Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (333)

Reviews: 333


5
83%
4
17%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Bangkok Grill

DJ Misurelli

DJ Misurelli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is one of the best places to eat in Orem. Furthermore, this is one of the best Thai food places to eat in Utah! The lunch specials are an amazing deal - delicious soup, apitzer, and exquisite curry or stir fry - great value. The red and green curries are my favorite. When my wife suggested we go here for date night again I was initially hesitant; I sho... Read more"

3 years ago

Google review

Gabe Angel

Gabe Angel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing food, great staff that is not only attentive but helpful in any way that they can be and the prices are reasonable. The ambiance of this restaurant is very relaxing and comfortable. Will definitely return here soon."

3 years ago

Google review

Cindy Ness

Cindy Ness star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, service and prices.... The Ambiance is a little blah, however it's nice to focus on the food not the fluff"

3 years ago

Google review

Marcus Russell

Marcus Russell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this spot! I’ve never been disappointed by the food & service this place dishes up."

3 years ago

Google review

Jessica Pettit

Jessica Pettit star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My husband and I love this place! The food is delicious and the lunch menu is a bargain."

3 years ago

Google review

Richard Seal

Richard Seal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food here is always amazing and the prices are a excellent value!"

3 years ago

Google review

Lilyanne Rakchhat

Lilyanne Rakchhat star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The best padsiew ever!"

3 years ago

Google review

Rogelio Anguiano

Rogelio Anguiano star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It's my go-to place when I feel like eating Thai. Simple decor but very good food."

3 years ago

Google review

Patrick McKinney

Patrick McKinney star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and tasty food."

3 years ago

Google review

Chelsea Meacham

Chelsea Meacham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"If I could, I would eat their chicken pad kee mao every day of my life. Their tom kha gai is my go-to feel-better soup. It's the best in the county, possibly the state. And their massaman curry is fantastic. Been eating here for 12 years. It's a top fave."

3 years ago

Google review

Bryan Merkley

Bryan Merkley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great small Thai spot. Always worth coming back to"

3 years ago

Google review

Ryan Roberts

Ryan Roberts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Never heard of this place till my boss took me. Loved it"

3 years ago

Google review

Alisa Kloutier

Alisa Kloutier star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place. It is our favorite curry place in Orem. The green and the massaman curry are our favorites. Good portions, good prices, great service."

3 years ago

Google review

SparklySpencer

SparklySpencer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A new experience, and it was fun. The only complaint, if it truly is that, was the timing of our drink refill. Very fun would come again."

3 years ago

Google review

Joshua Marx

Joshua Marx star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is a good thai restaurant, but nothing special. The massaman curry is delicious."

3 years ago

Google review

Chelsea W

Chelsea W star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food is freaking amazing and all their staff is attentive and kind. I highly suggest this place!"

3 years ago

Google review

Heather Richins

Heather Richins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was SO good!"

3 years ago

Google review

Kirt F

Kirt F star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of my all-time favorite places to eat and best Thai in the valley"

3 years ago

Google review

Devon Murphy

Devon Murphy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have traveled extensively to Thailand and have eaten Thai food across the country and this is the best Thai food I have ever had stateside. The satay is far above anything you can get anywhere else. I love this place!"

3 years ago

Google review

Karen LuBean

Karen LuBean star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food. Made spice temp to perfection."

3 years ago

Google review

Ishpeck

Ishpeck star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Full disclosure: I am a blithering fanboi for this restaurant. Love their food so much that the staff is basically like family. I have chased them around Orem as they have changed locations and made it a point to eat there weekly when I was working nearby. Their green curry is absolute heaven and their Rad Na is made of pure joy. Of the dozens of Thai resta... Read more"

3 years ago

Google review

Neil Harrington

Neil Harrington star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Bangkok Grill is one of my favorite places to eat. Great food. Great prices. Great staff."

3 years ago

Google review

Paris Eaton

Paris Eaton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Quick service, very polite, not to mention the food is to die for."

3 years ago

Google review

Greg Ketch

Greg Ketch star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food very affordable lunch deal"

3 years ago

Google review

Katiuska Owens

Katiuska Owens star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The best thai food restaurant in town, excellent service, very clean, and i love it 😉"

3 years ago

Google review