Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (353)

Reviews: 353


5
82%
4
18%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Bangkok Grill

Andrew Crane

Andrew Crane star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sticky mango rice is the best I've ever had anywhere."

5 years ago

Google review

Sheri Vaughan

Sheri Vaughan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Found this place on our way out of the canyon and it did not disappoint! We had a big group of people with us and everyone's food was delicious! Some had the lunch special, others Pad Thai, and Massaman. Lychee and lemonade drinks were refreshing and then we ended up sharing the mango sticky rice for dessert! Perfect Thai meal and very attentive service!"

5 years ago

Google review

Brent Vaughan

Brent Vaughan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good tasting Thai, reasonable prices. Up there with some of better Salt Lake Thai restaurants."

5 years ago

Google review

Justin Ng

Justin Ng star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Super good food, and good service "

5 years ago

Google review

Justin Ng

Justin Ng star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Super good food, and good service"

5 years ago

Google review

R Quincy

R Quincy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really, really good! And the waitress was exceptionally amiable! Wonderful experience. We will being going many more times."

5 years ago

Google review

Arin Leftwich

Arin Leftwich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It's so good! 10/10 I'm GOING to come again! I honestly think I've found my favorite restaurant!"

5 years ago

Google review

Christian Rodriguez

Christian Rodriguez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"So good!"

5 years ago

Google review

Cade Ramsey

Cade Ramsey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love it!"

5 years ago

Google review

Ryon Bazzle

Ryon Bazzle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Lunch specials are good here. No complaints about it. Quick to bring out my food. Good portion. "

5 years ago

Google review

Ryon Bazzle

Ryon Bazzle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Lunch specials are good here. No complaints about it. Quick to bring out my food. Good portion."

5 years ago

Google review

Jane Pauni

Jane Pauni star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food here was awesome, best part is the veggies tasted fresh. Customer service was great. It was just an all around great place to dine at."

5 years ago

Google review

Brian Abel

Brian Abel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of the best for Thai food. Save room for the mango rice pudding for dessert. "

5 years ago

Google review

Brian Abel

Brian Abel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of the best for Thai food. Save room for the mango rice pudding for dessert."

5 years ago

Google review

Courtney Watabe

Courtney Watabe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious food. Reasonable prices. Love the Massaman curry lunch special. "

5 years ago

Google review

Courtney Watabe

Courtney Watabe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious food. Reasonable prices. Love the Massaman curry lunch special."

5 years ago

Google review

Margie Paul

Margie Paul star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Always very good."

5 years ago

Google review

Colby C

Colby C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love this place and I have ever since I first came here! Sucks that they closed down for a bit and even more that it's farther from my house now but I'm glad they are back up and I'm hoping they are here to stay!"

5 years ago

Google review

Johnny Prime

Johnny Prime star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food! Great Service!"

5 years ago

Google review

Devan Muir

Devan Muir star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Lunch deal was pretty good. A lot of food for less than you'd pay at a fast food place."

5 years ago

Google review

Albino Juarez Jr

Albino Juarez Jr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome food. Best I've had in Utah County very authentic food"

5 years ago

Google review

Alena Chiou

Alena Chiou star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The best Thai food I've found in the Provo/Orem area. My favorites are Pad Thai, Pad See Ew, Pineapple Curry, Yellow Curry, Chicken Satay, and Mango Sticky Rice. Very quick service for takeout and dine in"

5 years ago

Google review

Russell Kloepfer

Russell Kloepfer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fast service, tasty food. I got what I always get: pad Thai and pumpkin curry, with an order of chicken satay, served family style. This is ideal because then you can share with ease.This place passed my personal "man, that's good" test for these dishes. Yum, enjoy!"

5 years ago

Google review

Jimmy Lee

Jimmy Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best that food in Utah county, and portion sizes are always good. Best Pad Thai."

5 years ago

Google review

Julia Lowe

Julia Lowe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My favorite Thai of all time. No one else quite compares. When they were between locations my life was not complete. "

5 years ago

Google review