Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (633)

Reviews: 633


5
81%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Suzanne Allred Idfa Pro

Suzanne Allred Idfa Pro star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Four of us visited for the first time this past weekend and had a great experience. A huge selection of beers, Guinness on tap was poured well. Fantastic food! The chef came to visit us personally to check on our meals. I love that they support local business by using Lethbridge food suppliers. Wonderful service! Great atmosphere! All anyone could ask for...." Read more

8 years ago

Josee Zimmer

Josee Zimmer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and service.. my husband and I will definitely be back. ."

8 years ago

Jill Calnan

Jill Calnan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Unreal food! Unreal service! Amazing atmosphere! Will definately be back!"

8 years ago

Matt Calnan

Matt Calnan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My wife and I went for a lunch at Kingsmen Ale House, and it was absolutely fantastic. We both had the Mac 'n cheese, and it was the best that we have both ever had! The drink menu is fantastic as well, with a lot of great variety! The prices are exactly what you'd expect from a pub, and the atmosphere is awesome. It makes you feel like you're in an English..." Read more

8 years ago

Danielle Crawford

Danielle Crawford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Me and my husband went a few days ago, and it was awesome. Great drinks, great food, great atmosphere, and just a little ways from my house so I can walk home."

8 years ago

Leslie Ohene-Adjei

Leslie Ohene-Adjei star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Perfect place to go hang out. Incredible décor, friendly staff, and excellent food!"

8 years ago

Bonnie Erman

Bonnie Erman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Went last night for the first time. Loved the atmosphere. Delicious food and great service. We will be going back many times."

8 years ago

Maureen Perlich Kasko

Maureen Perlich Kasko star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank You!!! For knowing your community and supporting your community. This is evident in your menu, from your selections to your suppliers. I was very impressed! Not only that, but your food tastes amazing and your guinness is fantastic! I’ll be back very soon!"

8 years ago

Marla Bloudoff

Marla Bloudoff star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great first impression! I was well taken care of and quite dazzled by the decor, food and beer!"

8 years ago

Shawn Burke

Shawn Burke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, 49 taps of beer served cold and a friendly staff. Great little place to grab a pint and a bite!"

8 years ago

Julie Denton

Julie Denton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had fish and chips with a dark ale!! Awesome Good Food, love the decor!!! Will def go back!!!"

8 years ago