National Compliance Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (5,435)

Reviews: 5,435


5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend National Compliance Training

Liviu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

National compliance

"Great courses"

3 years ago

Alex coates star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Opex Logistics

"I found the course Informative and Interesting. It was also well constructed"

3 years ago

Craig Holland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"informative course"

3 years ago

Rob Harangi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

me

"professional"

3 years ago

Daniel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"good service"

3 years ago

Ronald B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Well what can I say Billy, this was one of the most intense courses I have ever had. It was fun, learned a lot and most of all thanks for sharing your knowledge with us. If this rating would have a 10 stars rating, I would give you a 10"

3 years ago

David Vardy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

N/A

"Another enjoyable CPC course that has been carried out at a good pace with plenty of detail covering the topics completely."

3 years ago

Alexander Benjamin Bryce star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"billy thanks for such a great course should be rated 100 out of 100 i have learnt ever so much thanks Alex Bryce"

3 years ago

Matt Leaver star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Personal

"End of a 5 day CPC - all of which was with Billy. Amazing in depth knowledge and experience over 40+ years in the industry all mixed with a great facilitation technique. Great work NCT! Great training. Cheers."

3 years ago

Robert Vodrey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent CPC course - the trainer was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! Learned loads - thank you!"

3 years ago

Paul Lawrence star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Clear and informative. Thanks for the real world guides and supported links."

3 years ago

Kada Aissaoui Embarek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Go TEMP

"Good i enjoyed it"

3 years ago

Raj Bhatt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great session ,great tutor, great refresher"

3 years ago

Steve Berry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

DHL Bathrooms

"Great module learnt loads.thanks guys see you next year."

3 years ago

carl gray star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"leart a bit good class again run by Garath"

3 years ago

phillip andrews star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"very good"

3 years ago

Mindaugas Sceponavicius

Mindaugas Sceponavicius star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Still i don't know"

3 years ago

Ronald B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Although it was Adrian's first day, he did a great job. Really enjoyed it, it was a lot of fun and I learned a lot today. Well done mate!"

3 years ago

Peter-john Cook star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

DTM

"Picked up somethings i didn't know & was very interesting."

3 years ago

Paul Lawrence star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thanks to Adrian for carrying out his first class. Has been challenging with slide pack familiarity and content, but overall well done for keeping things current especially with personalities on the course and emotive subjects."

3 years ago

darren sangster star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

stagecoach

"for a cpc course this course is probably the most interesting ive done good job"

3 years ago

Alexander Benjamin Bryce star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"top men great good for 1st time keep it up good day many thanks alex bryce"

3 years ago

Matt Leaver star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Personal

"Day 4 of 5, and yet another brilliantly delivered bit of content by Billy. Great content and a great way to be delivered. Thanks NCT! Cheers."

3 years ago

Kada Aissaoui Embarek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Go TEMP

"Good Tutor"

3 years ago

Calvin Connor

Calvin Connor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CMC Plumbing & Heating (SW) Limited

"At the beginning of the day I thought that this would be shit. But Adrian was excellent and the group of guys that we interacted with made it so much fun. WELL DONE! Adrian"

3 years ago