Win Sales Now Reviews & Testimonials

5 (310)

Reviews: 310


5
99%
4
1%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Win Sales Now

Hearts To Homes

Hearts To Homes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniels new book win sales has definitely given us some in sight how to progress in sales with a competitive market. A must read for anyone looking to improve their sales game. Thanks Daniel"

2 years ago

Google review

Evelina Gotlib

Evelina Gotlib star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very valuable advice on how to grow your sales, in particular, for small businesses. Easy to read and easy to implement with a workbook in every chapter."

2 years ago

Google review

Rebecca Jarrett-Dalton

Rebecca Jarrett-Dalton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Business Excellence Daniel is a winner - he understands winning. He has a pedigree in small and medium business and almost by osmosis has absorbed the facets of business success since birth. His passion for study and application of advanced techniques means his skills excel and extend and he will push you beyond your limits."

2 years ago

Google review

Chef Jason Ludwig

Chef Jason Ludwig star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"What Daniel does extremely well is to practice what he preaches. 1 major aspect Daniel has taught me, is a much more targeted approach to selling in the way of setting goals and expectations. Through my dealings with Daniel in this and many other topics I have experienced, he is true to his word and does what he teaches because it works!"

2 years ago

Google review

Tiffany Joy Baxter

Tiffany Joy Baxter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Having arrived at the perfect time in the growth of my business, every page of Daniel Tolsons' book “How to win sales now” delivered pure gold. The concepts of 'People buy benefits', Forming strategic alliances and building a relationship based on trust with your client speak volumes to me at this time. Daniel gives me every opportunity to create and generat... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

Michael Muratore

Michael Muratore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I can not speak more highly of Daniel and his services! He is a great person and an even greater business coach."

2 years ago

Google review

Alan Turvey

Alan Turvey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just read Daniel's new book and I can see it reflects the strategies that have made him so successful. I am now reexamining the Key Result Areas he describes and also reworking some of my presentations, which I see as a must after reading the book."

2 years ago

Google review

Isaac Parry

Isaac Parry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Half way through this book and it is already a game changer. Cant wait to finish it."

2 years ago

Google review

Andrea Kelly

Andrea Kelly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just read Daniels new book - How to win sales now - Really enjoyed the section on defining your ideal prospect, so many knowledge bombs in this book! The worksheets were so helpful and allowed me to answer all of the sales questions I have about my business! Highly recommend this book!"

2 years ago

Google review

Christopher Winston Bellamy

Christopher Winston Bellamy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"5* Daniel is helping me get on track to be the best in my field, his training is easy to digest, informative and just bursting with quality and value. I'm incredibly fortunate to have met Daniel in person and can't wait to see where my new direction takes me. I'd give him 10 thumbs up, but I've only got two hands :)"

3 years ago

Denis b bradley

Denis b bradley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent Training - Very Knowledgeable on the subject and understanding his clients"

3 years ago

Google review

Simone O'Brien

Simone O'Brien star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It is the most amazing experience working with Daniel. Cannot thank both Daniel and Nini enough. X"

3 years ago

Google review

Vanessa Ritson

Vanessa Ritson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel has been a massive contributor to our business growth over the years, especially in the last 15 months since we began weekly sessions with him. Not only has he assisted us with growing our business strategically, he has been a support in recruitment and management of staff - especially finding the right fit for our small but growing business. In the y... Read more"

3 years ago

Google review

Matt Alderton

Matt Alderton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I recently had the privilege of having Daniel Tolson present at our Bx event, Bxponential. Daniel was an incredibly high rated speaker and provided exceptional content on the day. Daniel has continued to support Bx and BxNetworking for Business by hosting webinars and providing valuable resources to our community of entrepreneurs and business owners. I could... Read more"

3 years ago

Google review

Sam Bagga

Sam Bagga star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have been working with Daniel Tolson from 2.5 years. It has been amazing ride. With Daniel's Coaching I was able to double my income in short time. Now, I'm working towards building a business. Daniel listens actively and have been really helpful to create a plan for me to work. I'm very glad to get to know him in person. Thank you very much Sam B"

3 years ago

Google review

Sam Bagga

Sam Bagga star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have been working with Daniel Tolson from 2.5 years. It has been amazing ride. With Daniel's Coaching I was able to double my income in short time. Now, I'm working towards building a business. Daniel listens actively and have been really helpful to create a plan for me to work. I'm very glad to get to know him in person. Thank you very much Sam B"

3 years ago

Google review

Ozlem Koksal

Ozlem Koksal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I can't thank Daniel enough for coaching me through new ways on being better, not just my work life but in my personal life also!"

3 years ago

Google review

Vy Tran

Vy Tran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel have professional way to run the course .He change ur mind, unblock ur skill, show u where ur strength and ur weakness so u know which one u should develop and which one u have to stop ,that help a lot for ur job!"

3 years ago

Google review

Tony Xia

Tony Xia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I originally engaged Daniel due to losing my mojo in my business, what Daniel provided was clarity and pin pointed what the issue was. 100% recommended."

3 years ago

Google review

Diane Camilleri

Diane Camilleri star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel helped me in both my personal and business life, allowing me to know wherey strengths are, weaknesses, and elaborating on what my personality type is, what drives me, how to know your self, what motivates you, why you may be lacking that fulfillment at work! How to communicate better with others ! Life changing!"

3 years ago

Google review

Shaun Doyle

Shaun Doyle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel has radically changed my mindset on business leadership and emotional intelligence. I would highly recommend anyone in business to use Daniel without hesitation."

3 years ago

Google review

Natalie Bourke

Natalie Bourke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel is passionate, intelligent, relatable, motivating and incredibly practical. He cares about every single one of his clients and makes you feel empowered, supported and capable, which is so important when trying to build a business and get the most our of yourself. I can highly recommend working with Daniel if you're ready to make more money, be more ti... Read more"

3 years ago

Google review

Ziya Koksal

Ziya Koksal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"What an amazing experience working with Daniel. He has a genuine interest in your personal and professional achievements. Daniel has provided me the basic analytical tools in developing a clear vision which applies to all aspects of my life. I have achieved several goals under the mentorship of Daniel with Strategic Planning, Self Development & acknowledging... Read more"

3 years ago

Google review

T B

T B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel Tolson is a dedicated and proficient strategist and business coach. When I come to Daniel with advice on proffesional performance matters, I come away confident that I now have the tools needed to excel."

3 years ago

Google review

T P B

T P B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel Tolson is a dedicated and proficient strategist and business coach. When I come to Daniel with advice on proffesional performance matters, I come away confident that I now have the tools needed to excel."

3 years ago

Google review