National Compliance Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (5,439)

Reviews: 5,439


5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend National Compliance Training

Mr Barry Foster star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"i found the course very good billy was very helpful and good tutor"

3 years ago

Cameron Cummins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I'm very impressed with the quality and knowledge that was passed on during this course"

3 years ago

jordan p star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"highly informative, Billy was brilliant and kept it entertaining, highly recmmend."

3 years ago

Daniel Lenton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Self employed

"Excellent tutor learnt alot ,very interactive really enjoyed it"

3 years ago

Alan coney star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I found the course very interesting billy is very good at his job very bubbly and listens to everybody comments nothing to much trouble for him he dose a excellent job keep up the good work"

3 years ago

KEVIN NUGENT star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very good course ,good content and well delivered by Billy Would recommend this course to others Cheers Kevin"

3 years ago

Jon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Good course, although i thought i already knew quite a bit, i learnt quite a few things today, and it's good to be refreshed to be honset. Billy is a brilliant tutor. 5 stars from me."

3 years ago

Adam Haynes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Rhos y Gwaliau OEC

"Billy very positive but internet connection was slightly interrupted. I am not sure that woman in a bikini in the diving slide (most dangerous activity) was appropriate. Thanks though for the course."

3 years ago

Daniel Lenton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Self employed

"Billy was an excellent tutor learnt alot made it interactive really enjoyed it the course was good fun aswel as informative"

3 years ago

Aliou star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"nice and comprehensive"

3 years ago

jordan geary star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

bte plant sales

"billy absolute top trainer explains everything well and makes it enjoyable"

3 years ago

Alan coney star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

None

"I thought the course was very interesting things that I did not no but no now Gareth you done a very good job enjoyed it all thank you"

3 years ago

Michael Dickens star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CBT

"Really enjoyed the course. The tutor was very knowledgable"

3 years ago

andrew collett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Right Road Services

"I have been in 3 courses with Gareth, he does seem to have a thing about forktruck drivers, i think he needs to be a bit carefull with some of the stories, they could get a bit personal to some."

3 years ago

Daniel Lenton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Self employed

"Good tutor learnt alot"

3 years ago

Jon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Good course, nothing personal but I think Mat took too long with the introductions this morning and he seemed to be trying to skip ahead and maybe missed bits out."

3 years ago

Richard Horsenail star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Driver Essentials - Informative course and useful however receptive content from Driver compliance course."

3 years ago

Vasile-Bogdan Floarea star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Concrete explanations"

3 years ago

Andy Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Good course again, lots of information that I had forgotten or has been updated since I last did a CPC."

3 years ago

Philip An Den Berg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Another long but good course. Lots of useful information from Mat again."

3 years ago

Daniel Lenton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Self employed

"Mat was very informative and good at getting his point across"

3 years ago

Patrick Egan-Welch star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Silverline

"the course is very engaging I liked the use of polls to engage people more the with the instructor."

3 years ago

Clifford Wishart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"All good, Mat is great. The course is informative and helpful."

3 years ago

Daniel Lenton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Self employed

"Excellent great tutor really enjoyed it"

3 years ago

Jon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"At first I was thinking this is going to be boring. It was the totally opposite TBH. Billy is a great teacher, he made it enjoyable, informative and actually opened my eyes to some of the subjects we discussed. Brilliant!"

3 years ago