Big Splash Car Wash Reviews & Testimonials

5 (124)

Reviews: 124


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Big Splash Car Wash

Qonta Janzen

Qonta Janzen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Man what a nice car wash. The vacuum's have power and air guns to make sure the inside is clean. A mat wash area. Just didn't like that they didn't have a spray down before u go in cars is clean."

a year ago

Google review

Magdalena Kocheva

Magdalena Kocheva star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really impressed with the wash and also the vacuums are so strong!"

a year ago

Google review

Eileen Kay

Eileen Kay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best car wash we've ever used. Car looks brand new."

a year ago

Google review

Stacey M

Stacey M star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love this place! My car is 11 years old and hasn’t looked this great in years. The staff is wonderful as well."

a year ago

Google review

Caleb

Caleb star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good customer service and kind people. You can tell they care. My Truck came out looking great."

a year ago

Google review

Mike Murphy

Mike Murphy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Brand spanky new! I was curious as to when it opened, and it's open. Pretty easy. Menu is easy to read and use. Solutions seemed to work very well, even after a bad snow event. I didn't need to 'redo' anything, although drying it further helped. Staff is onsite and courteous."

a year ago

Google review

David Wilcox

David Wilcox star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is a new well designed service that offers a very reasonable monthly plan. Even the lowest level of monthly membership provides very good quality if you want to keep your car in great shape. The vacuuming option is the best I’ve seen."

a year ago

Google review

Bj Bell

Bj Bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"easy, fast, and free vacuums and mat washers"

a year ago

Google review

Greg Brass

Greg Brass star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had an issue on my first visit and one of the managers went out of his way to more than remedy the situation. Great business and a great car wash. Highly recommend."

a year ago

Google review

Timothy Bainer

Timothy Bainer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love it and super friendly employees"

a year ago

Google review

codi troxell

codi troxell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place. Wish they had a family plane that could go for two cars for like 45-50. We would use it alot more."

a year ago

Google review

Vinny Dunadoza

Vinny Dunadoza star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Ayoooooo this was the nicest newest looking carwash I've been too imma be in this jooont heavy bucko"

a year ago

Google review

steve carlson

steve carlson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really great car wash!"

a year ago

Google review

Anne Marie Norris

Anne Marie Norris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Automated car wash was very thorough. My 4Runner came out clean and dry at the end of the wash. Plenty of vacuum stalls."

a year ago

Google review

Aaron K

Aaron K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This place is by far the best in town!!! All sorts of cleaning gadgets and best blowers. My new favorite place."

a year ago

Google review

Joey McPhillips

Joey McPhillips star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great and tight!"

a year ago

Google review

Lesley Herrera

Lesley Herrera star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to get a car wash! The air dryers were great, will definitely come again."

a year ago

Google review

tamara bondurant

tamara bondurant star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The basic wash cycle was great I can’t believe how long it is with all those spinning scrubbers it doesn’t miss a spot and those air blowers at the end are the best ones I ever drove thru I drive Lyft so I need my car clean all the time you drive up and it reads you license plate and your in if you pay the monthly service me and my wife liked it alot"

a year ago

Google review

Lucy Lee

Lucy Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Omg I am not sure but I think they use LED lighting. It was very colorful and entertaining.The employees was very nice. I had never been here before and a girl came out and explained all the deals to me. I wish I could remember her name. The only set back was, I had to still pick out the pine needles out of windshield/hood. But thank goodness for the AWESOM... Read more"

a year ago

Google review

Toby Lorenc

Toby Lorenc star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Free towels to use on your car! Just return them when you're done."

a year ago

Google review

C W

C W star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"There's always a few spots on our car that a drive-through car wash just never gets. This is not the case with this place. The technology that went into building this car wash to sense where the machines need to be is amazing. It got all of the month old caked on bugs on the front of the car and cleaned the back end with no left over dirt in the hard to clea... Read more"

a year ago

Google review

Anna Spenceley

Anna Spenceley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Big Splash car wash just opened on 5760 Academy Blvd in Colorado Springs. Awesome wash with tons of vacuums, mat cleaners. And excellent service!"

a year ago

Google review

A A

A A star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nicest one in the states"

a year ago

Google review

Brian Bailey

Brian Bailey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wow my truck is clean! Big Splash is the best car wash in Colorado Springs!"

a year ago

Google review