Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (498)

Google Reviews: 373


5
75%
4
24%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of Google users would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  373 reviews
  4.7/5 average rating

Never Moore

Never Moore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Stuffed Yorkshire pudding, bangers and mash, roast beef done perfectly....."

2 years ago

Google review

Sandy Ashmore

Sandy Ashmore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, attentive staff, relaxing environment."

2 years ago

Google review

Steven S

Steven S star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food and friendly staff"

2 years ago

Google review

Jumba Lintel

Jumba Lintel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Curry chips are amazing. Best place in town"

2 years ago

Google review

Jim Ghost

Jim Ghost star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Curry chips are amazing. Best place in town"

2 years ago

Google review

Mark Mayhew

Mark Mayhew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"What a great place, food is unique and delicious. If you haven't been already I suggest you go."

2 years ago

Google review

Randy Visser

Randy Visser star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Ole English style pub with good selection of food and beverages"

2 years ago

Google review

Laura Oviedo-Guzmán

Laura Oviedo-Guzmán star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The service and the were excellent! Our server was super knowledgeable and friendly. Their mac and cheese was delicious and the portion was hearty. So hearty, in fact, that I had to take half home... almost. I accidentally left my boxed-up mac and cheese at the restaurant, to my dismay, but the amazing team was on it. They blessed me with a new, full-size, m... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

Claire Keddy

Claire Keddy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious vegan burger and friendly staff! Great place to get together with friends for a drink and bite to eat"

2 years ago

Google review

Jen Wright

Jen Wright star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good service and delicious food!"

2 years ago

Google review

Ward Grantham

Ward Grantham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Loved it.Great food."

2 years ago

Google review

Alysa Pitre

Alysa Pitre star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing comfort food and friendly service, we will be returning very soon."

2 years ago

Google review

Max Wellsmrt

Max Wellsmrt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beautiful place and great staff."

2 years ago

Google review

Louis Elder

Louis Elder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Clean and nice staff"

2 years ago

Google review

Louis E

Louis E star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Clean and nice staff"

2 years ago

Google review

Noah Weiss

Noah Weiss star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Dusted chips are the best"

2 years ago

Google review

Terrell Sprecher

Terrell Sprecher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Incredible food. Went a couple weeks ago and it had some great menu choices that almost seemed home cooked."

2 years ago

Google review

Bart Greven

Bart Greven star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always a great place to go! I live in Medicine Hat and every time I drive down I go the Kingsman."

2 years ago

Google review

John karl Raposas

John karl Raposas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was okay. Its good price to go better than the average fastfood place but not really like good good food."

2 years ago

Google review

John karl Raposas

John karl Raposas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was okay. Its good price to go better than the average fastfood place but not really like good good food."

2 years ago

Google review

Dawn Shaw

Dawn Shaw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good service and food"

2 years ago

Google review

Perry Brown

Perry Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great fries"

2 years ago

Google review

Marcio Maganha

Marcio Maganha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of the best fries I have eaten!"

2 years ago

Google review

Jennifer Rebere

Jennifer Rebere star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice place and excellent food."

2 years ago

Google review

Dryden Barnes

Dryden Barnes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Would have been 5 stars but because I believe they need to hire more people this is the 5th time I have come and I had to wait a long time for a drink and food the waitress had to run around alot"

2 years ago

Google review