Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (498)

Google Reviews: 373


5
75%
4
24%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of Google users would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  373 reviews
  4.7/5 average rating

Trevor Kidd

Trevor Kidd star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had the Sunday roast dinner and it was pretty damn good. Have had the burgers before and those are typically pretty good as well."

3 years ago

Google review

CariAnn Olson

CariAnn Olson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was awesome, the place looked amazing. Service was great! I wanted a good English/Scottish meal and I got it. Right up there with my Gramma's food and she's Scottish. If I want the memories of my Gramma's food I will head to Kingsman for sure!"

3 years ago

Google review

Quéren-Hapuque Mota Araújo

Quéren-Hapuque Mota Araújo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice beer selection and nice staff."

3 years ago

Google review

James Rouleau

James Rouleau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice place for some good wings."

3 years ago

Google review

Tysh DeCoste

Tysh DeCoste star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place, friendly staff, good wine."

3 years ago

Google review

Kat Klemen

Kat Klemen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food & atmosphere ++"

3 years ago

Google review

tony haynes

tony haynes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great beers, excellent service, fantastic nachos...get the beef!"

3 years ago

Google review

Ryan Granson

Ryan Granson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fantastic service and amazing food, I love the English pub look. I had the fish and chips and my god they were delicious. In my eyes it's one of the best pubs in Lethbridge."

3 years ago

Google review

Erin Kelly

Erin Kelly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the comfort food menu"

3 years ago

Google review

Natalie van braak

Natalie van braak star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Because I'm English I know how steak and mushroom pie should taste and they did ok in my books....love the pastry on the pie! I was in England last year and had fish and chips over there so nothing can beat seaside fish and chips but there coleslaw and wings are the best in Lethbridge that I've ever had!!!😁. They also serve Magners Irish ciders which are th... Read more"

3 years ago

Google review

Chris Vogt

Chris Vogt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"UNBELIEVABLE food!! Amazing selection of drinks and beer. Great atmosphere!"

3 years ago

Google review

Mike Sharpe

Mike Sharpe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great beer and food served in a warm & cozy Scotish style pub. Everything we tried on the menu was outstanding."

3 years ago

Google review

Shelby Crapo

Shelby Crapo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Super yummy food! Especially the fries!"

3 years ago

Google review

Simon Cashmore

Simon Cashmore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good good. Nice beer selection. Beer prices are a bit high."

3 years ago

Google review

Troy Wagg

Troy Wagg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sriracha cod bites and the bbq Guinness wings were absolutely delicious! Even the layer up beer they had was very good! Awesome atmosphere and great service!"

3 years ago

Google review

Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great."

3 years ago

Google review

Stacy Morgan

Stacy Morgan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, atmosphere, and service"

3 years ago

Google review

Lincoln Shriner

Lincoln Shriner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great selection on tap, food has been consistently good too."

3 years ago

Google review

Dorothy Offredi

Dorothy Offredi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very busy when we arrived before a hockey game. But our dinner arrived quite quickly and the food was great as always. One of our favourite places"

3 years ago

Google review

Jesus L

Jesus L star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice place and good beer. Good food"

3 years ago

Google review

Joann Pettis

Joann Pettis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We had a great New Years Eve meal"

3 years ago

Google review

Noel Whitehead

Noel Whitehead star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the atmosphere...love the staff"

3 years ago

Google review

Dustin Linnington

Dustin Linnington star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service was really slow this day as it was clearly understaffed but the food was delicious (had the potato bacon soup)."

3 years ago

Google review

Jackie Nagel

Jackie Nagel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Lovely staff and a great atmosphere. I booked this for my boyfriends birthday and everyone that came out loved it and some even went on to book it for their events"

3 years ago

Google review

Joanne McLeay

Joanne McLeay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good food and nice decor...very busy"

3 years ago

Google review