Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (333)

Reviews: 333


5
83%
4
17%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Bangkok Grill

A Hamilton

A Hamilton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Little tahi food restaurant with fantastic food"

2 years ago

Google review

Karl Keppner

Karl Keppner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"IMO the best Thai in Orem. The hostess was very friendly and personable. The food was great. Found my new Thai joint."

2 years ago

Google review

Derek Wilkes

Derek Wilkes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good service, great food, and nice environment make for a nice place for lunch or dinner."

2 years ago

Google review

Jessica Draper

Jessica Draper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Our very favorite Thai place, and in our top 3 restaurants overall. The veggies are fresh, the sauces have never seen the inside of a bottle, the meat is high quality, and the service is sincerely friendly. GO TO THIS PLACE!"

2 years ago

Google review

Joe Mardesich

Joe Mardesich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fabulous masaman curry, sate, and fresh rolls."

2 years ago

Google review

Shar Kie

Shar Kie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love Thai.....and Bangkok Grill just became my favorite place to eat!! The flavors are amazing, it's like I've never really had Thai before. Only able to eat 1/3 of my meal because it's so filling and satisfying. I'm excited to go back and try more off the menu!!"

2 years ago

Google review

Steve Mott

Steve Mott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fresh tasting, delicious food!"

2 years ago

Google review

joshua scott films

joshua scott films star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Long wait but worth the food."

2 years ago

Google review

Wayne Au

Wayne Au star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Curry was pretty decent, the staff were really nice. Not much waiting time, overall it was a good experience."

2 years ago

Google review

RAW RAW

RAW RAW star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent Thai food! Friendly staff and short wait times. Love your food!"

2 years ago

Google review

Nathan Fletcher

Nathan Fletcher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is my favorite Thai place I have found in the valley. I know that I have not tried them all, but I have been to a few and this place is the best. The seating can be a bit uncomfortable, but the food is pretty authentic and delicious."

2 years ago

Google review

Thomas Scribner

Thomas Scribner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The mango dessert was perfect"

2 years ago

Google review

Ernesto Lo Russo

Ernesto Lo Russo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good little joint. Very casual. I was disappointed that after spending $27 (including tip) I got only one star on their frequent buyer card...the explanation, I had only purchased one entree. I thought that was lame, but that is just me being used to getting a point for what I spend in a place rather than what I purchase. Little things like this make your cu... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

Mark Miner

Mark Miner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent food and service!"

2 years ago

Google review

Travis Bandley

Travis Bandley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Red pineapple curry was so delicious I forgot to take a pic before I was half way through it! Friendly and FAST!"

2 years ago

Google review

Paul Waldron

Paul Waldron star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good, go-to Thai food. Enjoy Beef Waterfall salad, Pad Thai, Satay, fried shrimp rolls, Mussaman curry, chicken coconut milk soup, and mango with sticky rice dessert."

3 years ago

Google review

Ben Hunt

Ben Hunt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and delicious food"

3 years ago

Google review

Jonny Payne

Jonny Payne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food and service was excellent. The quality of the Thai food was spot on. Highly recommend this restaurant."

3 years ago

Google review

David Noriega

David Noriega star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very delicious, super friendly and didn’t wait long for our food to be up."

3 years ago

Google review

Jacob Kloutier

Jacob Kloutier star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The best Bangkok for the buck. Amazing Curry and staff! Come several times a month."

3 years ago

Google review

Luis Silva

Luis Silva star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We got about 7 items from their menu and all were great! The only thing I wish was that their soup had more salt and a bit more lemon grass, bit our fried rice, drunken noodles and our other entrees were right on the mark. Our waitress was awesome as well. This is probably one of the very few GOOD Thai restaurants in Utah! We will be back"

3 years ago

Google review

Mari Rogers

Mari Rogers star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this place. Great thai food"

3 years ago

Google review

Juan Lazaro

Juan Lazaro star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and amazing customer service. Loved how clean the facility is and how quickly the food is served. Would recommend 5/5."

3 years ago

Google review

M L

M L star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great"

3 years ago

Google review

DJ Misurelli

DJ Misurelli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is one of the best places to eat in Orem. Furthermore, this is one of the best Thai food places to eat in Utah! The lunch specials are an amazing deal - delicious soup, apitzer, and exquisite curry or stir fry - great value. The red and green curries are my favorite. When my wife suggested we go here for date night again I was initially hesitant; I sh... Read more"

3 years ago

Google review