Kingsmen Ale House Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (498)

Google Reviews: 373


5
75%
4
24%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of Google users would recommend Kingsmen Ale House

  373 reviews
  4.7/5 average rating

Chris vandenbrink

Chris vandenbrink star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great atmosphere, excellent selection of beverages"

4 years ago

Google review

Christopher Hurkens

Christopher Hurkens star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Their Pierogies are great. Quite different from what you see at other places. Staff was friendly, and the atmosphere was warm."

4 years ago

Google review

Derek Loose

Derek Loose star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always good here. Good atmosphere. Great Selection of Beer."

4 years ago

Google review

Emelia Kazakawich

Emelia Kazakawich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We would give five stars, but for the music! Pop music is off-putting in a pub like that. It should at least be indie music."

4 years ago

Google review

Richard Merrick

Richard Merrick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome beers"

4 years ago

Google review

Amber Fishel

Amber Fishel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracy is the best always makes me feel welcome and is nice and funny to boot! Also love the chop salad, can't beat it in quality, try it with goat cheese, so good!"

4 years ago

Google review

Christa Skov

Christa Skov star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The crab cakes are AMAZING!!!! I'm not usually the type of person to order the same thing twice but I have had them 5 times!!! So much on the menu looks good so I want to try it but all I want is those cakes as soon as I walk in. Mmmmmm crab cakes and a Guinness... such a wonderful after work treat! I seriously crave them!"

4 years ago

Google review

Toni Labadie

Toni Labadie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really great, quite place to get good beer! I'm not even a big beer drinker, and they had beer that I enjoyed. It wasn't busy, which is nice. Would recommend checking out."

4 years ago

Google review

T Marie

T Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really great, quite place to get good beer! I'm not even a big beer drinker, and they had beer that I enjoyed. It wasn't busy, which is nice. Would recommend checking out."

4 years ago

Google review

Sylvia Stroeve

Sylvia Stroeve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We came with a group of 14 for birthday and had one of the most enjoyable evenings out. This was my first time at the Kingsmen. The food was amazing, but it wasn't the food that impressed me the most, but the waitress. Tracey will by far be the most memorable waitress ever. She is fantastic at her job and very very witty. She had us laughing every time she c... Read more"

4 years ago

Google review

Adam Davis

Adam Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracy was the sexiest awesome IST server in the world give her more money"

4 years ago

Google review

Jeff Hinman

Jeff Hinman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the food and beer selection"

4 years ago

Google review

Salina Hewko

Salina Hewko star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food, decent service, lots of great beer selections... nice interior and comfortable seats."

4 years ago

Google review

Joseph VandenDungen

Joseph VandenDungen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey was very efficient, friendly, courteous and all around amazing! The food... amazing!!! Great experience!"

4 years ago

Google review

Frank Dungen

Frank Dungen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The atmosphere is friendly and inviting. The food (mine was fish & chips) was excellent. Tracey our server was great, attentive, friendly, and efficient."

4 years ago

Google review

Ellen Dungen

Ellen Dungen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey was our server thus evening and was amazing."

4 years ago

Google review

Kathy Clayton

Kathy Clayton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"First time at Kingsmen Pub and did we get a great surprise. Food was excellent, but our server Tracey, who we had lost track of since her last server position was serving us. She is a happy great server. Helpful with food choices and beer. Husband had Clams and Mussels and it was delicious, gave me one little taste. I had Fish and Chips and ate every bit. Ot... Read more"

4 years ago

Google review

dub 1211

dub 1211 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great kitchen, huge draught selections, amazing staff!"

4 years ago

Google review

Cooper Lyon

Cooper Lyon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tracey Bell is hands down the best waitress I have ever had. Delicious food and even better service. Highly recommend Kingsmen!"

4 years ago

Google review

Steve Tester

Steve Tester star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food okay. Service good."

4 years ago

Google review

Jasmin Roussy

Jasmin Roussy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Decor was awesome. Great selection of beers. Service was a bit slow. Food was good."

4 years ago

Google review

Corbyn Wehlage

Corbyn Wehlage star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the food and atmosphere. One of the few places in Lethbridge that is doing unconventional things."

4 years ago

Google review

Donna Lee Urlacher

Donna Lee Urlacher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good traditional pub food with a twist. Tracy gave us fast and friendly service. She greeted everyone that came through the door. We came to the Kingsme Ale House after another restaurant told us we would have to want for at least 15min just to be seated!! So glad we came to the Kingsmen Ale House."

4 years ago

Google review

Donna Lee Urlacher

Donna Lee Urlacher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good traditional pub food with a twist. Tracy gave us fast and friendly service. She greeted everyone that came through the door. We came to the Kingsme Ale House after another restaurant told us we would have to want for at least 15min just to be seated!! So glad we came to the Kingsmen Ale House."

4 years ago

Google review

Joey Lavorato

Joey Lavorato star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome food! Portions could be a little bigger. Soup bowls are way too shallow!"

4 years ago

Google review