Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (646)

Reviews: 646


5
81%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Lesley Murray Woo

Lesley Murray Woo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kingsman is our favourite pub. Great variety of food, always tasty and fantastic service from our favourite server Tracey!"

6 years ago

Google review

dmnted

dmnted star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Greasy place. Good beer selection."

6 years ago

Google review

Bronwyn Marie West Collins

Bronwyn Marie West Collins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We love coming to Kingsmen for Nitro Guinness Pints !!! Tracey is so lovely and always greets us by name and we feel so welcome and at home there with her serving us at the bar! Also hey, best fries EVER. See you soon!"

6 years ago

Chelsea Kraus

Chelsea Kraus star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always some new and different beers to try, food is hearty and filling. Love the Scotch eggs."

6 years ago

Google review

Krystin Loose

Krystin Loose star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Was a little nervous trying British cuisine but this was amazing! So full of flavour! Bangers and Mash looked phenomenal and my Gluten Free burger was soooo succulent and yummy! Potato Bacon soup was the perfect.snowy day side. Love love love!"

6 years ago

Google review

Carissa Varney

Carissa Varney star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome food and sweet, natural service!"

6 years ago

Google review

Jessica White

Jessica White star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Went out with my boyfriend somewhere we haven't been before and were skeptical, but our server Tracy was amazing and the food was soooo good. We're definitely becoming regulars at this pub."

6 years ago

Google review

Sarai Ragudos

Sarai Ragudos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Staff members are awesome, so kind. It was busy so we had to wait a while for our food, but when we got the genuisse bbq wings, fish and chips, and steak and mushroom pie it was worth it. Thank you for the great food and time."

6 years ago

Google review

Andrea Cowan

Andrea Cowan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had the Fish and Chips and was very nice and presented well.Husband and son had burgers which they enjoyed.Will go back"

6 years ago

Kim 1

Kim 1 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the neighborhood pub! Food is great and so is the beer. On Tuesday's they have Mulligatawny soup that is so delicious. Tracey is the best!"

6 years ago

Google review

John D. Telfer

John D. Telfer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and great service. Also the only restaurant I have found a scotch egg which is awesome."

6 years ago

Johnny Telfer

Johnny Telfer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and great service. Also the only restaurant I have found a scotch egg which is awesome."

6 years ago

Tim perreaux

Tim perreaux star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing food and great knowledgeable staff ,they paira beer perfectly for my meal every time I eat there!!!"

6 years ago

Google review

Gary Pike

Gary Pike star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Outstanding as always"

6 years ago

Google review

Jack Long

Jack Long star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My favourite pub."

6 years ago

Google review

Lon Carlson

Lon Carlson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Like the atmosphere."

6 years ago

Google review

Daniel Yanke

Daniel Yanke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best fish and chips in town!!"

6 years ago

Google review

Steve K

Steve K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great atmosphere there with a fantastic beer selection"

6 years ago

Google review

Karl Buote

Karl Buote star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"great atmosphere lots of beers on top and our food was awesome I give it 5 stars oh yeah service was excellent to"

6 years ago

Google review

Sabine Semmelrock

Sabine Semmelrock star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of our favourites"

6 years ago

Google review

Trevor Medwid

Trevor Medwid star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just returned to the Kingsmen and had a wonderful cowboy burger with crispy onions and quinesse bbq sause. Thanks for a wonderful experience!"

6 years ago

Colby C.

Colby C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Parmesan dusted fries. Awesome burgers. The best shepherds pie. I'm not a drinker so I can't comment on the beverages but geez this food is good."

6 years ago

Google review

Kealey Storrs

Kealey Storrs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food here is delicious and the selection of beer is incredible. Friendly staff, great atmosphere... Only one issue, the men's washroom is far too small for more than one stall."

6 years ago

Google review

Angela Fraser

Angela Fraser star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This pub is the best. The atmosphere smothers me in good vibes, no matter where l sit but l do have a favorite - center booth N wall. The beer flights served in the 'canoe' is innovative. The menu choices are hearty food fare. The Thurs. mussels are great. The service always professional but fun, a whole lotta fun especially if Tracey is my server. She spar..." Read more

6 years ago

Greg Theron

Greg Theron star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice pub atmosphere"

6 years ago

Google review