Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (333)

Reviews: 333


5
83%
4
17%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Bangkok Grill

Alan Kirkwood

Alan Kirkwood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food. Friendly and timely service. We'll be back."

2 years ago

Google review

Maren Bayles

Maren Bayles star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good Thai food. Not the most authentic pad Thai, but the curries were very good."

2 years ago

Google review

Shideler Bennett

Shideler Bennett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was great and it didn’t take very long for them to bring it out. I was also very impressed with the waitress because she brought out some peppers so that we could make the food a little bit more spicy if we wanted. Word of warning, the spice goes along way! The portion sizes were great and even gave us enough to take food home to make a fairly good-... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

Ali Whitehead

Ali Whitehead star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was so so good! The service was also really awesome! Definitely some of the best thai food!!"

2 years ago

Google review

Taleen Perkins

Taleen Perkins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great wait staff! Delicious food! Generous serving sizes! ❤❤❤"

2 years ago

Google review

Russ williams

Russ williams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Yummy yummy food!"

2 years ago

Google review

Anna Empey

Anna Empey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had their lunch special and the curry was fabulous! Great Thai food and a nice sit down atmosphere."

2 years ago

Google review

Jake Merrell

Jake Merrell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My favorite Thai restaurant. I eat here nearly weekly."

2 years ago

Google review

Ben Petersen

Ben Petersen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"So gooooood. Their sticky mango rice is the best. The curry is swell and the chicken satee is wicked good. I love this place."

2 years ago

Google review

Naomi Thinn

Naomi Thinn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best Thai food in UTAH! I have been coming here for about 10 years and will continue to return in the future. The staff are absolute amazing and go above and beyond! The food here is so amazing!!!!"

2 years ago

Google review

Mavis Ployngam

Mavis Ployngam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This place is great delicious food I highly recommend the pumpkin soup"

2 years ago

Google review

Ruzz Smith

Ruzz Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Thai food!"

2 years ago

Google review

Kelly Strand

Kelly Strand star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've been here several times now, and it's always been a great experience!!"

2 years ago

Google review

Kali Cochran

Kali Cochran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious! I absolutely love place! Their peanut sauce is amazing! Although today it seemed watered down, I hope this isn't the case forever now. I always get an order of the chicken satay. The pad Thai is delicious and so is their Tom ka soup. They do put extras on it such as tomatoes, which isn't my fave, but overall the flavor is very good! Definitely a m... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

Evan Meigs

Evan Meigs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was good. Our server was very nice and quick. Not too expensive, and we have leftovers for lunch tomorrow"

2 years ago

Google review

Candy Crockett

Candy Crockett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mango sticky rice here is the best!!"

2 years ago

Google review

Richard Corley

Richard Corley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food. Good service."

2 years ago

Google review

Ben Chan

Ben Chan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"オリジナルカレーがとても美味しいです😆🎵🎵 また行きたい~~\(^^)/"

2 years ago

Google review

Raul Bello

Raul Bello star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food"

2 years ago

Google review

Kayle F.

Kayle F. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"By far the best Pad Thai I've ever had. My favorite place to eat"

2 years ago

Google review

Jeremy Standiford

Jeremy Standiford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good Thai place. Ordered curry and spring rolls. They were delicious."

2 years ago

Google review

Alex Lallas

Alex Lallas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I loved the food and the great company I was with."

2 years ago

Google review

Noah Jewkes

Noah Jewkes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious food, really fast and super friendly service. We go here almost once a week for lunch and we love it!! Try the yellow pineapple curry for sure."

2 years ago

Google review

Tristan Freckleton

Tristan Freckleton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and happy people. This was a very enjoyable experience"

2 years ago

Google review

Shawn Eagar

Shawn Eagar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious and Good Priced. I recommend the lunch special."

2 years ago

Google review