Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (633)

Reviews: 633


5
81%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Jess Shay

Jess Shay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My husband and I were in Saturday night. We were already a little buzzed when we showed up, and we ordered a bottle of wine. The waitress, I think her name was Kalla (brown hair and glasses) she was amazing and so wonderful! She brought us ice water and trail mix (cause she knew we were a little buzzed) and always took a moment to talk and connect with us. 5..." Read more

7 years ago

Jay Mann

Jay Mann star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent service & the staff showed respect. Great food, well cooked. I would recommend."

7 years ago

Google review

Ryan Mather

Ryan Mather star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It's a 5 minute walk from my house, the food is phenomenal, and the wiskey selection is astounding. "

7 years ago

Google review

Ryan Mather

Ryan Mather star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It's a 5 minute walk from my house, the food is phenomenal, and the wiskey selection is astounding."

7 years ago

Google review

Scott Magnell

Scott Magnell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Went there for the first time, the food was delicious, the servers were friendly and quick. Can't wait to go back and try the rest of The menu"

8 years ago

Daniel Howard

Daniel Howard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"If you are looking for a one-of-a-kind restaurant experience, look no further. The Kingsmen Ale House is nothing like anything in Lethbridge. The English Pub atmosphere, combined with the 49 beer on tap separates the Kingsmen from all other pubs in town. And to top it off, the food is unfathomably good. Original recipes and friendly wait staff puts the Kings..." Read more

8 years ago

Dean Huffman

Dean Huffman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing service and incredible food. Prices are fair and I always leave happy."

8 years ago

Giph Snelgrove

Giph Snelgrove star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great selection of beer and great chefs make amazing food. "

8 years ago

Google review

Giph Snelgrove

Giph Snelgrove star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great selection of beer and great chefs make amazing food."

8 years ago

Google review

Brayden Van Mill

Brayden Van Mill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best food in Lethbridge by far I recommend this place to anyone Every time we go we order something different And everything so far is great"

8 years ago

Erik de Boer

Erik de Boer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service, with excellent beers. The chairs were just the right height."

8 years ago

Google review

Shandi Barron

Shandi Barron star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, amazing beer selection and the atmosphere is perfect! I had my husbands surprise birthday party here a couple of weeks ago and it was exactly what I hoped it would be. Highly recommend eating here."

8 years ago

John Stenning

John Stenning star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"2nd visit ; Steak n Mushroom Pie this time.. The best!.. thanks."

8 years ago

Emily Salmon

Emily Salmon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We have never had a bad experience. The food is always amazing and the staff is great! It's one of our favorite places to go"

8 years ago

Adam Hesketh

Adam Hesketh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wow, seriously the best pub food, environment and drink selection in Lethbridge. The food is hot, came out quickly and if beyond delicious.. I'm coming back all week."

8 years ago

Google review

Justin Meena

Justin Meena star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing food and beer selection. Great service...."

8 years ago

Pam Crawshaw Prangnell

Pam Crawshaw Prangnell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is my new favorite restaurant and pub! The servers always know which beer to recommend for my tastes, the food is ahhh-mazing and plentiful, and I'm happier when I leave than when I arrived. If only the menu was low calorie, I'd go everyday instead of just twice per week!"

8 years ago

Kirsty Kemp

Kirsty Kemp star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had the steak and mushroom pie and it was delicious. Lots of filing and the pastry was to die for. Will defiantly be back!!!"

8 years ago

Angela Young

Angela Young star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My friends and I went Friday night, busy but we found seats and we were greeted immediately, table cleaned and drinks ordered. Out waitress Angie, was fun and offer specials which she recommended (she was right - omg good), drinks were awesome and the food- OMG the best!!!!! This will now be our date night place - love love love it!!!!"

8 years ago

Tim Cooper

Tim Cooper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing fish and chips and coming from an Englishman that's quite an achievement!!"

8 years ago

Ed DeYoung

Ed DeYoung star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Four ladies went out for lunch today and were very pleased. We had the porter, the chicken sandwich, the chop and the chowder. Fantastic flavor, good portion sizes and the dusted fries are so yummy. We will be back for the fish and chips and to sample some beer!"

8 years ago

Heather Danylchuk

Heather Danylchuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing beer and food! Love the atmosphere and decor."

8 years ago

James Dillon Toone

James Dillon Toone star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome atmosphere, awesome food and really good service even when it's busy. I recommend it to all my friends and family."

8 years ago

Scott Meeks

Scott Meeks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and decor. Just wish it was bigger because I can see this place being really busy and hard to get a table."

8 years ago

Tavis Taylor

Tavis Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wow as an expat looking for a little taste of home WWWWOOOOOWWWWW With a capital W. The nachos are AMMAAAZZZIINNGG. Will definitely be back to try the rest of the menu. Just need some footy on at a decent time then the world will be perfect again. Well done guys."

8 years ago