Win Sales Now Reviews & Testimonials

5 (318)

Reviews: 318


5
99%
4
1%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Win Sales Now

Calence Teoh

Calence Teoh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"100x DNA is much inspired me! Thanks Daniel"

2 years ago

Samanthayy Wong

Samanthayy Wong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing speaker! Appreciate your short session & definitely worth the money as it totally blew your mind away!!!"

2 years ago

Kun Yon Chin

Kun Yon Chin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"To multiply 100X DNA with clarify, focus and concentration without guilty built up by 5 pillars of EIQ Overcome those fear, step out of your comfort zone. Do not look back. set your goal and achieve your success. It is blow my mind. Very good coaching"

2 years ago

Mikail Chee

Mikail Chee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Lifestyle change and more to paradigm shift"

2 years ago

Jen Nie

Jen Nie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Such a Powerful coach for 100X DNA. Daniel has INSPIRED me to max level. Thanks Daniel!"

2 years ago

Efei Chan

Efei Chan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just had a mind-blowing session with Daniel. Very intense and inspiring."

2 years ago

Alan Wo

Alan Wo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"100X DNA really is inspiring and it opened my mind to new possibility."

2 years ago

Charlie Kong

Charlie Kong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"your teachings and guidances helps me learn a lot during your sessions. would recommend anyone that you feel you're not worthy, think again and learn from Daniel"

2 years ago

Colim Tan

Colim Tan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you for your sharing section. Your class is great and inspiring."

2 years ago

Richard Tan

Richard Tan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent Business Coach - Set your mind correct before the relaunch of yourself before relaunching your business!!!"

2 years ago

John Wing

John Wing star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"fantastic speaker...my life is changing"

2 years ago

Anna Lam

Anna Lam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very Inspiring and interesting coaching on 100 x DNA! Nothing is impossible when you believe you can DO it! Just Do it and the only limit is ownself. Thank you!"

2 years ago

Eng MSong

Eng MSong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"100XDNA made me change a lot"

2 years ago

Jacqie Lum

Jacqie Lum star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel, the session on 100x DNA during Vince’s class was mind-opening. Thank you for opening my mind and helping me come to terms with my fears! I am good enough! I can accomplish great things! I am Bold, Driven & Enthusiastic! 💪💪💪"

2 years ago

Eiden Yeong

Eiden Yeong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great transformation in Daniel's life and anyone can definitely something from him and "100X" your LIFE !! 🙌"

2 years ago

Krishnakumar Ragavan

Krishnakumar Ragavan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Simply said, Great Coach . Practical approach"

2 years ago

Felix Dixon

Felix Dixon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"smart, intelligent anda powerful. Learn a lot from daniel. You are inspiring and thanks to Vince Tan for the opportunity to learn new life skill"

2 years ago

Lee Wei Lou

Lee Wei Lou star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"From this 100xDna preview course, I get know that I am a Thinker. I am able to bridging theory and practice, applying idea in real life. I love this 100xDna to use both my both left and right brain and give me confidence to take action. Idea in my mind will only work if have action. Fight my own toxic DNA(burdens) toward my success path. Focus on what r..." Read more

2 years ago

Jiayi Saw

Jiayi Saw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"100X DNA is amazing, very inspiring and interesting sharing! Great coach!"

2 years ago

Louis Celestial Ngu

Louis Celestial Ngu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"If you find your life slowed down due to what ever reason, come to Daniel and Nini, you will ignite your life once again, at 100 times more energy! Getting results 100x better and greater!"

2 years ago

Christina Soh

Christina Soh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"thumbs up,very inspiring and helpful, attentive to detaila"

2 years ago

Alice Lee

Alice Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Felt very inspired attending his talks. Very practical and intense."

2 years ago

Isabel See

Isabel See star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"GREAT 100X DNA COACH! LOVE IT & TQVM!"

2 years ago

Andre Maximillian

Andre Maximillian star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The credentials speak for themselves. This is great for those seeking to begin their journey of growth and change, to unleash their best potential. If you want a positive change, the answer is here."

2 years ago

Emilly Shek

Emilly Shek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Follow them to learn great knowledge and skills"

2 years ago