Shogun Method Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (309)

Reviews: 309


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Shogun Method

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Joshua Napoles

Joshua Napoles star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"You can definitely learn something out of this. It's quite life changing to know the truth of the female mind."

4 years ago

Canndy Saintil

Canndy Saintil star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Love is like war and in order to win you must know how to fight. You might win a few battles by using pickup artist tactics but Shogun Method will teach you how to win the war and conquer women like a real man."

4 years ago

Mike

Mike star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"I have just started the program and already had used it on a lady who was known as a real teaser... she really loved to play with my emotions. I took a shot and sent her some text found inside Shogun Method, and wow! She sent back naked pictures!"

4 years ago

Amae

Amae star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"I always get excited when I visit the Shogun Method member's area because I know I'm going to be learning more about the psychology of women. I have a huge confidence boost from Shogun Method because it's backed by scientific research. My only regret is that I didn't stumble upon Shogun Method earlier!"

4 years ago

Alex

Alex star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method works as advertised. Derek Rake's methods irrefutably works, but here's the thing... one has to be patient. It's not a magic pill."

4 years ago

Dale Kennedy

Dale Kennedy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method is human nature explained elegantly. The more Shogun Method knowledge you acquire, the more power you will get over women."

4 years ago

Jack Olson

Jack Olson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"One of kind system. Unique."

4 years ago

Martin Wealth

Martin Wealth star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"I really like the Shogun Method. It has opened my eyes about women, love and most importantly, what I TRULY want, not only from women but life in general. I hope anyone who gets the programme will use for good as it is very very powerful."

4 years ago

Balder

Balder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Shogun Method - truly revolutionary dating strategy on how to get women. I haven't SEEN anything like it on the market."

4 years ago

Ryan Watchel

Ryan Watchel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"Shogun Method is a different way of thinking. I have not tried Emotional Addiction yet because I am still waiting on finding the right girl for it. But the few experiments I have run they were right on the nose. it was scary effective."

4 years ago

Eddie Rake

Eddie Rake star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Kenya

"Shogun Method isn't a magic pill that will instantly change your love life. it requires you to take your time and study it keenly so that you understand its basics. However, once you master it, then you can make any woman fall in love with you. It's that powerful."

4 years ago

Pramod

Pramod star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Excellent! Your methods have helped me come out of depression and improve my relationships with women. Thank you, Derek and team!"

4 years ago

Joe

Joe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method works if you are studious enough.... you must practice Shogun Method in the field!"

4 years ago

Neeraj

Neeraj star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

India

"Shogun Method is simply awesome. Now, my girlfriend loves me more than ever, and sex happens routinely like clockwork (it was DIFFERENT before this). Being a Shogun has changed my life and my confidence has increased tremendously in every aspect of my life. Now how I look the world has totally changed and I am loving it!"

4 years ago

Charles Sanders

Charles Sanders star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Very good product that cuts through the fluff."

4 years ago

George Wilson

George Wilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method has changed my life. I am able to approach a hot woman with confidence now. At the very least, I am able to get a phone number and a kiss now. Great, right?"

4 years ago

Samir

Samir star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

London, United Kingdom

"I was so naive when it came to women. Shogun Method is like a bright light in a dark tunnel."

4 years ago

DrGee

DrGee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Orlando, United States

"By far the the best resource on dating, ever. Usable, deployable, well-structured, well-organized, well-presented & immediately effective. These are the best collection of tools & techniques for persuasion, perception direction & Game ever amassed anywhere... absolutely invaluable."

4 years ago

Jingie One

Jingie One star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"Superb knowledge and amazing information. Shogun Method feels tricky to use at first but once practiced you can clearly see how it works. I'm still learning & getting better each day, but it has been great so far."

4 years ago

Mpho

Mpho star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South Africa

"Firstly, Kathy's responses to all queries are timely and precise. Secondly, I Fractionated a woman and managed to bed her last night. Thank you Derek!"

4 years ago

Alex

Alex star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

India

"A lot of practice required. I'm still a newbie but I'm seeing better results from Shogun Method than the other products I've tried. It made me realize the mistakes I've been making. More experience in the field is required. Can't wait to progress the IRAE stages. Overall it's an amazing product which I highly recommend."

4 years ago

B Se

B Se star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"Like many others, I am a convert. Shogun Method challenges the core of my own beliefs, and in the process, it had made me a better person - I am better at understanding the world. I wouldn't have been where I am now without Shogun Method. Thank you Derek."

4 years ago

Francis muchina

Francis muchina star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Kenya

"Saying the product is awesome would be an understatement. Shogun Method rocks!"

4 years ago

Loren Jannings

Loren Jannings star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I like Shogun Method very much and I'm learning a lot about the way women think."

4 years ago

afer

afer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Italy

"A very good program with a collection of NLP techniques, hypnosis, applied psychology."

4 years ago