National Compliance Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (5,420)

Reviews: 5,420


5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend National Compliance Training

Nicolae Coldea star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bartonsham Dairies

"Thank you very much for the course today yes it's very constructive i lern a lot today now i just need to put everything in to practice."

3 years ago

Paul caine roberts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very informative knowladgeble instructors would enjoy some sort of practice i understand the difficulty of that during a zoom call"

3 years ago

Ian Anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

I K softfurnishings Ltd

"Excellant content clearly and precisely presented"

3 years ago

Steve Berry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Private indervidule

"Very informative, enjoyed cause."

3 years ago

Matthew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very informative top guy"

3 years ago

Desmond Silvera star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Silvera MEAM LTD

"Very informative and beneficial. Much need content. Great delivery"

3 years ago

Shelim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Updated videos but bang on"

3 years ago

gary spence star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

nexus

"An other day done. Thanks very much"

3 years ago

Paul roberts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Knowledgeable instructors relating from real experience"

3 years ago

Kapolcsi Péter

Kapolcsi Péter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Kapolcsi Driving Services

"Most Professional Team I ever met. I am really glad to chose them for my periodic training. Absolutely recommend to everyone. Thank You Peter Kapolcsi"

3 years ago

Rob Warwick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Well presented & instructor made everyone feel involved and ensured we all had our opinion heard. everyone treated with respect.. it was fun to do"

3 years ago

Clive Tymms star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Anytime Express Transport

"Great course, great tutor. Wealth of content. Timely delivery!!"

3 years ago

john field star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

personnel

"again a great day thank you just two more to go see you soon"

3 years ago

Shelim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great stuff"

3 years ago

Desmond Silvera star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Silvera MEAM LTD

"another great day of training"

3 years ago

Martin R Jolly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Calgow Transport

"usefull information gained"

3 years ago

harvey Doughty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Chris Bennett heavy haulage

"As this was a zoom meeting I thought it went very well. The course was full of information and interesting, you are kept involved which makes you part of the team!"

3 years ago

Anthony strudwick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is the 5th course I have taken with this company and I have to say that they are well organised and the layout is excellent"

3 years ago

Nick McKay

Nick McKay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Unemployed

"I found the course today very good and helpful and felt I learned a lot"

3 years ago

Ionut star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great!!"

3 years ago

Karl Andrew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ocean King Ltd

"Well presented and learned more than I thought i would. Thanks"

3 years ago

Rob Purnell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very good course"

3 years ago

john field star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

personnel

"again a great service"

3 years ago

Shelim uddin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Perfect"

3 years ago

Richard Fullerton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My final day for my CPC. Thanks very much. Very comprehensive, mostly interesting, and I look forward to driving again."

3 years ago