Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (498)

Google Reviews: 373


5
75%
4
24%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of Google users would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  373 reviews
  4.7/5 average rating

J. Marshal Courneyea

J. Marshal Courneyea star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious! Nice atmosphere!"

3 years ago

Google review

Dan Tait

Dan Tait star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service, amazing eats! Our waitress was absolutely wonderful, and very professional! Top shelf!"

3 years ago

Google review

Tiffany O'Neil

Tiffany O'Neil star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Interesting place!"

3 years ago

Google review

Tiff O'Neil

Tiff O'Neil star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Interesting place!"

3 years ago

Google review

Shelley Schwindt

Shelley Schwindt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and atmosphere!"

3 years ago

Google review

Slam Urai

Slam Urai star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"O M G Best Fish n Chips I've ever had !"

3 years ago

Google review

Tobias Gelber

Tobias Gelber star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"High end pub food. Fantastic blend of pub atmosphere, almost 50 beers on tap, with a foodie take on pub food."

3 years ago

Google review

Marlene Skoog

Marlene Skoog star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the Coulee Bears Hump Nut Brown Ale and daily special menu till 3: 00!"

3 years ago

Google review

Fraser Milner

Fraser Milner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Group of 10 came on a Monday night for the Yorkshire pudding special. I had the roast beef, mashed potatoes and cheese. Others had the Bangers and Mash. Some had hamburgers and bbq chicken club. DELICIOUS!! We will be back!"

3 years ago

Google review

Milner Farms Welding

Milner Farms Welding star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Group of 10 came on a Monday night for the Yorkshire pudding special. I had the roast beef, mashed potatoes and cheese. Others had the Bangers and Mash. Some had hamburgers and bbq chicken club. DELICIOUS!! We will be back!"

3 years ago

Google review

David McKinstry

David McKinstry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great roast beef supper!"

3 years ago

Google review

James Newport

James Newport star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good beer, good wings, good..."

3 years ago

Google review

Cory Forsyth

Cory Forsyth star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food. Had full roast beef dinner with Yorkshire pudding."

3 years ago

Google review

Deirdre Coburn

Deirdre Coburn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We live this place for the great craft beer choices, tasty food (best fries) and friendly staff. A regular place to eat for us. Would love to see a rooftop patio to fully enjoy a sour on a hot day."

3 years ago

Google review

taylor zalaski

taylor zalaski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place"

3 years ago

Google review

Nick Mayfield

Nick Mayfield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, great service!"

3 years ago

Google review

John Buckmaster

John Buckmaster star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly staff. Good beer. Quiet, enjoyable venue. Wish I lived closer. Debating moving so I could enjoy a beer in peace, instead of the randomness and noise of other venues."

3 years ago

Google review

Alex Singbeil

Alex Singbeil star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of the better places for beer in Lethbridge. Part of the group that owns Coulee Brew Co., Pops and Mojos. Sometimes a bit pricy for what you get. My fish and chips was average."

3 years ago

Google review

Mona Mah

Mona Mah star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this quaint pub."

3 years ago

Google review

Aaron The ProudBoy

Aaron The ProudBoy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good service and food. I tried the Beef and mushroom pot pie, topped with a generous layer of puff pastry. the meat was braised very tender, the mushrooms were cut nicely and had a nice texture. parsnips in there were a great touch. the gravy was delicious. I'd recommend this to anyone! Chicken wings were served nice and crisp and cooked well done. G... Read more"

3 years ago

Google review

Aaron The Proud Boy

Aaron The Proud Boy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good service and food. I tried the Beef and mushroom pot pie, topped with a generous layer of puff pastry. the meat was braised very tender, the mushrooms were cut nicely and had a nice texture. parsnips in there were a great touch. the gravy was delicious. I'd recommend this to anyone! Chicken wings were served nice and crisp and cooked well done. G... Read more"

3 years ago

Google review

Josh Marti

Josh Marti star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Can't get enough of those fries!"

3 years ago

Google review

VilsynShouting

VilsynShouting star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Cool place. The food is great and the staff know what they're doing for sure!"

3 years ago

Google review

Garry Moore

Garry Moore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service good and so was the food we ordered."

3 years ago

Google review

Nicholas Allen

Nicholas Allen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wonderful drink selection. Not sure why but the food made my stomach a little upset. May have been my mixing of jalapenos and salmon though as it tasted amazing still."

3 years ago

Google review