National Compliance Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (5,430)

Reviews: 5,430


5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend National Compliance Training

Aaron carter

Aaron carter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Tor multimix

"Very good and very informative I have learnt alot"

3 years ago

Jonathan Tindall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

No company

"Brilliant"

3 years ago

scott hynd star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"very informative will help me a lot thank you"

3 years ago

ciaran lissaman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very clear teaching, easy to access course thanks"

3 years ago

Martin Evans star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Good being able to do the course online. Worked well without needing to travel."

3 years ago

Ciprian A star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"very pleased , id say easier then expected in the full comfort of your own home , very professional ... thank you"

3 years ago

Raimondas

Raimondas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Stobarts

"Good.thanks"

3 years ago

Stewart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Stewart

"Course was very well presented , the informal setting helped and I have learned a few good pointers for going forward"

3 years ago

Colin Drew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

C G Drew

"Great presentation of information"

3 years ago

Luke C in a HGV

Luke C in a HGV star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Found these guys on google during a web search for CPC, I'm glad I came across NCT, I've now had 3 courses with them, All have been enjoyable, informative course's of which I've walked away knowing that I've learnt something new! 5 stars"

3 years ago

Cristi Airinei star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Awesome job, friendly and easy to understand"

3 years ago

Daniel Howard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Self Pay

"Was not sure what this would be like being on zoom. I have done many company courses and this was excellent and actually seemed to engage people more than being in the classroom. Tutor was excellent and really kept good control and kept eve"

3 years ago

Nikola Petrov star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Silver Eagle Transport LTD

"Great discussions! Thank you"

3 years ago

Matt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Arrow

"Really good, day went quicker than expected"

3 years ago

maciej piotr trebacz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"good job"

3 years ago

Gleisson Soares Da Silva star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Metroline

"Great course, great lesson, very useful and professional."

3 years ago

Stephen swallow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SJS personal training

"Great teacher very straight and I gains loads of knowledges on range of health and saftey in strapping loads and day to day work at work place making it safer. Thank you. Keep grinding. Thanks for all help"

3 years ago

George star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"fantastic instructor."

3 years ago

Jacek Skrzypczyk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Gate Gourmet

"all good, good knowledge, nice atmosphere."

3 years ago

robert daniel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Good as always well done matt again"

3 years ago

andrew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

none

"great day"

3 years ago

Stephen swallow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SJS Personal Training

"Just had Gareth,very knowledgable leaked experience and I liked that he enjoys saving fuel efficiency and explaining how things work, great colourful shirt and great attitude!All jokes aside I was definately brought up to speed thanks guys"

3 years ago

Adam Haynes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Rhos y Gwaliau OEC

"Excellent course, a dry session well delivered and palatable. Thanks Matt"

3 years ago

Nikola Petrov star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Silver Eagle Transport LTD

"Great explanation! Thank you"

3 years ago

Joe Marshall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Stagecoach

"Very formative and engaging. A little repetitive but I understand why."

3 years ago