Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (333)

Reviews: 333


5
83%
4
17%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Bangkok Grill

Simplify Your Life

Simplify Your Life star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food here hasn't ever disappointed. It is one of my favorite Thai restaurants around. The spring rolls are so fresh and yummy. The curries have such great flavor and the vegetables and meat/tofu are proportioned really well. They don't skimp out. The service is amazing. The spice level is a bit higher here than some of the other Thai restaurants, with a... Read more"

9 months ago

Google review

Google User

Google User star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Massaman Curry is the best thing ever!! I usually don't like curry but this is soooo good. I wish I could have the recipe. So good."

10 months ago

Google review

Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Most favorite Thai restaurant- Ive tried them all. Been going to them since they were on State street about 900 South years ago, then on 800 South. LOVE their Massaman Curry!!!"

10 months ago

Google review

Peter Larson

Peter Larson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best Thai food in Utah County."

10 months ago

Google review

Kody Vincent

Kody Vincent star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best Thai Curry in the area for sure! Red curry is my favorite!"

10 months ago

Google review

Robyn K

Robyn K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing service. Amazing food. The pineapple curry was absolute perfection and the red curry was actually spicy. Officially our #1 choice for Thai from now on."

10 months ago

Google review

Nicole Rich

Nicole Rich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I miss their food! It’s amazing! I am super sad that I now live an hour away!"

10 months ago

Google review

Becca McKell Snow

Becca McKell Snow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sooo yummy and affordable!! Never had a bad experience here, the food is always good and the service is awesome! The lunch specials are my favorite, you get a good amount of food for a great price!"

10 months ago

Google review

Kathy B

Kathy B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We used to frequent another Thai restaurant nearby but the consistency of deliciousness at this place won is over. We almost go weekly now just to fulfill our cravings"

a year ago

Google review

Demaril Whitaker

Demaril Whitaker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome!"

a year ago

Google review

Jay Patel

Jay Patel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Come here often and love the food/service."

a year ago

Google review

Miles Garrett

Miles Garrett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"thai food, super tasty. i like it here, great food & service. service is typically above par."

a year ago

Google review

Iron Teddy

Iron Teddy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good curry! Only issue I had was service was a slow, but that's because of low staff members due to Covid-19. Other then that it was great. :)"

a year ago

Google review

Xakoi Pace

Xakoi Pace star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"HANDS DOWN THE BEST CURRY! So delicious it is addicting, the price can't be beat, fresh vegetables and ingredients, kind staff. If you eat here you will be changing your life for the better. This restaurant is on a new level of amazing and by far my favorite place to eat."

a year ago

Google review

Jeff Kindrick

Jeff Kindrick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food at Bangkok Grill is my favorite Thai food in the area. I've been coming here for 15 plus years. You won't be disappointed. Lilly the server is our favorite server out of all the restaurants we go to. I never think to take pictures, because I'm always hungry, and excited to eat when I go."

a year ago

Google review

Scott A. Johnson

Scott A. Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent Thai food at an affordable price. The massaman curry is very good as are other curies."

a year ago

Google review

Michael Naylor

Michael Naylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Way good, and cheap for lunch. Coming again for sure."

a year ago

Google review

Sondra White

Sondra White star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We came in on a Friday night and were served immediately, absolutely no waiting which we loved. But even better was the food. It was amazing and there was such a variety. The establishment was very clean and had a very good feel to it We will definitely bring our friends back. Thank you for such a great experience :)"

a year ago

Google review

William Wootton

William Wootton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We have eaten here many times. Never had a bad experience or ordered anything we didn't like."

a year ago

Google review

Maycin Quiterio

Maycin Quiterio star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My favorite thai place!!! Weve tried all of their Currys and they all are amazing. When you order takeout they give plenty of rice too. Owners and staff are always super friendly. 10/10 recommended 👌"

a year ago

Google review

tucker maland

tucker maland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best lunch specials ever."

a year ago

Google review

CHRISTOPHER MARTIN

CHRISTOPHER MARTIN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food is delicious and staff is friendly"

a year ago

Google review

Marie Wright

Marie Wright star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delish! I love their sweet chilli sauce on anything, so it's all good!"

a year ago

Google review

Debbie ZB

Debbie ZB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"We celebrate every wedding anniversary here(except last year when they were closed) but they reopened right near our house so this is our regular place to eat now. Amazing food and service! Love ❤️ you BG! And the Moo Todd gravy is to die for 🤤🤤"

a year ago

Joanie Prime

Joanie Prime star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I love the staff and the food! We always get the amazing Pad Thai & yummy Massaman. The kids get chicken and the adults get tofu. We will keep coming back! 5 stars!"

a year ago