Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (498)

Facebook Reviews: 122


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Facebook users would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  122 reviews
  4.9/5 average rating

Steve Skrenkowich

Steve Skrenkowich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely awesomeness in their menu..........you will be impressed!!! Shout out to Sarah thanks for all your help!"

3 years ago

Tara Asuchak

Tara Asuchak star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food is unreal good. Service is excellent. Beer is good and I have finally found somewhere that makes an excellent Ceaser. My new favourite place to eat."

3 years ago

Karen Kalau

Karen Kalau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome all around great food staff and atmosphere"

3 years ago

Michelle Alexander Orcutt

Michelle Alexander Orcutt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Our food was really good, service was great,"

3 years ago

Robert Stevenson

Robert Stevenson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"very nice staff had no problems and the classic burger was great"

3 years ago

Kelti Baird

Kelti Baird star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"awesome food. great beer."

3 years ago

Cali Jane

Cali Jane star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely fantastic. Food was magnificent, atmosphere is lovely, you can hear the company you are with and the TVs play the Christmas fireplace. brilliantly comfortable with great food and service."

3 years ago

Kristi Hammerstedt

Kristi Hammerstedt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Their parmesan dusted fries dipped in their cheddar ale sauce is the best thing ever."

3 years ago

Chelsey Hierzer

Chelsey Hierzer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Came here for the first time today and was pleasantly surprised. Food was amazing. Caesars were great. I love the atmosphere and character of this cozy little pub. Best place I have eaten in Lethbridge so far!"

3 years ago

Natasha Buis Deering

Natasha Buis Deering star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Went there for lunch and had the best experience. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable with keen and quick service. Food was outstanding! We had the potato bacon soup and the roast beef royal sandwich with dusted fries-it was all amazing. Cocktails are well made and good value, blood orange mule was out of this world. Decor and ambiance was perfect. Will abs... Read more"

3 years ago

Ruth Tinning

Ruth Tinning star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"EVERYTHING is so good☆☆☆☆☆"

3 years ago

Becky Selwood

Becky Selwood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely superb little pub, with a great cosy atmosphere! Food was fantastic and well portioned. We were served by Daniel who was an absolute gentleman and incredibly friendly and knowledgeable! Really enjoyed our time chatting with him! Fantastic little hide away with brilliant service! X"

3 years ago

Brianna Block

Brianna Block star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracy is amazing she was a great server"

3 years ago

Brent LeBlanc

Brent LeBlanc star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing staff! Great food! Certainly a place to frequent!"

3 years ago

Karen N' Ted Betts

Karen N' Ted Betts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, great service and a warm, comfy atmosphere. The staff are great and we always have an enjoyable experience every time we go. We recommend The Kingsmen Ale House to everyone!"

3 years ago

Melanie Lewis

Melanie Lewis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My husband and I love everything about this place, the food and drinks are amazing and the staff is the absolute BEST in town!"

3 years ago

Mark Skidmore

Mark Skidmore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A very nice English style pub i recommend it"

3 years ago

David McKinstry

David McKinstry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The steak and mushroom pie was great! The pastry on top fantastic! The Blue cheese burger was unique and the flavour was incredible. Heading back next time I'm in Lethbridge!"

3 years ago

Ila Mlynarski

Ila Mlynarski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We love Kingsmen Ale House, the food is good and the staff are excellent. Their personalities are amazing. Keep up the good work!"

3 years ago

Vittorio Oliverio

Vittorio Oliverio star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just had their steak sandwich it was amazing plus it was my birthday so it was free yahoo"

4 years ago

Bronwyn Marie West Collins

Bronwyn Marie West Collins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We love coming to Kingsmen for Nitro Guinness Pints !!! Tracey is so lovely and always greets us by name and we feel so welcome and at home there with her serving us at the bar! Also hey, best fries EVER. See you soon!"

4 years ago

Andrea Cowan

Andrea Cowan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had the Fish and Chips and was very nice and presented well.Husband and son had burgers which they enjoyed.Will go back"

4 years ago

John D. Telfer

John D. Telfer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and great service. Also the only restaurant I have found a scotch egg which is awesome."

4 years ago

Johnny Telfer

Johnny Telfer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great food and great service. Also the only restaurant I have found a scotch egg which is awesome."

4 years ago

Trevor Medwid

Trevor Medwid star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just returned to the Kingsmen and had a wonderful cowboy burger with crispy onions and quinesse bbq sause. Thanks for a wonderful experience!"

4 years ago