National Compliance Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (5,328)

Reviews: 5,328


5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend National Compliance Training

Lisa star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very informative. Thank you Billy"

4 months ago

Anna Farmer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Milestone Infrastructure Ltd

"Billy was informative and engaging. I did a similar course 5 year s ago with the FTA and I thought Billy was far better and it has given me some things to take back to my company and challenge. Thank you on a great course."

4 months ago

Gaynor Wilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Streetwise UK management

"This course was brilliant. Very in depth and informative. Billy was extremely knowledgeable and was helpful in clearing up any questions we had. Well delivered and a great length of course."

4 months ago

Grace Bennett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

furlong flooring

"Was a great course for people who has zero knowledge on the transport sector. Maybe more insight into the amount of money required to house vehicles under a standards and restricted licence vehicle."

4 months ago

simon marshallsay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"good course very informative tutor Billy very good made the day easy and enjoyable."

4 months ago

Sean Mclean star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"billy was informative, able to answer any questions the guys had to ask and was happy to get into discussions with regards to anything where other people in the room had difference of opinion. 10/10 spot on sir"

4 months ago

ryan mooney star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

plymouth citybus

"course went well and the videos made it easy to learning also made it go quicker. thanks again to billy"

4 months ago

Liam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Really enjoyed the course Billy was an excellent tutor and thrives in the job that he does. Hope to do another course with him soon."

4 months ago

Adrian Roca star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very useful!"

4 months ago

Jordan reeks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Veolia

"Great trainer he made the course more enjoyable then others I've been on"

4 months ago

Dan Iulian Paraschiv star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very nice and very informative cpc training couse!"

4 months ago

Anthony Hughes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

AH Fleet Ltd

"Fab course thanks very much."

4 months ago

james jakeman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Meadway coaches

"fantastic training from Adrian brilliant courses"

4 months ago

MARTIN BRAMLEY star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

JORDANS ROAD SURFACING

"LEARNT ALOT FROM TODAYS COURSE AS THIS IS MY FIRST TIME DOING THIS COURSE ITS HELPED ME UNDERSTAND THE DRIVING HOURS AND THE COMPLIANCE SIDE. MANT THANKS ADRIAN*****"

4 months ago

Mr. Tomas Gasso star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Togass ltd

"Very good course, lot of usefull informations, i got answers on all my questions professionally."

4 months ago

Adrian Roca star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great service!"

4 months ago

james jakeman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Meadway coaches

"fantastic training"

4 months ago

Carlo Nola star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Adrian was very good, made the 7 hours interesting and not feel like a drag. I shall be returning for my future CPC courses. Thanks Adrian."

4 months ago

David Davies star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Unemployed

"Really good course, this was day 5 of 5, tutor kept it interesting throughout. V.good knowledge of subject matter."

4 months ago

Alastair Cooper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Flash Gordon Removals Ltd

"Billy conducted a refresher course which was very inspiring and a great update for daily procedures required by a transport manager/cpc licence holder. This refresher was mandatory for me in a licence application and i'm pleased i attended!"

4 months ago

Jamie treanor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

IGMSS

"The course is exactly what it says it is and as soon as Billy got started explaining different topics things started coming back. Billy was very easy going and made it interesting through out"

4 months ago

Charlotte White-Christmas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

A PEARSON

"delivered in a relaxed manner. Trainer was incredibly knowledgeable. Came away well refreshed!"

4 months ago

David Davies star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Unemployed

"Very good and enjoyable, tutor has v.good knowledge of subject matter. Made it more real with good examples/stories"

5 months ago

Stephen Chalmers star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Hairy Coo

"Good course well deliviered Gareth did well presenting"

5 months ago

David Shane Dinsdale star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

n/a

"Very good course run by Gareth ! Well done Gareth ! Would have liked a little more I.T. help in using Zoom on my Mac Computer Had problems connecting to the meeting and admittedly I am not the sharpest at this. I have never used Zoom !"

5 months ago