National Compliance Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (5,328)

Reviews: 5,328


5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend National Compliance Training

rian macdonald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Seriously recommend Billy. Will be booking future CPC updates with him, if possible."

2 years ago

Mark McKenzie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

self

"great course very informative and instructor was very very knowledgeable, Certificates not yet arrived from previous course"

2 years ago

simon wigley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Travis perkins

"learnt few things I Forgot great &simple teaching."

2 years ago

Franciszek okrzes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Everything fine and explained perfectly by Billi, only i'm missing certificate from yesterday module"

2 years ago

leon simpkin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

British Army

"Instructor is great, friendly and straight to the point. Though missing my previous lessons certificate."

2 years ago

Gary wilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

FIREDSTONED LTD

"great course"

2 years ago

ian murray star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great thanks."

2 years ago

peter carroll star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

nil

"Another good course from NCT, Billy knew his subject well and was delivered in a smart, humorous and professional manner, only another two segments to complete, unfortunately not this week, looking forward to it if its in the same vein."

2 years ago

Gary Mill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This course conducted by Billy was very informative, it was delivered in a professional manner. I must admit I have learned quite a few things I didn’t know. Excellent service provided"

2 years ago

Claire Walker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I really enjoy this section learning how to look after yourself and the most important part to me, keeping you and your load safe and secure from theives. Billy keeping it entertaining throughout"

2 years ago

ANDREW JACKSON star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

nOTTINGHAM CITY TRANSPORT

"I HAVE DONE SEVERAL cpc COURSES OVER THE YEARS AND FOUND THIS ONE TO BE VERY THOROUGH AND INTERESTING"

2 years ago

leon simpkin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

British Army

"Funny and decent bloke, easy going and easy to listen to."

2 years ago

james bassett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

QTS Group.

"GOOD COURSE NO ISSUES"

2 years ago

Gary wilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

FIREDSTONED LTD

"great tutor great knowledge"

2 years ago

Kevin hendrick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"First time for me to use Zoom. Apart from a glitch at my end at the beginning when I was unable to hear which was resolved all went well. This is my first CPC I have done and will complete my 4 via the same method. My thanks to Jqso ."

2 years ago

Tim Carr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"excellent thorough training. Jason covered all aspects in detail. Highly recommend"

2 years ago

simon wigley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Travis perkins

"learnt few new things & enjoyed the topics covered thanks."

2 years ago

ashley king star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"another good cpc course with jason. lots of good infomation learnt about drivers welfare etc."

2 years ago

Mark Mckenzie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

self

"all new to me very good and informative, excellent instructor"

2 years ago

joanne darkes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"brilliant sessions well done"

2 years ago

Fahim Ahmed star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

N/A

"Enjoyed it"

2 years ago

ioan boricean star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"GREAT!"

2 years ago

rian macdonald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"excellent teacher. very enjoyable and informative course."

2 years ago

James Cawthorne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Independent

"Very good"

2 years ago

james holtham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

DuckHunterOne Streaming

"good course not much i needed to know being as i drive buses but may be helpful if i go back to hgv"

2 years ago