Medslant Reviews & Testimonials

4.7 (172)

Reviews: 172


5
79%
4
16%
3
2%
2
2%
1
1%

95% of customers would recommend Medslant

Methlal M Pallewatta star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent product. Relief from day one. Highly recommended."

9 years ago

D Hiatt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very comfortable. As I travel a lot, I also love the fact that the pillow is portable and comes with its own carrying case."

9 years ago

BayBreeze star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This pillow has really helped with my acid reflux. My husband had told me I had been coughing at night so I went on line searching for a wedge pillow. After reading all the reviews here I decided to give the Medslant Wedge Pillow a chance. No more coughing at night! I like how it comes with a cover, folds in half and has a traveling bag so you can bring it a..." Read more

9 years ago

Rob star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"GREAT"

9 years ago

Buddy's Mom star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Easy to travel with this pillow."

10 years ago

lili star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I bought this pillow for my brother who says that it helps his acid reflux and he was able to stop his medication."

10 years ago

Mr G. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"fantastic"

10 years ago

Beverly Cournoyer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Acid Reflux issues have diminished considerably."

10 years ago

20 Year Superintendent star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best product ever for sleep apnea (I cannot tolerate a c-pap)."

10 years ago

Chips star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It does work, but I kept slipping down or rolling off it during the night. Finally got a bed that will raise up like a hospital bed."

10 years ago

Gene Z star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent results. Worth every penny. Does as it advertises. May take a couple nights to get used to it but worth the effort."

10 years ago

L. Hardy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Works great-- highly recommend for people that need to have their heads elevated whilst sleeping. Second system tried and a head and shoulders above a competing brand."

10 years ago

Julie O star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The wedge pillow has been very helpful. It does take a couple of weeks to get used to sleeping on it and I have to reposition myself several times during the night, but my sleep pattern is much more normal now and I find the pillow comfortable. It was definitely worth the price."

10 years ago

CR star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent pillow for those with acid reflux! I also like that it comes with a carrying case & that the pillow folds!"

10 years ago

Janice star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I wanted something light and portable and this fit the bill. Elevating my head slightly Alleviates heartburn and nasal congestion. It took a little getting used to but now I sleep Much more soundly."

10 years ago

Christine Wu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It worked well for my reflux! But I found that it put a lot of pressure on my low back and hips causing soreness the next morning. I also ended up sliding down on the wedge by the next morning. Still a great way to elevate your upper body for reflux sufferers."

10 years ago

Evelyn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Although this is a good GERD Pillow, it would be better if it was made to fit underneath the top mattress and extended across the entire bed in twin, full, queen and king sizes."

10 years ago

Jim Hull star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This pillow is simply great. It has all but eleminated my acid reflux while I am sleeping. It was a bit expensive but I firmly believe you get what you pay for. It is worth every penny."

11 years ago

Kris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"If you need to use a wedge pillow, this is the one to use. The longer version is great. It is very comfortable. It is also easy to pack, the travel case is perfect. After a couple of nights, I forgot it was using it."

11 years ago

M. Sullivan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had high hopes for this pillow, but found it to be entirely too hard. Every now and then I bring it back out for another try, but I just can't get comfortable with it."

11 years ago

C. H. Gailey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am very happy with the results of using this pillow for a couple of months now. I no longer cough at alI during the night, whereas before I would have several coughing fits every night. I do have to put a pillow under my thighs to keep me from sliding down while asleep, but this is partly due to the fact that I use a satin pillowcase (purely for vanity: I..." Read more

11 years ago

Corgimom star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I usually don't spend a lot of money on products but this slanted foam pillow is worth every dollar I spent on it. I sleep much better now. I like that the pillow slant goes down to my butt. It's very comfortable. My sister saw my pillow and ordered one, too."

11 years ago

Ren Xander Miller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"After reading a previous review about how my pillow arrived damaged, Medslant sent out a new one at no additional cost. Now, that's great service for a great product!"

11 years ago

SimonSays star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I was sick for a month & it all came to a head one night when I aspirated stomach acid in my lungs. That in turn caused another month where I had extreme asthma, layrngeal spasms & terrible drainage. After just a few days using this pillow I started to improve & nearly a month later I'm almost 100% back to normal. This was a great great help & I couldn't fee..." Read more

11 years ago

Audrius Zim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Perfect! It is great for my wife and she is happy again!!! Wish you a happy and healthy New Year!!!"

12 years ago