Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (353)

Reviews: 353


5
82%
4
18%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Bangkok Grill

Russ williams

Russ williams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Yummy yummy food!"

3 years ago

Google review

Anna Empey

Anna Empey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had their lunch special and the curry was fabulous! Great Thai food and a nice sit down atmosphere."

3 years ago

Google review

Jake Merrell

Jake Merrell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My favorite Thai restaurant. I eat here nearly weekly."

3 years ago

Google review

Ben Petersen

Ben Petersen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"So gooooood. Their sticky mango rice is the best. The curry is swell and the chicken satee is wicked good. I love this place."

3 years ago

Google review

Naomi Thinn

Naomi Thinn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best Thai food in UTAH! I have been coming here for about 10 years and will continue to return in the future. The staff are absolute amazing and go above and beyond! The food here is so amazing!!!!"

3 years ago

Google review

Mavis Ployngam

Mavis Ployngam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This place is great delicious food I highly recommend the pumpkin soup"

3 years ago

Google review

Ruzz Smith

Ruzz Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Thai food!"

3 years ago

Google review

Kelly Strand

Kelly Strand star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've been here several times now, and it's always been a great experience!!"

3 years ago

Google review

Kali Cochran

Kali Cochran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious! I absolutely love place! Their peanut sauce is amazing! Although today it seemed watered down, I hope this isn't the case forever now. I always get an order of the chicken satay. The pad Thai is delicious and so is their Tom ka soup. They do put extras on it such as tomatoes, which isn't my fave, but overall the flavor is very good! Definitely a m..." Read more

3 years ago

Google review

Evan Meigs

Evan Meigs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was good. Our server was very nice and quick. Not too expensive, and we have leftovers for lunch tomorrow"

3 years ago

Google review

Candy Crockett

Candy Crockett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mango sticky rice here is the best!!"

3 years ago

Google review

Richard Corley

Richard Corley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food. Good service."

3 years ago

Google review

Ben Chan

Ben Chan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"オリジナルカレーがとても美味しいです😆🎵🎵 また行きたい~~\(^^)/"

3 years ago

Google review

Raul Bello

Raul Bello star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food"

3 years ago

Google review

Kayle F.

Kayle F. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"By far the best Pad Thai I've ever had. My favorite place to eat"

3 years ago

Google review

Jeremy Standiford

Jeremy Standiford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good Thai place. Ordered curry and spring rolls. They were delicious."

3 years ago

Google review

Alex Lallas

Alex Lallas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I loved the food and the great company I was with."

3 years ago

Google review

Noah Jewkes

Noah Jewkes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious food, really fast and super friendly service. We go here almost once a week for lunch and we love it!! Try the yellow pineapple curry for sure."

3 years ago

Google review

Tristan Freckleton

Tristan Freckleton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and happy people. This was a very enjoyable experience"

3 years ago

Google review

Shawn Eagar

Shawn Eagar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious and Good Priced. I recommend the lunch special."

3 years ago

Google review

A Hamilton

A Hamilton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Little tahi food restaurant with fantastic food"

3 years ago

Google review

Karl Keppner

Karl Keppner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"IMO the best Thai in Orem. The hostess was very friendly and personable. The food was great. Found my new Thai joint."

3 years ago

Google review

Derek Wilkes

Derek Wilkes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good service, great food, and nice environment make for a nice place for lunch or dinner."

3 years ago

Google review

Jessica Draper

Jessica Draper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Our very favorite Thai place, and in our top 3 restaurants overall. The veggies are fresh, the sauces have never seen the inside of a bottle, the meat is high quality, and the service is sincerely friendly. GO TO THIS PLACE!"

3 years ago

Google review

Joe Mardesich

Joe Mardesich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fabulous masaman curry, sate, and fresh rolls."

3 years ago

Google review