Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (333)

Reviews: 333


5
83%
4
17%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Bangkok Grill

Charles Gilbert

Charles Gilbert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious"

4 years ago

Google review

Sean Rood

Sean Rood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Arguably the best Thai food in orem/provo area. Great curry and Pad Thai. I would definitely recommend this restaurant. Sometimes it’s busy and service is slow, but it’s worth it!"

4 years ago

Google review

Sean Walton

Sean Walton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great, tremendous food. Service good. Took wife for anniversary. Got coconut soup (to duplicate at home)."

4 years ago

Google review

Spencer Wolverton

Spencer Wolverton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"After trying several Thai restaurants in the area, I would say this has been the best. Reminds me of my favorite place in Saint George. Highly recommend it."

4 years ago

Google review

Kory Kunzler

Kory Kunzler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food. Decent price. Loved the Pineapple curry. Drunkin Noodles was just okay."

4 years ago

Google review

Victor Hansen

Victor Hansen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Cozy and friendly. Great food (even if it was a bit spicy for my taste) and quick service. The mango rice pudding was awesome!!"

4 years ago

Google review

Jack Ady

Jack Ady star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We get the same thing every time-- one massaman and one pad Thai, but it's perfect. Seriously delicious."

4 years ago

Google review

SHAYNE ANDERSON

SHAYNE ANDERSON star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I Love Bangkok Grill... The chicken yellow curry is the best..."

4 years ago

Google review

carlos arcega

carlos arcega star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best Thai in town"

4 years ago

Google review

Danny Karren

Danny Karren star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food and good service"

4 years ago

Google review

Robin Mann

Robin Mann star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Every dish was amazing!"

4 years ago

Google review

Dennis Pegues

Dennis Pegues star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Thai Cuisine!"

4 years ago

Google review

Kevin Markle

Kevin Markle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fav Thai place!!! So good!!!"

4 years ago

Google review

Brent Fox

Brent Fox star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of the best Thai restaurants in Utah Valley."

4 years ago

Google review

Jeffrey Corrigan

Jeffrey Corrigan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This may be the best Thai food in central Utah. DELICIOUS!! If you haven't been...GO! The Coconut soup is UNBELIEVABLE. I promise you won't be disappointed. It's also a plus for anyone looking to avoid gluten and dairy."

4 years ago

Google review

Luisa Campos

Luisa Campos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing food!! Pad Thai and House fried rice was delicious! Definitely will be coming back!"

4 years ago

Google review

Tom Schleiffarth

Tom Schleiffarth star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I absolutely love this place. Best Thai food I've had."

4 years ago

Google review

Sarah Lyons

Sarah Lyons star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I ordered takeout for myself and a colleague from the office. We got the Beef Massamun Curry and Chicken Pad Thai. Both dishes were flavorful and delicious! Would highly recommend Bangkok Grill."

4 years ago

Google review

Ryan Camomile

Ryan Camomile star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My favorite Thai in Utah County!"

4 years ago

Google review

dan whiting

dan whiting star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Loved everything about it. Great food!"

4 years ago

Google review

Rachel Wentz

Rachel Wentz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Everything I've had here is great, but my favorite is their Pad Himmapan. It is the best in the area, hands down. And having a great excuse to go in and order their Tom yum or Panang curry on a cold day will totally change your opinion of inclement weather!"

4 years ago

Google review

Kristina Thomas

Kristina Thomas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this place! Best curry I've ever had! Great rice dishes. Awesome prices. "

4 years ago

Google review

Kristina Thomas

Kristina Thomas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this place! Best curry I've ever had! Great rice dishes. Awesome prices."

4 years ago

Google review

laramiejane

laramiejane star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food and service! Friendly atmosphere. "

4 years ago

Google review

laramiejane

laramiejane star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food and service! Friendly atmosphere."

4 years ago

Google review