Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (353)

Reviews: 353


5
82%
4
18%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Bangkok Grill

Robyn K

Robyn K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing service. Amazing food. The pineapple curry was absolute perfection and the red curry was actually spicy. Officially our #1 choice for Thai from now on."

2 years ago

Google review

Nicole Rich

Nicole Rich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I miss their food! It’s amazing! I am super sad that I now live an hour away!"

2 years ago

Google review

Becca McKell Snow

Becca McKell Snow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sooo yummy and affordable!! Never had a bad experience here, the food is always good and the service is awesome! The lunch specials are my favorite, you get a good amount of food for a great price!"

2 years ago

Google review

Kathy B

Kathy B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We used to frequent another Thai restaurant nearby but the consistency of deliciousness at this place won is over. We almost go weekly now just to fulfill our cravings"

2 years ago

Google review

Demaril Whitaker

Demaril Whitaker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome!"

2 years ago

Google review

Jay Patel

Jay Patel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Come here often and love the food/service."

2 years ago

Google review

Miles Garrett

Miles Garrett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"thai food, super tasty. i like it here, great food & service. service is typically above par."

2 years ago

Google review

Iron Teddy

Iron Teddy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good curry! Only issue I had was service was a slow, but that's because of low staff members due to Covid-19. Other then that it was great. :)"

2 years ago

Google review

Xakoi Pace

Xakoi Pace star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"HANDS DOWN THE BEST CURRY! So delicious it is addicting, the price can't be beat, fresh vegetables and ingredients, kind staff. If you eat here you will be changing your life for the better. This restaurant is on a new level of amazing and by far my favorite place to eat."

2 years ago

Google review

Jeff Kindrick

Jeff Kindrick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food at Bangkok Grill is my favorite Thai food in the area. I've been coming here for 15 plus years. You won't be disappointed. Lilly the server is our favorite server out of all the restaurants we go to. I never think to take pictures, because I'm always hungry, and excited to eat when I go."

2 years ago

Google review

Scott A. Johnson

Scott A. Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent Thai food at an affordable price. The massaman curry is very good as are other curies."

2 years ago

Google review

Michael Naylor

Michael Naylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Way good, and cheap for lunch. Coming again for sure."

2 years ago

Google review

Sondra White

Sondra White star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We came in on a Friday night and were served immediately, absolutely no waiting which we loved. But even better was the food. It was amazing and there was such a variety. The establishment was very clean and had a very good feel to it We will definitely bring our friends back. Thank you for such a great experience :)"

2 years ago

Google review

William Wootton

William Wootton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We have eaten here many times. Never had a bad experience or ordered anything we didn't like."

2 years ago

Google review

Maycin Quiterio

Maycin Quiterio star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My favorite thai place!!! Weve tried all of their Currys and they all are amazing. When you order takeout they give plenty of rice too. Owners and staff are always super friendly. 10/10 recommended 👌"

2 years ago

Google review

tucker maland

tucker maland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best lunch specials ever."

2 years ago

Google review

CHRISTOPHER MARTIN

CHRISTOPHER MARTIN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food is delicious and staff is friendly"

2 years ago

Google review

Marie Wright

Marie Wright star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delish! I love their sweet chilli sauce on anything, so it's all good!"

2 years ago

Google review

Debbie ZB

Debbie ZB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We celebrate every wedding anniversary here(except last year when they were closed) but they reopened right near our house so this is our regular place to eat now. Amazing food and service! Love ❤️ you BG! And the Moo Todd gravy is to die for 🤤🤤"

2 years ago

Joanie Prime

Joanie Prime star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love the staff and the food! We always get the amazing Pad Thai & yummy Massaman. The kids get chicken and the adults get tofu. We will keep coming back! 5 stars!"

2 years ago

Liz Miser

Liz Miser star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love this place and the staff so much! The BEST Thai restaurant in the county. All the options on the lunch menu are fantastic and I love their mango sticky rice 🤤"

2 years ago

Crystal Lowe

Crystal Lowe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love Bangkok Grill! We have loved going here for over 10 years. Even my extremely picky kids like it."

2 years ago

Jason Heppler

Jason Heppler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My family and I love Bangkok Grill! Great food and nice ambiance."

2 years ago

Steve A

Steve A star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"4.5 stars. I really liked their yellow and massaman curries. The orange chicken and pad Thai I had were just ok."

2 years ago

Google review

Gael Farley

Gael Farley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We had a fantastic experience in this place. We liked the excellent vibes and the food. The staff were super amiable. I am glad we ultimately managed to visit here."

2 years ago

Google review