National Compliance Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (5,420)

Reviews: 5,420


5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend National Compliance Training

Jonathan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Another great course. Very informative."

3 years ago

shaun davies star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

.

"very informative thanks"

3 years ago

Marcin Lipecki star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great course. Great tutor. Done all five modules and enjoyed all of them."

3 years ago

andrius pavlovas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Enjoyed every minute. Very professional. Thank you"

3 years ago

Marcin Lipecki star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great course, great tutor. I was looking to deepen my understanding of a certain issue and Gareth spent some time with me after we finished to discuss the matter which was very helpful. Too bad I can't add another star."

3 years ago

Krzysztof Grzech star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Good knowlegde present in interesting form ."

3 years ago

Ross Blakeley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SoRecycle

"Very good, can't argue, very engaging, would absolutely recommend."

3 years ago

pete carroll star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

nil

"Once again, a very informative course, well presented by Gareth who has a wealth of knowledge pertinent to the transport industry."

3 years ago

david wileman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

national compliance training

"Gareth is a fountain of knowledge"

3 years ago

andrius pavlovas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"very professional lesson. I was enjoyed all 7 hours"

3 years ago

anthony star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

copart

"enjoyed it, was a bit long but was learnt a lot."

3 years ago

Christopher Holland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is my 3rd course and my 2nd with Jason. Very informative and made it interesting and relevant to me. Thanks again."

3 years ago

Nick Worth star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Private

"Jason was a great tutor and obviously new his stuff. Very pleased with the new information I've learned"

3 years ago

John Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"All good 1st of five days good knowledge thank you"

3 years ago

Andris Veitners star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Simple and understandable."

3 years ago

Stephanie Hughes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"good informative"

3 years ago

jack star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"great course !!"

3 years ago

Sebastian Narolewski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Everything went great. Thanks"

3 years ago

barry simpson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The course was informative , well structured and easy to access due to the link sent in the email. Billy was very knowledgeable, well informed and experienced in these courses and delivered the course well. I look forward to the next one."

3 years ago

Ross Blakeley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SoRecycle

"No complaints, the tutor was clear and very energetic keeping all students engaged and on their toes. Will happily use the service again!"

3 years ago

Richard Hemming star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Private

"Good course and well delivered by Billy Really please with this course thanks"

3 years ago

chris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"good course"

3 years ago

Marcin Lipecki star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great provider, great course."

3 years ago

shaun davies star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

m

"excellent trainer very helpful course cheers Billy"

3 years ago

shaun davies star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"great day thanks"

3 years ago