Neosensory logo

Neosensory Reviews & Testimonials

4.6 (208)

Reviews: 208


5
68%
4
24%
3
8%
2
0%
1
0%

92% of customers would recommend Neosensory

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Richard

Richard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My tinnitus was beginning to drive me crazy in the middle of quiet nights. I tried the neosensory duo program and after a couple of months @ 10 minutes a day, my tinnitus is 90% better, and my sanity is whole."

4 months ago

Michael LISSACK

Michael LISSACK star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Got one for my 90 year old mom. It works!!! Now we can speak to her from behind or in the car and she hears us. Took her for x-rays and she heard the technician from inside the booth. A true life changer. Thank you"

4 months ago

Richard Class star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Eight weeks ago I began the Neosensory Duo tinnitus program after several quiet winter nights when I thought my tinnitus would drive me insane. The Neosensory program has reduced my tinnitus to a fraction of what it was and saved my sanity."

4 months ago

Mike star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve had moderate tinnitus for 30 years with mild headaches and experienced frequent stress. I tested 52 on TFI the week before starting Duo. After week 8 my score was 30. Noticeable difference and much appreciated!!"

5 months ago

Dave star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Tech didn't work for my specific situation but they were very good about taking it back. Their development team made themselves very available and were sensitive to my needs."

5 months ago

Dan

Dan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It took longer than anticipated but my tinnitus is getting progressively less bothersome."

5 months ago

Scott P star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I started noticing improvement in my tinnitus after 3 weeks with Neosensory. My tinnitus is still present, but I just don't notice it as much. I play the piano and tinnitus used to terribly distort the sound of the piano, but no more!"

6 months ago

Rey Rampolla star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have had tinnitus all my life so I was skeptical about this product. I have been impressed. I use it about 5 times/week and my tinnitus has had a dramatic improvement. I decided to keep it and use it for life."

7 months ago

mark brenner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"So far so good, it's helped with my tinnitus a lot. Somewhere between 50%-75% better than I was prior to using device. The quiet is amazing."

7 months ago

Dawn Booth star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I loved the neosensory tinnitus program! Only wish I could afford to purchase. The extra $400.00 to keep it was too much for me. I have to find alternative. The help from company representatives was wonderful and I would recommend"

8 months ago

Erich

Erich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve had tinnitus for eight years after a severe sinus infection and loud music exposure. After I got COVID in 2023 the loudness skyrocketed. After two months of Neosensory my tinnitus was back to baseline.. and continued to improve!"

8 months ago

Tony B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I'm so incredibly thankful for Neosensory Duo. I'd estimate this tinnitus program cut the intensity of my symptoms by 50% - absolutely life changing!"

8 months ago

Jonathan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have been using Neosensory for about two months and my tinnitus perception has declined from 7-8 level to a 3-4 level and as I write this I have no perception of ringing. Thank you."

8 months ago

Bob Gullickson

Bob Gullickson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am very impressed by the idea of this device and I have experienced a marked improvement in my understanding of what people are saying to me. The company has been very helpful and I believe they really care about each customer."

9 months ago

Christopher Colison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This has been a game changer. I can clearly hear conversations in any setting and no longer need closed captioning to listen to TV. I can actually understand the words to songs/podcasts on the radio. Awesome product with tremendous support."

10 months ago

Rob J star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Ok. Works great. It is 2 months in. Somehow it makes the irritation from the tinnitus go away- this was almost immediate, sometimes I honestly forget about it. Often it is still quite present, but it just doesn’t drive me nuts like before."

10 months ago

Sandeep Manchanda star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Got it for my 86 year old mom and she can clearly hear better.. Much more convenient than hearing aids that she doesn’t like to wear."

10 months ago

Darlene Dagostino

Darlene Dagostino star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"DUO is the only thing that has given me lasting relief from my tinnitus. I rented it for 2 months and then returned it. I just started renting again to purchase today as I want the peace of mind of having it back. Recommend 100%"

a year ago

Charlotte star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Clarify is a miracle!"

a year ago

Scott W

Scott W star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Seems to help but I didn’t use it every day! But I purchased it and will be more committed to daily usage. Nothing else works so I tried this program out! Well worth the price!"

a year ago

Mark skirvin

Mark skirvin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It’s been awhile but seems to be helping. I get quiet days now and hope this continues."

a year ago

M. J. O’Neill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am amazed that my Clarify band has actually worked. I was skeptical when I first tried it, but, over the past few weeks, I have noticed that It definitely makes a big difference during conversations. I am very pleased with my purchase."

a year ago

Roxanne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have a fairly severe hearing loss. It's like Clarify taught me to understand conversation again. I can actively participate in one on one and small groups. I sometimes forget my hearing aids and do just fine. Highly recommend."

a year ago

CD star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great customer service folks that were very helpful"

a year ago

Greg

Greg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Still waiting for it to work, but I’m happy with customer service and I’m hoping for the best!"

a year ago