Neosensory logo

Neosensory Reviews & Testimonials

4.6 (208)

Reviews: 208


5
68%
4
24%
3
8%
2
0%
1
0%

92% of customers would recommend Neosensory

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Nancy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have been extremely pleased with the immediate improvement in my speech recognition since using the Buzz. In addition, I am able to distinguish alarms, buzzers, door bells, and sirens, so that I make fewer mistakes on a daily basis."

4 years ago

Robert B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friends & relatives with hearing loss have been excited to hear about a way of supporting them that isn’t dependent on boosting diminishing hearing."

4 years ago

Bobby C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I DJed using the buzz, it was fun! I was able to connect with the music I was playing on a new level =) I borrowed [my friend's] Buzz because I didn't have mine yet. Now that I have mine, I will play with it some more while I am DJing."

4 years ago

Virginia W. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Could feel / hear the river running in a new way."

4 years ago

Christopher L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Store overhead speaker. It was exciting experience."

4 years ago

Rapheal L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Buzz is great! The sounds helps me feel the vibration likely music and cue."

4 years ago

Torrey S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Able to experience music enough to dance again!"

4 years ago

Nancy J. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Significantly improves lip-reading"

4 years ago

Delainey F. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Music for the first time was overwhelming and beautiful."

4 years ago

Richard K. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I heard a car behind me beep at the car in front of me. I can hear a telephone ring. It’s automatic. Before, my mind would compensate by making the noise in my brain. Now, it’s like a straight signal. Thank you for making something that is not as expensive as a CI. I look forward to the VEST. Your customer service is awesome. Will highly recommend the Buzz w..." Read more

4 years ago

Kelly C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I like experiencing the feel of voices while having a conversation with someone and it has helped on occasion with lip reading."

4 years ago

Grant N. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have perfect hearing. I got buzz because I think it will change the world. I only really need it because I wear headphones around and it alerts me to bells and voices coming up behind me on the footpath."

4 years ago

andywest1200 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Super easy to use! I just got my Buzz wristband and downloaded the app. You can switch between “modes” and adjust the sensitivity. The Buzz really helps me be more aware of my surroundings and the music mode is really cool!"

4 years ago

John25OnBlast star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Like nothing else – Just unboxed my Buzz. So far really interesting to feel the environment. Both kids have unique sounds. Definitely makes me more aware of what’s going on."

4 years ago

R.K.318 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sound Awareness – It’s awesome to be aware of sounds around you. My door was creaking so I gave it some lube to make it quiet. I learned that the washer/dryer/ microwave button make sounds when pressed, not just to notify when finished. It’s even a sixth sense. You can wear noise canceling headphones and still be aware of sounds around you. Excellent and pro..." Read more

4 years ago