National Compliance Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (5,439)

Reviews: 5,439


5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend National Compliance Training

Marco star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"informative, friendly, and fun just what you need when you are sat down for 7 hours :)"

2 years ago

ismail ess star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

wren

"really liked"

2 years ago

Viorel Dobos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

DVD LOGISTIC 84 LTD

"the CPC course was very good.in my opinion all the forenger driver who come to work in Uk IT HAVE TO MAKE FIRST THIS COURSE BECAUSE THE LEGISLATION FROM eu IS DIFERENT WHIT THIS ONE.The tutor is very good,he give good information."

2 years ago

scott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

none

"same as yesterday top noch fella explains in depth full marks from me"

2 years ago

Darren Wheatley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

AET

"good course, learnt lots."

2 years ago

alexandru ariton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

nonsensuri ltd.

"Gareth met my expectations, learned new things about British legislation as opposed EU regulations (where I obtained my certification). Thank you!"

2 years ago

Christopher Knott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"great knowledge shared, friendly and approachable and good knowledgeable instructor"

2 years ago

Simon Futcher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Gareth was very helpful and informative and I will recommend highly."

2 years ago

Danny Hudson-Speaight star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

DHS Services LTD

"A very informative course"

2 years ago

Wais Ehsaan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It was a nice teacher and very friendly and gave us a lot of information and he’s knowledge it was so high. And I would like to say to him. Thank you very much"

2 years ago

Stuart Donaghy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

James d Bilsland

"Driver compliance . Great course very educational and explained ran very well by Jason Ellen."

2 years ago

Viorel Dobos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

DVD LOGISTIC 84 LTD

"good teacher"

2 years ago

Liviu Pojereanu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Another day, another training. Very good and detailed. Good tutor, Adrian ."

2 years ago

philip oconnor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

AL civils

"superb"

2 years ago

Marcus Williams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Breed Bins Skip Hire ltd

"4 out of 5 CPC courses complete. Final 1 tomorrow. Driver compliance course was great and found it particularly useful in going back through the daily checks. Adrian conducted the course well and went through the slides in detail."

2 years ago

Neil Ruck star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

specialist fleet services

"all good"

2 years ago

Jason Badcott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very good course, well ran and very good trainer."

2 years ago

Joanna Dinnis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Was good today. Some of content was same as last week Driving Essentials!"

2 years ago

scott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

none

"very well explained very in depth and very helpful and a good approach plus i learned a lot from this session"

2 years ago

Darren Wheatley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

AET

"very good course jason"

2 years ago

Liviu Pojereanu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very informative course, well presented."

2 years ago

Cosmin Viziteu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The course was very well structured, our trainer has come with many examples from his experiences as coach driver."

2 years ago

scott mitchell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

none

"gareth was great hes went in dept with everything so no questions was needed to be asked he done brilliantly"

2 years ago

mark speirs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Big thanks to Gareth. very intersting day, learned plenty, well explained and easy to understand."

2 years ago

Marcus Williams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Breed Bins Skip Hire ltd

"3 out of 5 courses complete and Adrian has been absolutely fantastic. He is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough and clear. Driver welfare course is very interesting and found the videos very useful."

2 years ago