Shogun Method Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (309)

Reviews: 309


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Shogun Method

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Mike Chaika

Mike Chaika star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

California, United States

"Great product!"

4 years ago

Lee Roberts

Lee Roberts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"I bought this two years ago. I recently discovered Shogun Method again and it was like a light switch came on. I feel absolutely empowered! Amazing material."

4 years ago

Aaron Lohrum

Aaron Lohrum star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This has been a very interesting reading. Shogun Method will definitely take some time to master... so it's not a shortcut. But, it will all be worth it in the end!"

4 years ago

Steve Skylar

Steve Skylar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thumbs up to Derek and the Shogun Method team! Their passion for their clients really shines through."

4 years ago

Ayomikun

Ayomikun star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method has made me have a better understanding of women and how they think."

4 years ago

Brian B

Brian B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method is the most thorough and comprehensive dating system in the market today. The material they teach is not only effective and sound but it is the only thing out there I feel comfortable using without feeling unnatural."

4 years ago

iaman

iaman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

England

"Sorted out my 'problems' with the girlfriend and her increasing drama. 100% THANK YOU 😊"

4 years ago

Charles Ward

Charles Ward star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method worked great with very little work on my part. My story... I met a beautiful lady and I used the Fractionation sequence on her, then the Boyfriend Destroyer and finally the Serial Killer sequence. And guess what? A week later SHE WAS IN LOVE WITH ME! Thanks!"

4 years ago

Jacob

Jacob star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South Africa

"Fantastic"

4 years ago

Kevin Pena

Kevin Pena star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United states

"The service is great but there is always room for improvements one way or another. You never know what you are missing until you look at the smaller details that make up the bigger picture."

4 years ago

RodnIrving

RodnIrving star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

U.S.

"I’ve been impressed with the effectiveness of the teachings. It takes some effort to incorporate the ideas into your normal thinking but the payoff is great when you do."

4 years ago

Shane

Shane star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Awesome and mind-blowing! I just finished reading Shogun Method and I'll try it soon."

4 years ago

Kingtut

Kingtut star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Tortola, British Virgin Islands

"Shogun Method is awesome. it gives you the ability to go after that one woman (yes, ONE woman) that you really love and cherish. Just want to say thanks to Derek and his team, because, after all he didn't have to share this knowledge with the world. So, I just want to say thanks!"

4 years ago

Yimmi T

Yimmi T star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

China

"I cannot help but to thank Derek enough for Shogun Method. Previously I was absolutely hopeless with girls but now I feel like I have been given a new lease of life to start all over again. Shogun Method changed my life, and for the better!"

4 years ago

Ben

Ben star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"When you join the Shogun community, not only will you have a powerful method to attract women, but you are also backed by great customer service from Derek's team. But beware that Shogun Method is heavy information, and it is not recommended for beginners."

4 years ago

J.M.

J.M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Rochester, United States

"With Shogun Method, dating no longer is a game of chance. The IRAE Model provides structure and strategy giving you an edge."

4 years ago

Dat

Dat star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Los Angeles, United States

"My game was already tight, but adding the subtle tips into my game, I'm able to use the Emotional Addiction techniques on "A-List" celebrities. I don't have $$$ but my Shogun Method game is tight. And the women love it!"

4 years ago

Shawn R

Shawn R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"This is a top notch program. Get it."

4 years ago

Lee

Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am still on the steep side of the learning curve, but I am definitely able to identify mistakes I have made in the past and am improving every single day. Thank you, Derek, for Shogun Method."

4 years ago

Eric Vanek

Eric Vanek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"With Shogun Method, I feel as though I am drinking from a fire hose. I keep thinking how am I going to master all these steps inside the IRAE Model! With Shogun Method, everything I have read and heard about how women act and react make 100% sense."

4 years ago

B. Z.

B. Z. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Germany

"Shogun Method is unique and works extraordinarily well, especially when compared no PUA nonsense!"

4 years ago

Jake

Jake star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Utah, United States

"Shogun Method is amazing and surprising at the same time (I didn't expect it to work so well.)"

4 years ago

John

John star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"I was definitely a little skeptical at the beginning and it took me a while to work up the courage to use this. And finally when I used it on my current girlfriend, I was not disappointed! Thank you Mr Rake!"

4 years ago

Marcelo N. N.

Marcelo N. N. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Brazil

"Well... Derek delivers! Shogun Method is surprisingly easy to understand. I got lots of insights, new routines, explaining texts and clear instructions on the members area. Even better, there's always something new uploaded for Shoguns. Thumbs up!"

4 years ago

Kristof Van Hoof

Kristof Van Hoof star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

België

"Overall: Very good. Improvement idea: The coaching feature should be not only for Shogun Method itself, but also for the other Derek's programs."

4 years ago