad Gave helpful advice quickly and is a great asset! Thank you!"

2 years ago

Sabira Bandali

Sabira Bandali

"I hired Muhammad to help me change the domain of my site and to make some changes to my website but from the moment we started talking, he was so helpful and gave so much valuable information and advice too. I felt like I got so much value from him from how to grow my blog and future goals, SEO optimisation tips and keyword research. He is such an expert in..." Read more

2 years ago

Cristina Reina

Cristina Reina

"Muhammad was very friendly and patient at all times. He solved the issues I had with the mobile version of my blog and some errors too. I highly recommend hiring his WordPress technical support services."

2 years ago

Alyssa Marie Lang

Alyssa Marie Lang

"Muhammad helped optimize my web speed and help install feast plugin in a matter of days. He was very helpful and patient with all of my concerns. Highly recommend WpStairs!"

2 years ago

Jerry Godinho

Jerry Godinho

"Muhammad Umair Qureshi in my opinion is the best person to talk about and deal with any of your Wordpress issues. He is patient and answers all your questions. He resolved all my issues even though I had not paid him. I strongly recommend him for all your issues with WP and website in general. Thanks mate for helping me. Super appreciate it"

3 years ago

Krisstin Sibley Hadick

Krisstin Sibley Hadick

"My website wasn’t showing up correctly on mobile. After trying to fix it myself I decided it would be easier and faster to have someone else look at it. I contacted Muhammad through a recommendation in a blogging group. He was quick to respond, answered all my questions, and fixed my site within hours. I would highly recommend him for any website technical i..." Read more

3 years ago

Drsaba Aslam

Drsaba Aslam

"Thank you so much for all support I needed . And thank you for being patience . I would definitely look forward working for my website . Very professional and perfect for people who doesn’t know much about website . I would highly recommend to people struggling with website technical issues . I am glad I was recommended them by a good friend . So glad I took..." Read more

3 years ago

Divya Hegde

Divya Hegde

"Muhammed was really helpful when I had some issues with my site. Would highly recommend him if you are facing technical problems!"

3 years ago

Iva Ursano

Iva Ursano

"Muhammad is very knowledgeable and I always felt my site was in good hands with him. If you need someone to help you with your site, he's the guy to call!! Also check out his store with all his templates!! SUPER awesome designs and prices too!"

3 years ago

Jen Kennedy

Jen Kennedy

"Muhammad is so helpful, communicates quickly, and got what I needed done fast. My website is running smoothly now. I highly recommend! He’s saved me!"

3 years ago

Vanessa Ball

Vanessa Ball

"Muhammad was quick to respond and completed the work to a high standard. I will definitely be using his services again!"

3 years ago

Houneida Bechlem

Houneida Bechlem

"The best service I've ever got. I'm not a tech person so I'm glad I got Muhammad's help and I'm thrilled with the service. Highly recommend"

3 years ago

Julieta Iglesia Rothberg

Julieta Iglesia Rothberg

"Excellent! I am so glad I found and hired Muhammad to help me with my site. I just gave him my list of what I wanted and he knew what to do right away. My site went from an F to an A and the speed is now amazing. I highly recommend him and will definitely reach out to him for any technical issues while I focus on writing great ranking posts😀"

3 years ago

Maryjane Cartmell

Maryjane Cartmell

"Excellent service! All of my questions were answered immediately and my site speed is super fast now. I highly recommend this company, you won't be disappointed."

3 years ago

Lloyd Phillips

Lloyd Phillips

"Muhammad was great to deal with. Super responsive. Answered all my questions. Got on with the job quickly and achieved an incredible result. I strongly recommend his services if you want to speed up your website!"

3 years ago

Danielle Linton

Danielle Linton

"Great service - timely and great communication. Helped me to resolve an issue I'd had for over a year in addition to some other tasks."

3 years ago

Becca Moriarty Borroni

Becca Moriarty Borroni

"WpStairs was very helpful in helping me choose my template and answered all of my questions right away. Thank you!"

3 years ago