Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (353)

Reviews: 353


5
82%
4
18%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Bangkok Grill

Bob Baker

Bob Baker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great"

4 years ago

Google review

Skyler Osborn

Skyler Osborn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love this place. Their red curry, coconut soup, and pad thai are three of my favorite dishes anywhere. Service has always been quick. I've introduced it to people who have since become regulars themselves. Great food, and the price is reasonable."

4 years ago

Google review

Melanie Gross

Melanie Gross star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best Thai around and a friendly family run business. It works for a business lunch, family meal or fun Friday night date. The dishes work well as is for my son who doesn't like spice, if you want it to have a kick make sure to ask them to spice it up. Unsure of your heat tolerance? Ask for chilli flakes or chilli oil on the side. Everyone in my clan has a di..." Read more

5 years ago

Google review

Jim Pierce

Jim Pierce star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"LOVE IT!"

5 years ago

Google review

Angela Dublino

Angela Dublino star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious! Fresh ingredients, and flavor is wonderful! Staff is incredibly friendly, efficient and helpful! Go a couple of times and they will remember what you order! ๐Ÿ˜Š Friends have tried many different dishes...favorites are Salmon Massaman Curry, Lamb Red Curry w/pineapple, and Garlic Pork! Oh!---The Peanut Sauce is drinkable! ๐Ÿ˜œ"

5 years ago

Google review

Darcey Hawkes

Darcey Hawkes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great quality and prices."

5 years ago

Google review

Rachelle Pew

Rachelle Pew star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Yummy but a little pricey."

5 years ago

Google review

Trisha Farnworth

Trisha Farnworth star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I cannot say enough about the people that work here. My husband unknowingly lost his keys while eating lunch, 3 months later the waiter had the keys in his apron waiting to return them."

5 years ago

Google review

Jake

Jake star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely, hands-down, the best Thai in Utah. We've tried other places, throughout the state and country (Thai is my favorite food - we always search Thai restaurants) and nothing beats these guys. Bangkok Grill is the standard we compare to. We've been going there since they were on 800 South in Orem. They moved near 800 North now, but it's still the same..." Read more

5 years ago

Google review

Emma Sparks

Emma Sparks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good flavor and nice, clean restaurant"

5 years ago

Google review

Torri Duncan

Torri Duncan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best curry I have had since living in Chiang Mai!!! Recommend the massaman and yellow curry, and coconut soup. Also mango sticky rice is to die for. My friend got it as her main course because she loves it so much. :)"

5 years ago

Google review

Kyle Slaughter

Kyle Slaughter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"this was great Chinese food for Orem. I really enjoyed it. service was good. only downside was that the dishes werent bigger"

5 years ago

Google review

Jimmy Nguyen

Jimmy Nguyen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good Thai Food in Utah County"

5 years ago

Google review

Phil M

Phil M star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Tai food. Good service and didnt break the bank. Green tea was very good."

5 years ago

Google review

Ethan Lynn

Ethan Lynn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food here is very good: I got red curry and my wife pumpkin curry. Second, the atmosphere was tranquil: very low-volume music and quite conversations. I appreciated that a lot. I highly recommend going here."

5 years ago

Google review

Milks Nicte-Ha

Milks Nicte-Ha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly service, great food and clean. My family and I really enjoyed our experience here. We will return next time we're in the area."

5 years ago

Google review

Kyle Bigler

Kyle Bigler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great lunch specials, though I wish a drink was included in the price."

5 years ago

Google review

Jan Finn

Jan Finn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the Massaman Curry. This place is my favorite Thai in Utah county."

5 years ago

Google review

Stacy Mayren

Stacy Mayren star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was good, and reasonably priced."

5 years ago

Google review

Jason Heppler

Jason Heppler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Bangkok Grill is our families favorite Thai restaurant. Wonderful food, great ambiance and helpful staff."

5 years ago

Google review

Charles Gilbert

Charles Gilbert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious"

5 years ago

Google review

Sean Rood

Sean Rood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Arguably the best Thai food in orem/provo area. Great curry and Pad Thai. I would definitely recommend this restaurant. Sometimes itโ€™s busy and service is slow, but itโ€™s worth it!"

5 years ago

Google review

Sean Walton

Sean Walton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great, tremendous food. Service good. Took wife for anniversary. Got coconut soup (to duplicate at home)."

5 years ago

Google review

Spencer Wolverton

Spencer Wolverton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"After trying several Thai restaurants in the area, I would say this has been the best. Reminds me of my favorite place in Saint George. Highly recommend it."

5 years ago

Google review

Kory Kunzler

Kory Kunzler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food. Decent price. Loved the Pineapple curry. Drunkin Noodles was just okay."

5 years ago

Google review