National Compliance Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (5,430)

Reviews: 5,430


5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend National Compliance Training

James Cawthorne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Independent

"Very good"

3 years ago

james holtham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

DuckHunterOne Streaming

"good course not much i needed to know being as i drive buses but may be helpful if i go back to hgv"

3 years ago

Gary wilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

FIREDSTONED LTD

"great tutor"

3 years ago

leon simpkin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

British Army

"Great, relaxed but informative training and very helpful."

3 years ago

stuart bundy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"very good course learned alot"

3 years ago

ASHLEY KING star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

N/A

"overall i thought the cpc course on safety loads / health and safety was very beneficial and knowledgeable and with the infomation i took from this will be useful going forward in my current job or any future hgv job."

3 years ago

Daniel Tanase star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"After 5 years sinse I pass my CPC I still learned new thinks which I didn't know about the course I'm satiffied how everything was presented."

3 years ago

simon wigley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Travis perkins

"I have had things refreshed & enjoyed today."

3 years ago

ioan boricean star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"great service!"

3 years ago

Simon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Metropolitan Police

"Seems the second half was duplicated. Good course overall."

3 years ago

Franek Okrzes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"All good!"

3 years ago

Mark McKenzie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

self

"Good day although little bit of repetition of content"

3 years ago

Fahim Ahmed star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

N/A

"Enjoyed it"

3 years ago

Gary wilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

FIREDSTONED LTD

"great course"

3 years ago

Phil Lambert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The course is thorough and goes through everything you need to know for your CPC. The tutors are open, friendly and vastly experienced."

3 years ago

Adrian Hines star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The corse was great and Connor kept my attention over a very long day Thank You for the second time"

3 years ago

Gary Mill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Found this course just as interesting and informative as the previous 2 I have done. Great tutors with a fantastic amount of knowledge, excellent program"

3 years ago

stuart bundy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

p.s.ridgeway

"very good course learned new things"

3 years ago

Matt Collins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"very informatice."

3 years ago

Mike star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great, very informative"

3 years ago

Adam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Police

"Engaging and knowledgeable also good at getting the group working together and was fair to everyone."

3 years ago

Lucy Keicher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

WSH Logistics Ltd

"Very Informative"

3 years ago

Ryan Turner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

-

"bob on"

3 years ago

Marius Acsinte star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Personal

"Excellent interactive course!"

3 years ago

James star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very informative. Thanks"

3 years ago