Hypnobabies logo

Hypnobabies Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (170)

Reviews: 170


5
89%
4
10%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Hypnobabies

CG star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I won't lie, I was skeptical but went into it with an open mind. I had a nap after listening to the Hypnosis track and woke up to my contractions starting!!! I'm now recommending this to my pregnant friends :)"

11 days ago

Cody Riggers star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I had a very scary labor. But listened to my tracks the entire time leading up to labor and during. My Dr's complemented me often on how calm I was staying. Will defenetly use again and would recommend"

a month ago

Ashley Tyler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Definitely helped me stay focused as I prepared to meet my baby when go time started!"

a month ago

Adrian Deamrare-Ramirez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"All of your products were instrumental to our birth story!!! 1,000,000 stars"

a month ago

Cortnee Phipps star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This was a great resource to prepare for birth."

2 months ago

Ariela Shapira star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"While listening to this track I stayed focused and relaxed."

3 months ago

Lara Jancetic star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great track, helps bring you into focus and let go of stressors."

3 months ago

Review photo 1
Kristi Comley
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt

Kristi Comley

"I have used Hypnobabies for 2 previous births more than a decade ago, so when my youngest was having a fear of needles bc of weekly allergy shots, I knew I had to give the track I remembered seeing "Needles are OK!" a try. So far, so good!!"

3 months ago

Samantha Kenning star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very much appreciate the assistance this provides me for my birthing experience!"

3 months ago

Madeline Cottingham

Madeline Cottingham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It was helpful."

3 months ago

Meghan ONeill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I loved this track! This was my third hypnobaby. For medical reasons I had a planned date for induction and I wanted him to come out on his own. He did just that two days after I started listening to the track. He had a beautiful birth."

3 months ago

Aurora King star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"An invaluable tool for use during the journey of pregnancy and birth, with principles that can be applied to navigating life in general. Wonderful, inspiring, and truly informative. Thank you, Hypnobabies!!!"

4 months ago

mercedes quintana star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Wish more videos bs pdf for movements"

4 months ago

Lindsay Teron star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is an amazing product for redefining what pregnancy and the birthing process can be. This is so impactful in a fear-driven western culture. A very empowering experience!"

4 months ago

Stephanie Sweeting star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent training material"

4 months ago

Review photo 1
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt

Heidi

"Hypnobabies worked! It was my easiest birth with a 9.25# baby. This photo was just 2 minutes before birth. I do wish the tracks were hosted online v. manual download, but that's a small thing. I got my healing, dream birth!"

5 months ago

Review photo 1
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt

Alina

"My birth did not go as planned as I had to have a C-section instead of the water birth I wanted. Hypnobabies helped me remain calm and go with the change while also using hypnoanesthesia during the spinal block and fundal massages!"

5 months ago

Joyce Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I love the hypnosis audio tracks and especially the daily joyful affirmations. After listening a few times, it's almost addicting, it feels so good just to have it on in the background, makes you feel at peace 😊"

5 months ago

Brittany Arnett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I listened to this for about a week and a half leading up to my birth. Sometimes I would finish sometimes not (toddler nap time). I can’t say it got my baby out but it was such a great mental release 🫶🏼"

6 months ago

Katy Scanio star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Amazing so far!"

6 months ago

Colleen Shannon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Loved being able to go at my own pace while still having access to all the wonderful materials!"

7 months ago

Juli T star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It’s a lot of information and work, but feels great. I love my affirmations and practicing with the hypnosis tracks first thing in the morning… great way to start the day! It’s also helped to make my husband feel more integrated."

7 months ago

Hanna Shea star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It worked!! After completing the home study course I was able to comfortably have an unmedicated induction with pitocin. My attending dr was amazed to see me calmly bouncing on a birth ball and eating a piece of peanut butter toast at 6 cm."

7 months ago

Jovana Murray star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"very easy to follow, I love the course material and the course content! I have so much less pregnancy anxiety than before we started! I cannot wait to use this program during my birthing time!"

7 months ago

Steph star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It was a great track! I listened to it three days in a row when I was 40+ weeks, and each time I listened I started to show more signs of dilating and labour. On day 4, after a stretch and sweep the day before, baby was born at 41+1."

7 months ago