Shogun Method Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (309)

Reviews: 309


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Shogun Method

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Anonymous

Anonymous star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method confirmed what I was doing was right. I mean, the things I did worked, but I did not know why. Now I know!"

4 years ago

Roberto Eduardo Fiad

Roberto Eduardo Fiad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Derek Rake's teachings are excellent. I have had my eyes opened now about how I was my own worst enemy in the quest for that one woman - my quest for her love for me, her devotion to me! Shogun Method had opened up my eyes and showed me how badly, how brutally I've been brainwashed all these years."

4 years ago

Roscoe

Roscoe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Incredible that this works so well. I haven't even completed the course but I have gotten two phone numbers from beautiful women that I would have never thought I could get at my 57 years of age. Both are in their 30s. My mind is blown."

4 years ago

Robert Osborne

Robert Osborne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Derek's insights into the mind of a woman are astounding. I could have written the situational stuff in the "Shogun Method for Married Men" myself. I was living this nightmare but now I have the tools to fix it. Thank you!"

4 years ago

Edward

Edward star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Taiwan

"Really grateful for Shogun Method. Love the work, Derek. My life is changed forever, and for the better."

4 years ago

Shoaib

Shoaib star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Russia

"Learning Shogun Method takes time, but it's worth it. Improved my love life ten times over."

4 years ago

Christian

Christian star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"I am a hardcore Shogun, and for good reason: it has changed my life for the better, Guys, you deserve this. Join the community and you'll never look back."

4 years ago

Erik Mathe

Erik Mathe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Romania

"I know Derek doesn't like guys using Shogun Method to sleep with scores of women, but I gotta say this - I am living the life of a king with a harem full of beautiful women, thanks to this."

4 years ago

marcelo morales

marcelo morales star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Argentina

"Excellent material. Shogun Method rocks!"

4 years ago

Powers of attraction

Powers of attraction star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Singapore

"A structured and detailed explanation of the unique Emotional Enslavement method! Shogun Method is nothing like you've ever seen before. Be a Shogun... you will thank yourself for it."

4 years ago

Jacob

Jacob star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Tasmania, Australia

"I've struggled with women all my life, but Shogun Method has saved me. Every man should be a Shogun!"

4 years ago

Yopugguy

Yopugguy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

India

"Shogun Method changed my life. At first, I asked a girl to be my girlfriend but she rejected me. After using Shogun Method on her, she is now begging me to be with her! Makes me want to laugh out loud thinking about it."

4 years ago

Davis Wade

Davis Wade star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method lets you put on the goggles of a strategist and gives you the mentality of a scientist. Immediately upgrade your life: Shogun Method gives you the powers that a man must have to thrive in his relationship or marriage. Five stars."

4 years ago

Thomas Barkely

Thomas Barkely star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method provoked me to re-examine how I think about women. This fresh perspective makes it different from other programs. My mind is blown, and in a good way."

4 years ago

John Doe

John Doe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Philippines

"Highly recommended. Fellow Shoguns, never stop practicing these Shogun Sequences!"

4 years ago

Nikolay

Nikolay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Kingston

"Shogun Method is the BOMB. I need to constrain myself because it's really powerful... can't bear to use it at full strength."

4 years ago

Kevin Hawkins

Kevin Hawkins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"Shogun Method is great. It has helped me understand women a lot better!"

4 years ago

Marcelo

Marcelo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Argentina

"Thank you for the great material. Shogun Method is exactly what I need to fully understand women."

4 years ago

Eric Marque

Eric Marque star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Shogun Method is outstanding. I've binged listening to the Shogun Method audio player for four days straight! It has made me change my behavior towards my wife, and it's paying off, big time. Thank you, Derek!"

4 years ago

Eric

Eric star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Louisiana

"I have nine products... just wish I have more time in the day to study them! Getting there little by little! Thanks you for your work, Derek. Great insights!"

4 years ago

Rayne

Rayne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Philippines

"The support is amazing and the knowledge even more so!"

4 years ago

Saul Rake

Saul Rake star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"With Shogun Method, I have been able to get exactly what I want out of relationships and also been able unlock my inner charisma. I don’t even need to think about the process anymore... it’s just second nature to me now. Shogun Method is truly an amazing program."

4 years ago

Gordon Fiddler

Gordon Fiddler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"Well, I am engaged thanks to Shogun Method. This works, guys. I follow everything Derek says."

4 years ago

John R Breeding

John R Breeding star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method completely saved my old ass, it's true! I was the stupid nice guy that continuously gotten shitted and friend zoned by women. Here's the thing... in life, you can be a Master, or you can be a Slave. Shogun Method will make a Master out of you, believe me!"

4 years ago

Max

Max star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Russia

"Shogun Method is great. If you want to be the best version of yourself, then join us as Shoguns."

4 years ago