Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (507)

Facebook Reviews: 122


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Facebook users would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  122 reviews
  4.9/5 average rating

Mandi Driedger

Mandi Driedger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"New menu is the bomb! Service has always been great..."

4 years ago

Angela Fraser

Angela Fraser star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This pub is the best. The atmosphere smothers me in good vibes, no matter where l sit but l do have a favorite - center booth N wall. The beer flights served in the 'canoe' is innovative. The menu choices are hearty food fare. The Thurs. mussels are great. The service always professional but fun, a whole lotta fun especially if Tracey is my server. She spar... Read more"

4 years ago

Ryan Mcadams

Ryan Mcadams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"First time visit, food was good, had the Siracha Cod special - it was fantastic. Our service was prompt and friendly. We Recommend this English style pub."

4 years ago

Luke Dickson

Luke Dickson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome food, great atmosphere. Can't go wrong. Ask for Tracey 'cause she's the best server!"

4 years ago

Kirsten Noelle Wiersma

Kirsten Noelle Wiersma star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kingsman was one of our stops for my birthday “pub crawl” it was my first time being there and Julia was the one helping us and she was so friendly and energetic. I have a serious pineapple allergy and she was very cautious towards that which I really find helps my experience. I got the Mac and cheese because she suggested it and it was amazing. Overall my f... Read more"

4 years ago

Larry McCorquodale

Larry McCorquodale star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"1st time and don’t know how we missed you before. The food and service were terrific. Looking forward to wing night and many more. Great place and we highly recommend."

4 years ago

Lorna Chandler

Lorna Chandler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beer & food was great! So was the service! Will be back �"

4 years ago

Tracey Stroeve

Tracey Stroeve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is by far one of my favourite restaurants in this city! The food is amazing. I have been there many times and have not had a bad meal yet. The drinks are fun and my husband loves the selection of beers. The servers are so enjoyable and fun to be around, especially Tracey. She is a fantastic server and makes a great place even more enjoyable. I would rec... Read more"

4 years ago

Rory Dyck

Rory Dyck star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had the Sunday roast beef dinner, it was very good and the service was awesome. Thanks Tracey."

4 years ago

Eric Weeks

Eric Weeks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Loved our visit! Every time we are in town we stop in. Tracey was the best! See you all next year."

4 years ago

Mike Brimhall

Mike Brimhall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey was the best server in the Universe! Food was spectacular!"

4 years ago

Braydon Tanner

Braydon Tanner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey is the best server! Makes the experience so much better! She was always my waitress at Montana's and now that she is here at the Kingsmen, imma be coming a lot more often! Always goes above and beyond getting to know her customers! Also the food is great!"

4 years ago

Mandy Granby

Mandy Granby star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good selection of tap beers, and very good food. The Saturday I last went there was an excellent pianist singer! Nice staff, too!"

4 years ago

Sherri Lynn

Sherri Lynn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We went for the first time last night and we will DEFINITELY be back! Great food, great service and awesome atmosphere!"

4 years ago

Kathy Nyberg

Kathy Nyberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best food ... best service ....nice atmosphere! Not often you find a place with all three!!!! Real treat to eat here. Then to top it off, Great prices :)"

4 years ago

Joanne Caruso

Joanne Caruso star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We have eaten here many times - although we have our favorites on the menu (the wings are the best!), every meal has been wonderful. Thanks to the staff for your friendly service!"

4 years ago

Scooter Bogdan

Scooter Bogdan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent. Will eat again at this place. Wondrous food."

4 years ago

Carter Hansen

Carter Hansen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I LOVE QUEEN TRACEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY"

4 years ago

Keenan Harrison

Keenan Harrison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The chefs and staff are phenomenal! Best food in town! Love the beer selection!"

4 years ago

Mike Mccague

Mike Mccague star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey was our server. Truly great service, wings and beer."

4 years ago

Shannon Styra

Shannon Styra star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Dinner & a couple bevy's! Excellent food as well as service! Thanks Tracey, we'll definitely be back!!"

4 years ago

Jenelle Hansen

Jenelle Hansen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey, girl, stay sassy and witty we love it as much as the food."

5 years ago

Lee Illes

Lee Illes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey is very friendly and a great server. Food is delicious"

5 years ago

Vincent Van Seters

Vincent Van Seters star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome atmosphere and the food is always so good. More taps then most pubs (and they are all available) so there is a beer for everyone. Thanks for supper and the Innis & Gunn on tap!"

5 years ago

Shane Leith Knudsvig

Shane Leith Knudsvig star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best nachos ever. Enough said. Definitely the best nachos in Lethbridge. Highly recommend."

5 years ago