Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (333)

Reviews: 333


5
83%
4
17%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Bangkok Grill

Liz Miser

Liz Miser star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I love this place and the staff so much! The BEST Thai restaurant in the county. All the options on the lunch menu are fantastic and I love their mango sticky rice 🤤"

a year ago

Crystal Lowe

Crystal Lowe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Love Bangkok Grill! We have loved going here for over 10 years. Even my extremely picky kids like it."

a year ago

Jason Heppler

Jason Heppler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My family and I love Bangkok Grill! Great food and nice ambiance."

a year ago

Steve A

Steve A star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"4.5 stars. I really liked their yellow and massaman curries. The orange chicken and pad Thai I had were just ok."

a year ago

Google review

Gael Farley

Gael Farley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We had a fantastic experience in this place. We liked the excellent vibes and the food. The staff were super amiable. I am glad we ultimately managed to visit here."

a year ago

Google review

Morgan Smith

Morgan Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food is great, however, our doordash order added extra charges for allergy preparation and/or an extra $3 service charge was added after order was placed. Two $9 lunch specials with free delivery ending up costing nearly $40. The mistake was with doordash and is being corrected. I didn't have this problem when I used grub hub so that is the service I would... Read more"

a year ago

Google review

Razey T

Razey T star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love their sticky rice and peanut sauce so good!!!"

a year ago

Google review

Rina Vaden

Rina Vaden star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Granted I've only tried about four things on their menu but I've yet to be disappointed The mango sticky rice is absolutely perfect with fresh mango the Thai tea is awesome personally I would ask for a little less ice but the flavor was on point I also enjoyed their currys great flavor without overpowering heat."

a year ago

Google review

Danny B stewart

Danny B stewart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very, very good!!! My girlfriend and I decided to try it out and were not let down!!"

a year ago

Google review

Ashley Overly

Ashley Overly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My coworker and I ordered lunch from this place, her curry was excellent, and my pad thai was decent. Would definitely dine in here, their menu looks tasty. Next time will try the mango sticky rice."

a year ago

Google review

Cuddle_ Fish

Cuddle_ Fish star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really good food and has really good costumer service! Would recommend 10/10!"

a year ago

Google review

Serg L

Serg L star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this place! Lily is the best ! The pad Thai is to die for! The mango stick rice is one of a kind! Going once is not an option!"

a year ago

Google review

Sergio

Sergio star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this place! Lily is the best ! The pad Thai is to die for! The mango stick rice is one of a kind! Going once is not an option!"

a year ago

Google review

Linda Pruett

Linda Pruett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beef waterfall salad, hot & sour soup, and sticky rice."

a year ago

Google review

Kendall Bowman

Kendall Bowman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I realized I had a 3 star review from a few years back. Since then they have changed stuff around. The food is delicious and it has become one of our favorite spots to eat."

a year ago

Google review

Scott M. Stringham

Scott M. Stringham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent food. Excellent service."

2 years ago

Google review

JuneLyn Little

JuneLyn Little star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The gyoza was excellent! Very clean & quiet."

2 years ago

Google review

Kyle Teichert

Kyle Teichert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is a hidden gem in a remote location. It is near a busy intersection, but is hard to see from the road. But definitely worth a visit. The price is very reasonable with most dishes under $10, and the taste is phenomenal. It has a very open feel to the dining room, and has some very unique seats on the right side that make for a fun dining experience, whe... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

How's It Taste?

How's It Taste? star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was FAST. Almost too fast? The massaman curry was nice and sweet, with a good coconut and peanut flavor. The Tom yum was ok, good citrus notes, but seemed watered down. Definitely not strongly flavored enough. Great lunch specials, would go back."

2 years ago

Google review

Grant Becker

Grant Becker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing environment and super affable service. The menu was fresh and delightful. Will clearly recommend this place to my friends. Convenient prices and large meals. Keep it up."

2 years ago

Google review

Ryan Larsen

Ryan Larsen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome food!! Super fast service as well!!"

2 years ago

Google review

Victor Millican

Victor Millican star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"yammmmy!!!!"

2 years ago

Google review

Kurt Penfold

Kurt Penfold star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Definite repeat. Wonderful waitress. The food is perfectly authentic (fir an American pallet)."

2 years ago

Google review

Blake Jones

Blake Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this food - wish I had it more often!"

2 years ago

Google review

Liz Richter

Liz Richter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, great environment. Friendly staff. Had a big group of people and they got our order (that was super confusing) out mostly correct and fixed the one minor problem quickly."

2 years ago

Google review