Shogun Method Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (309)

Reviews: 309


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Shogun Method

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Kelvin

Kelvin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"Shogun Method is awesome. I gained much confidence from it, and now, I am successful in my relationship and and also my career! Will recommend to all my friends, thanks."

4 years ago

Josh

Josh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Changed my life."

4 years ago

Nicholas Newton

Nicholas Newton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Nigeria

"Extremely informative and mentally upgrading stuff that produces significant impact and results."

4 years ago

Joe

Joe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

🇨🇦

"So far, so good. Derek does his best to answer all the questions asked by Shoguns. I do wish that you would also do coaching over the phone."

4 years ago

Nithin

Nithin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Arab Emirates

"Shogun Method is the essential tool for men to survive the tricky world of relationships."

4 years ago

@peter_mule

@peter_mule star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Mombasa, Kenya

"I never saw myself as a master in approaching women, but with Shogun Method, I learned how to approach, "attack" and exactly what to say to make her fall for me. With this knowledge, it gave me the power to choose and not to be chosen."

4 years ago

Dimitris

Dimitris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Greece

"Compliments on your truly amazing work, Derek :). Shogun Method works exactly as you said and is very easy to understand even if English is not your primary language. All in all, Shogun Method is the best solution to all relationship problems faced by men."

4 years ago

Wayne

Wayne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Manhattan, United States

"I've made every mistake you can dream of with women. No more! I have Shogun Method now, and the days of sucking with women are behind me. Now, I get to pick and choose who I want to be with! To new Shoguns, Shogun Method is super powerful BUT ONLY IF you follow it to the letter."

4 years ago

Isaac

Isaac star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Interesting. You can learn a lot from Shogun Method: not only about women, but about human psychology."

4 years ago

Dean

Dean star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have gone through a lot of “pick up” materials and most ended up being too complicated, too canned or too inorganic. Shogun Method has made me change my approach to amazing results."

4 years ago

Bobby

Bobby star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Texas, United States

"I have been born again, thanks to Shogun Method. It has completely revolutionized my life with women."

4 years ago

Oz

Oz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Magnificent work that comes up once in a blue moon. Shogun Method is the missing piece of the puzzle. With it, everything falls into place."

4 years ago

Vikram

Vikram star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

India

"Shogun Method, just buy it already. It will upgrade your skills with women... transforming you from a clueless newbie to someone like an experienced NASA scientist. It works not only women but also on your friends, family members and even your boss if you like. Put them all under your control!"

4 years ago

Alex

Alex star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was desperate when my wife told me she wants to divorce me. I couldn’t believe it when she told me she just couldn't love me anymore. So I started searching for answers to all questions I had... and found Shogun Method. Things are just much clearer now... and I know what to do next with confidence."

4 years ago

R P

R P star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Australia

"Excellent knowledge on the psychology of female brain. Content is well structured and presented (in a member's only website). If used properly, there is no way you cannot be successful with women, it's true."

4 years ago

Joseph Cheek

Joseph Cheek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Love the program. Shogun Method has really helped my relationships. Thanks, Derek."

4 years ago

Rich

Rich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Wow! I now have a structured and proven foundation when it comes to relationships. The ball is in my court and I can score to win above average in this game!"

4 years ago

Tim Paul

Tim Paul star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"The knowledge from Derek Rake is like nothing else out there today. Shogun Method is simply beyond badass!"

4 years ago

E.J.

E.J. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Santiago, Chile

"So, I purchased the Shogun Method program. I read it three times, and I watched the videos more. I went to work and tried it on a co-worker. IT WORKED! I am very happy with the system. It didn´t take long at all to see results. Kudos to you, Derek!"

4 years ago

Gillet Peter

Gillet Peter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South Africa

"I think the service is absolutely perfect👌🏿. I enjoyed reading the MKDELTA part of Shogun Method and realized how most of the world leaders control the population! This goes well beyond dating and relationships in my opinion."

4 years ago

Constantine

Constantine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It has changed my life and made me happy. What else do you want?"

4 years ago

Sharp

Sharp star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Vietnam

"Ok, so this is all new to me, and so it's taking a while to sink in. I sort of understand some of it. I already feel more comfortable talking to women. I believe that with the rest of the material I'll be able to get the woman I want. Love the community!"

4 years ago

MM

MM star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"I was first skeptical, but as I put what I've learned into practice, my confidence built up as I had more and more success with women. Shogun Method works but only if you put the work into it."

4 years ago

J K

J K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

London, United Kingdom

"Shogun Method is advanced training for men who want to be WINNERS with the women in their lives."

4 years ago

Michael A

Michael A star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Mr. Rake's service is truly one-of-a-kind. Shogun Method is an outstanding service and with its suite of products, it has helped me get the girl of my dreams. We have an awesome relationship I never imagine I would get in my life without Shogun Method!"

4 years ago