Win Sales Now Reviews & Testimonials

5 (318)

Reviews: 318


5
99%
4
1%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Win Sales Now

Yoke Teng Wong

Yoke Teng Wong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Is a fantastic sharing, from this sharing I know myself well, understand our strength and weaknesses, set a goal, achieve it. On our successful life, no need care what people talking aboyt you, if u know this is the correct way then just go aheda, one days you can see the brightwab way in front of us."

2 years ago

Google review

Christine Cheng Official

Christine Cheng Official star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The coaching session with Daniel was AMAZING!! The FIVE principles to SUCCESS Daniel shared is very useful for me and my team. We will turn what we learned today to ACTION. Thank you Daniel."

2 years ago

Google review

Joan Chok Official

Joan Chok Official star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you very much for taking your time to take a meaningful course for us. I have learned a lot about what successful people need. Nothing is impossible."

2 years ago

Google review

Damon McEwen

Damon McEwen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I recently was invited to Join Daniel and Nini on the 'Win Sales Now' Podcast. Thank you for the great time and helping to grow my network. Daniel and Nini are a great team and fantastic trainers, I fully recommend them to anyone looking to advance in their career!"

2 years ago

Google review

Meagan Goodes

Meagan Goodes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel and Nini are highly professional and so down to Earth. Their passion for helping small business owners is evident. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Google review

Timo Topp

Timo Topp star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel & Nini are an absolutely awesome team. Really friendly, committed, professional, experienced with proven results. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Google review

Timo Topp

Timo Topp star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely awesome team. Really friendly, committed, professional, experienced with proven results. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Google review

Helena Nista

Helena Nista star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you for your professional approach, great sense of humour and depth of knowledge! It was a pleasure, thank you, Daniel and Nini! :-)"

2 years ago

Google review

Nicole Davidson

Nicole Davidson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I recently spoke with Daniel and Nini on their Mental Detox podcast. As hosts they are generous and welcoming. Their commitment to improving the lives of others is second-to-none and it's done through heart-felt connection and walking their talk. Loved being a part of it."

2 years ago

Google review

Katrina-Jane Clairvoyant Medium

Katrina-Jane Clairvoyant Medium star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I can't recommend highly enough Daniel and Nini, they make you feel welcome and are very approachable / easy to talk to. Doing wonderful work guys!!"

2 years ago

Google review

Martina Simekova

Martina Simekova star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel and Nini interviewed me for their Podcast "The Mental Detox". Impostor syndrome is widely recognized problem and it was my pleasure to talk about my story and how I've overcome this phenomenon and so can you."

2 years ago

Google review

Cailin Howarth

Cailin Howarth star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel interviewed me for his Podcast 'The Mental Detox'. He and his wife Nini were really professional and I enjoyed talking to them about self sabbotage and the work I do with my company The Performer's Edge."

2 years ago

Google review

Nathan Rigney

Nathan Rigney star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel is more than most coaches, his advice and delivery are beyond excellent. If you want to "Win in Business" connect with him and take yourself to the next level of success."

2 years ago

Google review

Alison Shamir

Alison Shamir star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel & Nini were incredible hosts. I enjoyed our time together so much. Self Sabotage, Fear & Overwhelm are incredibly important topics and I was thrilled to be a part of The Mental Detox Podcast and have the opportunity to share my story and some useful tips and tricks."

2 years ago

Google review

Adebayo Adeleke

Adebayo Adeleke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have no words to describe Daniel and Nini's influence in shaping the business narratives in Australia. I can categorically say that I have a friend in them and they are powerful force to reckon with in the business space. Thank you for having me over and allowing me to share my thoughts and experiences and the dopest thing above all is that, you received m..." Read more

2 years ago

Google review

Mary Philippou

Mary Philippou star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel and Nini made me feel very comfortable , they are warm and very down to earth! They have an excellent program to help everyone in Sales. Thank you for making this an amazing Podcast. Mary"

2 years ago

Google review

Rob Hartnett

Rob Hartnett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great interview with the dynamic duo of Daniel and Nini! Awesome questions and engagement. Super fun and really glad I could provide some value to their wonderful audience."

2 years ago

Google review

Amanda Campbell

Amanda Campbell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was such a pleasure chatting to Daniel and Nini on their podcast, they are a wealth of knowledge and their passion to help others to optimise mind-body connection is inspiring. Thrilled to be a part of their podcast."

2 years ago

Google review

Jo Lukins

Jo Lukins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"An engaging conversation with two respected professionals. Thank you Nini & Daniel for the opportunity to discuss the consequences of self-sabotage on people. Your communication from first connecting was first-rate through the process. Look forward to our ongoing connection."

2 years ago

Google review

Jo Lukins

Jo Lukins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"An engaging conversation with two respected professionals. Thank you for the opportunity to discuss the consequences of self-sabotage on people. Your communication from first connecting was first rate through the process. Look forward to our ongoing connection."

2 years ago

Google review

Dimitri Argyros

Dimitri Argyros star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have met Daniel Tolson and his wife Nini about 8 months ago. Daniel helped me to understand the power of digital media communication and building a digital profile for myself and my business, Silver & Young Private Wealth, which, operates in the Financial Planning advisory area. Daniel is a very capable sales coach who will push you out of your comfort zon..." Read more

2 years ago

Google review

Katrena Friel

Katrena Friel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel & Nini are wonderful to work with, they really know their stuff. I loved their professionalism and think they rock. So fun, thanks 🙏🏻"

2 years ago

Google review

Katrena Friel

Katrena Friel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"These guys are wonderful to work with, they really know their stuff. I loved their professionalism and think they rock. So fun, thanks 🙏🏻"

2 years ago

Google review

Darren Saul

Darren Saul star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've been working with Daniel and Nini for a while! They are superb and really try to bring loads of value to their clients! I also had a BLAST on their Win Sales Now podcast! If you are looking for some real coaching for your business - look nowhere else!! Thanx Daniel and Nini!!"

2 years ago

Google review

Ken Falconer

Ken Falconer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel and I met a few years back. He was my NLP Trainer and Coach. His passion and his commitment to see others succeed is unquestionable. His Coaching and his coaching programme is the best I have ever had. I have been in contact with Daniel and Nini ever since and regard them both as not only mentors but my friends. I even came back to see Daniel on..." Read more

2 years ago

Google review