Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (507)

Google Reviews: 382


5
76%
4
24%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Google users would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  382 reviews
  4.8/5 average rating

Brenda Lindsay

Brenda Lindsay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service was good. Food was good."

4 years ago

Google review

Cam McLennan

Cam McLennan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and food ... not only some of the best pub food but , some of the best food in town period. With that being said I’ve only tried 4 items, with the Guinness stew so far being the best. With an amazing selection of beer on tap every neighbourhood would benefit from having such a great pub."

4 years ago

Google review

Jessica White

Jessica White star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Went out with my boyfriend somewhere we haven't been before and were skeptical, but our server Tracy was amazing and the food was soooo good. We're definitely becoming regulars at this pub."

4 years ago

Google review

Sarai Ragudos

Sarai Ragudos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Staff members are awesome, so kind. It was busy so we had to wait a while for our food, but when we got the genuisse bbq wings, fish and chips, and steak and mushroom pie it was worth it. Thank you for the great food and time."

4 years ago

Google review

Kim 1

Kim 1 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the neighborhood pub! Food is great and so is the beer. On Tuesday's they have Mulligatawny soup that is so delicious. Tracey is the best!"

4 years ago

Google review

Logan Jackson

Logan Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good place for lunch. Needs a bigger menu however."

4 years ago

Google review

Tim perreaux

Tim perreaux star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing food and great knowledgeable staff ,they paira beer perfectly for my meal every time I eat there!!!"

4 years ago

Google review

Gary Pike

Gary Pike star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Outstanding as always"

4 years ago

Google review

Jack Long

Jack Long star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My favourite pub."

4 years ago

Google review

Lon Carlson

Lon Carlson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Like the atmosphere."

4 years ago

Google review

Daniel Yanke

Daniel Yanke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best fish and chips in town!!"

4 years ago

Google review

Steve K

Steve K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great atmosphere there with a fantastic beer selection"

4 years ago

Google review

Michael Robinson

Michael Robinson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"An English style pub with decent pub food. An impressive selection of beers on tap!"

4 years ago

Google review

Karl Buote

Karl Buote star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"great atmosphere lots of beers on top and our food was awesome I give it 5 stars oh yeah service was excellent to"

4 years ago

Google review

Sabine Semmelrock

Sabine Semmelrock star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of our favourites"

4 years ago

Google review

Colby C.

Colby C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Parmesan dusted fries. Awesome burgers. The best shepherds pie. I'm not a drinker so I can't comment on the beverages but geez this food is good."

4 years ago

Google review

Kealey Storrs

Kealey Storrs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food here is delicious and the selection of beer is incredible. Friendly staff, great atmosphere... Only one issue, the men's washroom is far too small for more than one stall."

4 years ago

Google review

David Orser

David Orser star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice atmosphere, good selection and efficient staff."

4 years ago

Google review

Greg Theron

Greg Theron star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice pub atmosphere"

4 years ago

Google review

Andre H

Andre H star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great butter chicken and soups"

4 years ago

Google review

Blaine Zacharias

Blaine Zacharias star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracy was awesome! Fries are superb!"

4 years ago

Google review

Dennis

Dennis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was excellent as always. Tracey (with an "E") is the best server, very professional and fun. The atmosphere is very down to earth and friendly. Nice pub to come down, have a drink, eat and enjoy. Best wings in the city."

4 years ago

Google review

Darren Ross

Darren Ross star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've been here a few times and the food and beer are great! Some of the best wings I've ever had too. The service has always been great and the atmosphere is very easy going."

4 years ago

Google review

Fiona Miller

Fiona Miller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good British pub style experience. Friendly staff. Excellent basic food"

4 years ago

Google review

Matt Youde

Matt Youde star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best food. Friday is clam chowder day and they have the best chowder I've ever had. Tons of drink choices. Great atmosphere. Wonderful servers and bartenders."

4 years ago

Google review