Win Sales Now Reviews & Testimonials

5 (310)

Reviews: 310


5
99%
4
1%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Win Sales Now

Colim Tan

Colim Tan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you for your sharing section. Your class is great and inspiring."

2 years ago

Richard Tan

Richard Tan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent Business Coach - Set your mind correct before the relaunch of yourself before relaunching your business!!!"

2 years ago

John Wing

John Wing star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"fantastic speaker...my life is changing"

2 years ago

Anna Lam

Anna Lam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very Inspiring and interesting coaching on 100 x DNA! Nothing is impossible when you believe you can DO it! Just Do it and the only limit is ownself. Thank you!"

2 years ago

Eng MSong

Eng MSong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"100XDNA made me change a lot"

2 years ago

Jacqie Lum

Jacqie Lum star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel, the session on 100x DNA during Vince’s class was mind-opening. Thank you for opening my mind and helping me come to terms with my fears! I am good enough! I can accomplish great things! I am Bold, Driven & Enthusiastic! 💪💪💪"

2 years ago

Eiden Yeong

Eiden Yeong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great transformation in Daniel's life and anyone can definitely something from him and "100X" your LIFE !! 🙌"

2 years ago

Krishnakumar Ragavan

Krishnakumar Ragavan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Simply said, Great Coach . Practical approach"

2 years ago

Felix Dixon

Felix Dixon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"smart, intelligent anda powerful. Learn a lot from daniel. You are inspiring and thanks to Vince Tan for the opportunity to learn new life skill"

2 years ago

Lee Wei Lou

Lee Wei Lou star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"From this 100xDna preview course, I get know that I am a Thinker. I am able to bridging theory and practice, applying idea in real life. I love this 100xDna to use both my both left and right brain and give me confidence to take action. Idea in my mind will only work if have action. Fight my own toxic DNA(burdens) toward my success path. Focus on what r... Read more"

2 years ago

Jiayi Saw

Jiayi Saw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"100X DNA is amazing, very inspiring and interesting sharing! Great coach!"

2 years ago

Louis Celestial Ngu

Louis Celestial Ngu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"If you find your life slowed down due to what ever reason, come to Daniel and Nini, you will ignite your life once again, at 100 times more energy! Getting results 100x better and greater!"

2 years ago

Christina Soh

Christina Soh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"thumbs up,very inspiring and helpful, attentive to detaila"

2 years ago

Alice Lee

Alice Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Felt very inspired attending his talks. Very practical and intense."

2 years ago

Isabel See

Isabel See star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"GREAT 100X DNA COACH! LOVE IT & TQVM!"

2 years ago

Andre Maximillian

Andre Maximillian star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The credentials speak for themselves. This is great for those seeking to begin their journey of growth and change, to unleash their best potential. If you want a positive change, the answer is here."

2 years ago

Emilly Shek

Emilly Shek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Follow them to learn great knowledge and skills"

2 years ago

Gary Gan

Gary Gan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"definitely. Good concept . Multiply"

2 years ago

Shannon Lee

Shannon Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel is an inspiring coach with practical guide. Great books"

2 years ago

Audy Ooi

Audy Ooi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel is awesome! Provide very clear and intense session. 100x Multiply in aspects of life!"

2 years ago

Ines Tsai

Ines Tsai star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I’ve known Daniel and Nini back when we were all flight attendants in Dubai. We’ve shared some amazing as well as tough moments together. The Tolson’s place always has a special power to it. We all love to visit their place no matter in Dubai’s or here in Taiwan. They create this feeling of “Everything will work out in the end,” which is very comforting an... Read more"

2 years ago

Haniel Yeoh

Haniel Yeoh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel and Nini really pushes you to your maximum capabilities and stretch out your mind to it's fullest potential. The sky is only the limit. Both of them are really just awesome human beings that guides us to reach our possible goals. Thanks Daniel and Nini!"

2 years ago

邱薇而

邱薇而 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nini Tolson 是我的愛情人生導師 每次都是Nini寶貝幫我解決感情人生疑惑 😍😍 也幫忙我讓我在人生路上找到真愛 🥰🥰 我跟老公現在很幸福 也很珍惜彼此。 謝謝Nini Tolson 在我迷惑時幫和我好多。"

2 years ago

Allie Xu

Allie Xu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nini is very professional and a great listener. She understands my struggles, reminds me the importance of self-love and was able to support and help me to become more confident and resourceful."

2 years ago

Google review

Piper Huang

Piper Huang star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"加入阿聯酋航空要12年了。nini 不僅僅只是我的好姐妹,她更是我個人生涯成長的心靈導師。 記得我剛結婚時曾感到緊張和害怕。我擔心自己無法成為ㄧ個完美的太太。 nini 引導我透過溝通和全力投入,改變對婚姻的制式思維模式,讓我擁抱和享受這個全新的角色。 事業上,當我躊躇不前時。她透過正面能量和目標設定的方式輔導我。讓我不斷的學習跟挑戰自己的極限。現在我已經是阿聯酋航空的副客艙長了。 你也對你的未來感到迷惘或對改變而感到害怕嗎?nini 絕對會是姐妹們最棒的心靈導師。她會讓你成為跟愛上更好的自己!"

2 years ago