Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (498)

Google Reviews: 373


5
75%
4
24%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of Google users would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  373 reviews
  4.7/5 average rating

Ruth Guliker

Ruth Guliker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food"

5 years ago

Google review

Mike Fitton

Mike Fitton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really cozy place. Traditional English pub style, with tasty food and good beer!!"

5 years ago

Google review

Nick Burger

Nick Burger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service was good, beer was great, food was amazing. What more could you ask for. "

5 years ago

Google review

Nick Burger

Nick Burger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service was good, beer was great, food was amazing. What more could you ask for."

5 years ago

Google review

Carla Smith

Carla Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly staff and service - Excellent beer selection - Very tasty broccoli soup 👍👍👍"

5 years ago

Google review

Jenny Yanke

Jenny Yanke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was good. Fries were awesome."

5 years ago

Google review

Donovan Reid

Donovan Reid star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food!"

5 years ago

Google review

Moses Gyamfi

Moses Gyamfi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very warm and "British" in style! Reminds me constantly of the good pubs I have been to when I was in England. I come here anytime I miss my favorite British pub! Good job guys! Keep it up!"

5 years ago

Google review

Moses Gyamfi

Moses Gyamfi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very warm and "British" in style! Reminds me constantly of the good pubs I have been to when I was in England. I come here anytime I miss my favorite British pub! Good job guys! Keep it up!"

5 years ago

Google review

Bazuka420

Bazuka420 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sundays roast beef is amazing"

5 years ago

Google review

Allan Orr

Allan Orr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very cool. Old English style. "

5 years ago

Google review

Allan Orr

Allan Orr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very cool. Old English style."

5 years ago

Google review

Jay Mann

Jay Mann star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent service & the staff showed respect. Great food, well cooked. I would recommend."

5 years ago

Google review

Travis Macdonald

Travis Macdonald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent little English pub!! I am a sucker for the scotch egg!"

5 years ago

Google review

Ryan Mather

Ryan Mather star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It's a 5 minute walk from my house, the food is phenomenal, and the wiskey selection is astounding. "

5 years ago

Google review

Ryan Mather

Ryan Mather star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It's a 5 minute walk from my house, the food is phenomenal, and the wiskey selection is astounding."

5 years ago

Google review

Brent Schile

Brent Schile star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice atmosphere, good food,"

5 years ago

Google review

Ivan Dominguez

Ivan Dominguez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Twice a visit. Both times de a licious...loving the the old Irish/English pub atmosphere, is super cool. Feeling Irish."

5 years ago

Google review

Giph Snelgrove

Giph Snelgrove star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great selection of beer and great chefs make amazing food. "

5 years ago

Google review

Giph Snelgrove

Giph Snelgrove star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great selection of beer and great chefs make amazing food."

5 years ago

Google review

Erik de Boer

Erik de Boer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service, with excellent beers. The chairs were just the right height."

5 years ago

Google review

Adam Hesketh

Adam Hesketh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wow, seriously the best pub food, environment and drink selection in Lethbridge. The food is hot, came out quickly and if beyond delicious.. I'm coming back all week."

6 years ago

Google review

Karl atkins

Karl atkins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Slightly slow service, but amazing nachos and ceasers!!"

6 years ago

Google review