Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (371)

Reviews: 371


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

  Showing 4 star reviews only  

koen v. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

coach, The Vegan Academy

"I have a flawless experience with Endorsal. I bought a lifetime deal and has been worth every penny. It's a great way to verify and automate my testimonials. the plugins are easy to instal and always work. Even someone not technical as I am has no problem using it."

3 months ago

Ian Gilbert

Ian Gilbert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Addfield Environmental Systems Ltd

"Very simple to use and clear systems for gathering feedback from customers."

9 months ago

Carolyn Shearlock

Carolyn Shearlock star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Boat Galley, LLC

"Endorsal works well for gathering and displaying reviews both in Wordpress and on my course site (MemberVault). Tags are good for separating them out to display only the ones for a specific product on its page."

10 months ago

Sven Kersten

Sven Kersten star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Solopreneur, Spixels, The Netherlands

"Endorsal changed my review life. It generates me recurring revenue and time. Never ever having to change my website and those of my clients by editing the reviews is a real blessing."

10 months ago

David Meeke

David Meeke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ireland

"Excellent service but lacking integrations with Tripadvisor etc."

a year ago

Verified Reviewer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It has give my business credibility in the eye of my clients. It makes me look legit and professional. I love how you can add your company brand like logos and company colors to the Endoforms .Really makes your brand standout and makes look professional. The form field from the Endoforms is very customizable and gives you the opportunity to remove some unnec... Read more"

2 years ago

Tomas

Tomas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Amezce, Autralia

"The best app ever, full stop. No need to look any further."

2 years ago

Luis Carlos

Luis Carlos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Fondateur, Clara Network, Switzerland

"Simple and really useful, love it!"

2 years ago

John Ohman

John Ohman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Principal, Doggone Good Technology

"The system is very well designed! The only thing necessary for 5 stars is completion of its white label capabilities. I'm confident this will happen!"

2 years ago

Jarrod Bell

Jarrod Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CommandFusion, Australia

"Such an easy to use review platform. Setup in minutes and easily integrates into our work flows with Zapier and MailerLite. Multiple endoforms and it would be 5 stars."

2 years ago

Bruce Hiatt

Bruce Hiatt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Talega Systems LLC

"Very responsive support & the owner has well received suggestions for improvement. We are anxious for the ability to add video links & thumbnails for testimonials as most of our real estate clients let us shoot those videos."

2 years ago

Aaron klein

Aaron klein star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Telerei.com

"It looks great. I wish there was a way where someone can leave a video testimonial by clicking on a button and where the computer asks "would you like to give endorsal access to your camera" and they would seamlessly leave a video review."

2 years ago

Daniel V.

Daniel V. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Olympic FreeStyle & MMA Wrestling Coach, VLAD Wrestling

"Getting online reviews is a piece of cake now at a fraction of the cost :-). I love how easy it is to collect online reviews from customers, also the widgets available to display reviews on our wordpress websites. And I love the popup notifications :-)"

2 years ago

Craig Davidiuk

Craig Davidiuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is probably the nicest display of reviews I've come across in app world. Well done. Easy to setup and understand."

2 years ago

Google review

Craig Davidiuk

Craig Davidiuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ultimate Promotions Ltd, Canada

"The quality of this app is hard to match. The UX, ease of setup, display and options are a must-have for any business owner. The thing that tripped me up is that it doesn't collect google reviews, only aggregates them."

2 years ago

Amar Thakkar

Amar Thakkar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Black and White Real Estate

"Great tool to collect client testimonials. Love the ability to create superlinks to embed in email campaigns or direct one on one messages. Would love to see the option to share the reviews directly to Facebook/IG."

2 years ago