Shogun Method Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (309)

Reviews: 309


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Shogun Method

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Takemore Bataivanhu

Takemore Bataivanhu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South Africa

"This is too much power. It's like bringing nukes to a fist fight."

3 years ago

Henrey

Henrey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

NA

"Shogun Method has leveled up my game, big time. A life-changing experience!"

3 years ago

Tanish

Tanish star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent, just excellent. I can't describe this experience in words. Just get the course and see it for yourself."

3 years ago

T J

T J star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Port Louis

"I learned a lot from Fredo Hill's channel but I had wanted to know everything about Shogun Method. Everything is here at one place... saves me from wasting time looking around everywhere. ShogunMethod.net is pretty much pedadogical.."

3 years ago

Fernando Vasquez

Fernando Vasquez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ecuador

"Shogun Method can help any man to have better relationships not only with women but with everyone. Highly recommended."

3 years ago

Traveon

Traveon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

California, United States

"When I first joined the Shogun Method brotherhood I was a lost soul. My girlfriend left me because I cheated on her. Then, I had learned what Fractionation was and decided to be a Shogun. And it worked... I got her back!"

3 years ago

Joseph Kirk

Joseph Kirk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Kenya

"After getting pussywhipped for the longest time, I found Shogun Method. It's simply the real deal... the key to infinite possibilities. Shoguns, your eyes are opened forever."

3 years ago

William Lawson

William Lawson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"One word of caution, though... Shogun Method is really dense in information. I am still in the process of trying to figure out everything!"

3 years ago

Valentin

Valentin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method is different from everything else you’ve read in the dating or pickup realm. If success with women is your goal, then it might be the last product you’ll ever need."

4 years ago

Nicolae

Nicolae star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"Very good!"

4 years ago

Edward

Edward star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"I've been in the Shogun community for more than two years now. And I can say is this: Shogun Method works regardless of the woman's age, background and ethnicity. Struggling to find true love? Shogun Method is the answer."

4 years ago

Robert

Robert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Germany

"I recommend you to take the red pill and be a Shogun! It will change you personally... so that you get the best results...with women and in life."

4 years ago

Steve

Steve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"Shogun Method is quite different than anything else out there. And quite easy to understand, too."

4 years ago

Todd

Todd star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"After studying Shogun Method, I have had no problems meeting women. The amount of replies I receive from my initial emails I send on dating sites have increased by at least +75%. Intrigue Pings are the best."

4 years ago

Richard

Richard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

London

"Shogun Method is a modern rarity - the real deal, tested and empirically proven method that works. All you need is the testicular fortitude to apply it. Not many guys have it, though!"

4 years ago

John

John star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"I first tried Shogun Method just to see if it works. Being a Shogun gave me the confidence to overcome problems with women easily."

4 years ago

J.L.

J.L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"I have been using the Shogun Method for about 2 years so far and I think it's very effective. The method is logical and step by step... it "forces" the woman to seduce herself to you."

4 years ago

Joel

Joel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Florida, United States

"One of the best books on how to understand women. The insight found in Shogun Method will let you get attention from women that you've always wanted. Love it."

4 years ago

Kevin

Kevin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"Shogun Method is powerful stuff. For way too long I was always apologizing to women... Why? Because it was what my mum taught me. Thanks to Derek, I no longer let women have control. Shogun Method really opened my eyes for the better. Derek's stuff works."

4 years ago

Μάριος μυφταρι

Μάριος μυφταρι star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ελλάδα

"Use Shogun Method word-for-word and you will see results. Simple as that."

4 years ago

Connor M-S

Connor M-S star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Canada

"I never knew that such a program like this existed. I procrastinated getting this program for about 4 months, and I shouldn't have! If you wanna be successful with women, you NEED this course. I recommend it to everyone I know. 5/5."

4 years ago

Cesar Rivera II

Cesar Rivera II star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

California, United States

"Excellent product. Shogun Method is hard science boiled down to the bare principles of female psychology. Shogun Method, however, is not for the faint of heart. I definitely recommend it for those who wants to explore the dark side of love and relationships."

4 years ago

Marian Jeleanu

Marian Jeleanu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Italy

"Bought Shogun Method for fixing my relationship, but it was already too late by the time I got it. However, after the break-up I tried dating again and to my surprise - Shogun Method worked wonders. After some practice, I can now have almost any woman I set my eyes on. Brilliant."

4 years ago

Scott Boughton

Scott Boughton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

(Not Disclosed)

"Shogun Method taught me how to sexually escalate and what signs to look for when she is "hot". I would recommend this program to anyone."

4 years ago

Erik Le

Erik Le star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Great so far, I've enjoyed the content and it helped a lot."

4 years ago