Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (646)

Reviews: 646


5
81%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Mike Brimhall

Mike Brimhall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey was the best server in the Universe! Food was spectacular!"

7 years ago

Frank Dungen

Frank Dungen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The atmosphere is friendly and inviting. The food (mine was fish & chips) was excellent. Tracey our server was great, attentive, friendly, and efficient."

7 years ago

Google review

Ellen Dungen

Ellen Dungen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey was our server thus evening and was amazing."

7 years ago

Google review

Kathy Clayton

Kathy Clayton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"First time at Kingsmen Pub and did we get a great surprise. Food was excellent, but our server Tracey, who we had lost track of since her last server position was serving us. She is a happy great server. Helpful with food choices and beer. Husband had Clams and Mussels and it was delicious, gave me one little taste. I had Fish and Chips and ate every bit. Ot..." Read more

7 years ago

Google review

Braydon Tanner

Braydon Tanner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey is the best server! Makes the experience so much better! She was always my waitress at Montana's and now that she is here at the Kingsmen, imma be coming a lot more often! Always goes above and beyond getting to know her customers! Also the food is great!"

7 years ago

Sherri Lynn

Sherri Lynn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We went for the first time last night and we will DEFINITELY be back! Great food, great service and awesome atmosphere!"

7 years ago

Cooper Lyon

Cooper Lyon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey Bell is hands down the best waitress I have ever had. Delicious food and even better service. Highly recommend Kingsmen!"

7 years ago

Google review

Corbyn Wehlage

Corbyn Wehlage star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the food and atmosphere. One of the few places in Lethbridge that is doing unconventional things."

7 years ago

Google review

Kathy Nyberg

Kathy Nyberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best food ... best service ....nice atmosphere! Not often you find a place with all three!!!! Real treat to eat here. Then to top it off, Great prices :)"

7 years ago

Donna Lee Urlacher

Donna Lee Urlacher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good traditional pub food with a twist. Tracy gave us fast and friendly service. She greeted everyone that came through the door. We came to the Kingsme Ale House after another restaurant told us we would have to want for at least 15min just to be seated!! So glad we came to the Kingsmen Ale House."

7 years ago

Google review

Donna Lee Urlacher

Donna Lee Urlacher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good traditional pub food with a twist. Tracy gave us fast and friendly service. She greeted everyone that came through the door. We came to the Kingsme Ale House after another restaurant told us we would have to want for at least 15min just to be seated!! So glad we came to the Kingsmen Ale House."

7 years ago

Google review

Joanne Caruso

Joanne Caruso star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We have eaten here many times - although we have our favorites on the menu (the wings are the best!), every meal has been wonderful. Thanks to the staff for your friendly service!"

7 years ago

48dirtfarmer

48dirtfarmer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Never been disappointed at Kingsman Ale House....great food and drink and good wait staff."

7 years ago

Google review

Scooter Bogdan

Scooter Bogdan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent. Will eat again at this place. Wondrous food."

7 years ago

Ryan Nottellin

Ryan Nottellin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sevice is superb. Food was excellent."

7 years ago

Google review

Connor Wright

Connor Wright star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey: self-proclaimed ninja, and the best damn waitress this town has to offer; not to mention delicious wings."

7 years ago

Google review

Carter Hansen

Carter Hansen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I LOVE QUEEN TRACEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY"

7 years ago

Keenan Harrison

Keenan Harrison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The chefs and staff are phenomenal! Best food in town! Love the beer selection!"

7 years ago

Brianna Marie

Brianna Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Drinks and food were amazing ! Our server wonderful and attentive πŸ˜€ Will be going back. "

7 years ago

Google review

Brianna Marie

Brianna Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Drinks and food were amazing ! Our server wonderful and attentive πŸ˜€ Will be going back."

7 years ago

Google review

Mike Mccague

Mike Mccague star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey was our server. Truly great service, wings and beer."

7 years ago

Shannon Styra

Shannon Styra star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Dinner & a couple bevy's! Excellent food as well as service! Thanks Tracey, we'll definitely be back!!"

7 years ago

Pam Crawshaw

Pam Crawshaw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great beer, great food!"

7 years ago

Google review

Jenelle Hansen

Jenelle Hansen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey, girl, stay sassy and witty we love it as much as the food."

7 years ago

Lee Illes

Lee Illes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey is very friendly and a great server. Food is delicious"

7 years ago