Win Sales Now Reviews & Testimonials

5 (310)

Reviews: 310


5
99%
4
1%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Win Sales Now

Emily Lee

Emily Lee

"The DSIC Accelerator training by Daniel Tolson helping me to identify and discover deeply. This will definitely 100X your DNA, super amazing and awesome that you should not miss."

a year ago

Calvin Choong

Calvin Choong

"Great sharing from Daniel and Nini about 100 X your DNA to know more about yourself on how to change, enhance and collaborate with other people easily. Success is following instruction!"

a year ago

Jolie Choo

Jolie Choo

"Never assume you know who you are but you don't know who you are. Thank you Daniel & Nini show us the REAL ME and how to bring the REAL ME out that I never know about ME."

a year ago

Eason Leong

Eason Leong

"It is a really amazing session with Daniel and Nini. They share a lot of information regarding position ourself with the different personality of people, create a positive and self-motivated mindset to accelerate, mind control strategy and many more! You won't be regret to learn more about yourself!"

a year ago

Jo Hodges

Jo Hodges star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"WORLD LEADERS IN EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE (EQ) AND NLP Working with Daniel and Nini Tolson has opened my mind to what is absolutely possible in both my business and personal life. Daniel and Nini Tolson are passionate and committed to what they do and why they do it. They are 100% committed to helping you succeed but you have to be 100% committed too and th... Read more"

a year ago

Google review

Connie Goh

Connie Goh

"My session with Nini Tolson was nothing but enlightening. She was genuine in helping me identify my strengths and weakness in the Emotional Intelligence realm which was essential to achieving what I want in life. The dissecting of my Emotional Intelligence was particularly eye opening. I discover areas I thought I know but realize that I didn't act on it or... Read more"

a year ago

Geraldth Lian

Geraldth Lian

"My coaching session with Nini Tolson was just spectacular. Nini was able to lead me into the awareness of myself, my behavior and showed me why I have the result I have right now. Using Emotional Intelligence, I was amazed at the information it gave to understand myself, the blind spots right under my nose and with Nini's coaching, it has helped me to gain u... Read more"

a year ago

Trish Marks

Trish Marks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Working with Daniel Tolson has given me a much greater insight into what i need to bring to my business to get consistency in success, he is just a amazing example of someone who talks the talk and walks the walk..thanks to you Nini for all your support."

a year ago

Google review

Donna Cameron

Donna Cameron star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel and NIni are very personable, welcoming and lovely to speak with. They are organised and thoughtful. Everything worked as expected."

2 years ago

Google review

Arthur XZhison Wong

Arthur XZhison Wong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel Tolson is awesome with his inspiring and thought provoking sessions for self-awareness and raising standards ! This afternoon coaching session we had is very effective, clear cut and had once again, 100X our DNA!!"

2 years ago

Kah Sing Hii

Kah Sing Hii star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One pre-session with Daniel, and you will get more awareness, clarity, and respect for yourself, and the self-esteem and motivation towards doing the right things and heading to the direction of reaching your goals. Thank you, Daniel!"

2 years ago

Stephanie Choy

Stephanie Choy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The year of 2020 is a year of self-discovery. I started this year wanting to see the world, see the world reflects and see myself, I ended up focusing on looking inwardly more than ever before.� PERSPECTIVES. VIEW POINTS. INTERPRETATIONS. I realise, there’s always two sides to a coin, two sides to a story, two perspectives to view my life, my situations, my... Read more"

2 years ago

Dave GR

Dave GR star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel's teachings & wisdom on optimization of human potential is "golden" to the core."

2 years ago

Mat Robin

Mat Robin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"An amazing 100X DNA complete body and soul rattling self diagnosing check on a morning of Digital World Summit. Extreme exorcism of self sabotage and guilt experiences which rockets me out during the 30 minutes break to my customer’s house to close a sale that was due for some time. And collected CASH payment too. It really moves me automatically to just do... Read more"

2 years ago

Chee Oh

Chee Oh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I was struggle with procrastination and fear no good enough for many years until I hearing his sharing on 100X DNA simple method, especially the "FLIP" secret. Keep up the good work and reach out to impact more people life! Thanks again, Daniel for your awesome sharing!"

2 years ago

William Choong

William Choong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel is an incredible person and his 100X training has given me a lot of power and strength to move on. I will overcome my fear and get out of my comfort zone to eliminate the biggest killer. Thanks Mate and God bless you and your family. Stay safe and healthy."

2 years ago

Erica Chung

Erica Chung star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great! Coaching! Unique!"

2 years ago

Elsie Chow

Elsie Chow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel deliver high value content that will change your paradigm, change your self perception and move forward"

2 years ago

Chitra Nagathisen

Chitra Nagathisen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Sharing. Learn to read yourself."

2 years ago

Yong Yong

Yong Yong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Join the 100X DNA session and learn a lot. Future intent determines current action. You can hold it in your mind, you can hold it in your hand. Focus, focus, focus and refuse any negative thought. Let's make changes together. Very inspiring and great coach, highly recommended."

2 years ago

Wilkes Ian Teoh

Wilkes Ian Teoh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great coaching session with Daniel Tolson, Guide us to fulfil our potential. Motivates us to 100X our achievement."

2 years ago

Calvin Choo

Calvin Choo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Appreciate the chance to learn from Daniel in DWS and i have gain knowledge that im not even know where we able to solve fear emotion"

2 years ago

Nyatly Liew

Nyatly Liew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel Tolson is AMAZING. Such an inspiring speaker who pushes you to unlock your potential, stop plaguing yourself by self-sabotaging and cultivate self-awareness. Definitely would recommend to anyone who needs a pick-me-up or to get out of a rut in their life."

2 years ago

Pern

Pern star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"上了老師DWS的課程才知道內心的強大! 21世紀就是釋放腦力力量的年代, 丹尼爾老師絕對是就是您內心的澳洲館長!!!"

2 years ago

德力克

德力克 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had an awesome session and the five pillars of EiQ captures my attention. Thanks very much Daniel. 100XDNA will certainly be in my progress."

2 years ago