National Compliance Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (5,430)

Reviews: 5,430


5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend National Compliance Training

Jonathan Arliss star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

petford tools

"Another good day"

3 years ago

Steven Hope star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

none

"good courses, doing well as its difficult online"

3 years ago

Ioan-Vladimir Irimia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very informative , excellent delivery"

3 years ago

Gurnek chahal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bhullar transport Uk ltd

"very good information, clear communication and good explanation to aid understanding."

3 years ago

d burman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"very comprehensive overview of Driver cpc Essentials. Course was nicely laid out once you get to grips with Zoom. Tutor very Knowledgeable, professional, and delivered a well balanced course."

3 years ago

Maria McMurray star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Torbay minibus

"I found this course and billy to be a great, and very informative, I learned a lot about tachometer, look forward to my next course👍"

3 years ago

Mohammed star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

n/a

"Thanks Billy, you did very well. I learned a lot from the course. I wish you all the best. Thanks again"

3 years ago

Jonathan Arliss star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

petford tools

"Another good day excellent coarse"

3 years ago

Michael Clarke star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"very good"

3 years ago

Ionut Manoliu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Nice course. Thank you for all information."

3 years ago

Ionut Manoliu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Manolgroup LTD

"Nice course. Thank you for all information"

3 years ago

ciaran lissaman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very professional and informative, trainer spent a lot of time expanding our knowledge thanks"

3 years ago

Amandeep star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

GGEMC

"Very knowledgeable session of CPC."

3 years ago

James Paul Ellis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Joules Brewery

"Brilliant course. Well presented and very informative! Many thanks"

3 years ago

Piotr Wojcik star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"CPC Tutor Billy Very pleasant and useful information. Great and friendly atmosphere. I very recommend"

3 years ago

Angela Staff star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Had an enjoyable day refreshed some knowledge and learnt some new Billy was fantastic at delivering."

3 years ago

Ryan Saunders star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have learnt new things. Delivered in a clear and easy to understand way."

3 years ago

jozsef molnar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Was a great day of training. Time was flying, wich is the best feedback"

3 years ago

Nigel Dillon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Lloyd Acoustics Ltd

"Thank you super content and informative as ever. More real life videos "plenty of street videos out there"."

3 years ago

Robert Plocki star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Learn something new"

3 years ago

Jon Moreman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Relearnt loads that I had clearly forgotten over the years as well as a few new and interesting things I was unaware of!"

3 years ago

Jonathan Arliss star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Petford Tools

"Very informative day went a lot quicker than I was expecting"

3 years ago

Mark Davis

Mark Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"very helpfull information."

3 years ago

Ioan-Vladimir Irimia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Learned quite a bit , very enjoyable course . good day ."

3 years ago

Stuart moody star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very helpful and covered any things were unsure about."

3 years ago