Shogun Method Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (309)

Reviews: 309


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Shogun Method

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Stephen

Stephen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"Great book!"

a year ago

Jay

Jay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South Africa

"Once your exposed to this kind of 'forbidden' knowledge, I swear there's no turning back. Why would you?"

a year ago

Jack Vesey

Jack Vesey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Understanding the female mind was the missing knowledge in my attraction game. I am a novice with Shogun Method, but I'm already seeing some great results. Love it!"

a year ago

Jess

Jess star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"I am amazed at how much guess work is taken out of the dating game... I am enjoying practicing on neutral targets for now before I go for the gold! Shyness around women is now a thing of the past for me. Thanks Derek!"

2 years ago

Salah Safiah

Salah Safiah star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Germany

"I wasn't convinced at first. Then, I tried it on this girl at the gym, and it worked! I am now dating her."

2 years ago

KA Biolley

KA Biolley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Costa Rica

"Shogun Method saved my love life. I had learned a lot of PUA tricks before this, but there is nothing like Shogun Method and Derek Rake's teachings. This is real mind control that can be used not only on any woman, but on anyone."

2 years ago

John

John star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South Africa

"My desirability has skyrocketed in a month. I continue to be a respectful gentleman, just with a fun and intriguing naughty side. This balance has led to me developing deep, fun and a connection that I never thought would be possible!"

2 years ago

Adam Bruno

Adam Bruno star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method has helped me build self-esteem when speaking to women. I really enjoy the conversations that I am now having with women. In the beginning I was really struggling with implementing the IRAE model, but it's working great now."

2 years ago

Tony

Tony star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Derek is the best thing that can happen to a man’s life. If only to be so lucky to have found his work at a younger age. I’ve changed my life circumstances for the better, and Shogun Method is how I did that."

2 years ago

Joe Alexander

Joe Alexander star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Florida, United States

"Shogun Method is one of a kind. It teaches you how to unlock your true masculine ability so you can have any woman you want. One request, though... this knowledge must remain underground so nobody else but us Shoguns know it."

2 years ago

David Buttel

David Buttel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Kansas, United States

"Derek, this is awesome. My woman is almost afraid to be around me, but in a good way. It's all about control!"

2 years ago

Jake Stone

Jake Stone star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"This explains a lot about women. Like, I've always wondered how goofy guys get to marry beautiful women. With Shogun Method, I now know. Love this program!"

2 years ago

Kosaj Oddo

Kosaj Oddo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Germany

"Thank you, Derek, for Shogun Method. These are the truths about human nature that will never change. Love it!"

2 years ago

Timothy K Kiarie

Timothy K Kiarie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Kenya

"This program is awesome. I have gone up to Module 5 so far and I love every bit of it! Wonderful stuff, Derek."

3 years ago

Loren Jannings

Loren Jannings star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Indiana, United States

"It's finally time that us men are able to learn the true nature of women (it's not what people commonly believe). The best money I have ever spent. Shogun Method is a great service."

3 years ago

Luke Bagshaw

Luke Bagshaw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"Great insights not only about women, but about men."

3 years ago

Sonic

Sonic star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South Africa

"I will simply say this–with Shogun Method, you will never, ever fail with women."

3 years ago

Vincent Keller

Vincent Keller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

France

"(Shogun Method is) powerful, very powerful."

3 years ago

Luke Johansmeier

Luke Johansmeier star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Denver, CO

"If you love women you need Shogun Method, period."

3 years ago

Mark Dickey

Mark Dickey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"There are a lot of relationship advice courses, but Shogun Method is the easiest to follow. I do not like lying or making things up with women. With Shogun Method I can be honest and true."

3 years ago

Dave Laxinto

Dave Laxinto star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Amazingly effective although it can be tought at the beginning. The key is to practice, practice, practice! Shogun Method has given me more than I had asked for. Thank you!"

3 years ago

Z

Z star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Short story. I used a Shogun Sequence on a girl and she started crying! Then, just as Derek had taught me, I took her out of the trance and made her feel better. And now she tells me that I am different because "you understand me". This is for real, guys. I was shocked!"

3 years ago

Omar

Omar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

China

"For me, it has been one wild ride with Shogun Method. It takes willpower and commitment to make this work. But once you’ve adjusted yourself and your mindset, you’re on the other side - the winning side."

3 years ago

Tor Lambert

Tor Lambert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Kuwait

"Shogun Method gave me magic powers with women!"

3 years ago

Alex Norvelle

Alex Norvelle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"I was super skeptical at first. But guess what? I now have a 21 year old girlfriend and I'm 45. She is a 9 at least... hottest girl I have ever had!"

3 years ago