Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (353)

Reviews: 353


5
82%
4
18%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Bangkok Grill

Julia Lowe

Julia Lowe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My favorite Thai of all time. No one else quite compares. When they were between locations my life was not complete."

5 years ago

Google review

Bruce Wheadon

Bruce Wheadon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Seriously good food!"

5 years ago

Google review

matthew badell

matthew badell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food Great service Great value"

5 years ago

Google review

Maleena Miller

Maleena Miller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love this place everyone is so nice who works here! Food was amazing good portions and it is a fun experience!"

5 years ago

Google review

Jared Madsen

Jared Madsen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great lunch special. After several moves and a short hiatus, they are back, and just as good as ever!"

5 years ago

Google review

James Shipp

James Shipp star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Our favorite Thai place"

5 years ago

Google review

Kristian Spring

Kristian Spring star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious food, great service, reasonable prices."

5 years ago

Google review

Karen Canales

Karen Canales star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this place! So yummy! Love their mango dessert."

5 years ago

Google review

Caleb Loveless

Caleb Loveless star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Hand down the best Thai in Utah County."

5 years ago

Google review

Chris Miller

Chris Miller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"So good"

5 years ago

Google review

Ericka Lewis

Ericka Lewis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We had very good timely service. The food tastes great and though our waitress was very busy she was kind and and kept our glasses full."

5 years ago

Google review

James Olney

James Olney star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Ordered pad thai to go. The hostess estimated it would take 10 min and it took 6(12:30pm on a Friday). During those six minutes, repeat customers came in who knew the hostess and they laughed and joked together. That speaks loads. Just finished the pad thai. It was excellent. I can't wait till next time I'm in Orem so I can try the red curry or rad nah! I wi..." Read more

5 years ago

Google review

Brandon Scott

Brandon Scott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mango Sticky Rice and Pineapple Curry with Sticky rice are INCREDIBLE!!"

5 years ago

Google review

Scott Sprague

Scott Sprague star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have been going to this place for about 10 years, it's amazing Thai food, I absolutely love the Tom kha and Massaman curry. "

5 years ago

Google review

Scott Sprague

Scott Sprague star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have been going to this place for about 10 years, it's amazing Thai food, I absolutely love the Tom kha and Massaman curry."

5 years ago

Google review

Anna Hanks

Anna Hanks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Only Thai food I can get now!"

5 years ago

Google review

Sea Shadow

Sea Shadow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We were sad when they first closed over a year ago. We were so excited to hear that they found a new location. This place has been a favorite of mine and is frequented by many for their lunch specials. Very affordable and great value. The lunch hour rush can get bad, so show up before 11:30 or after 1."

5 years ago

Google review

Jonothon Andrews

Jonothon Andrews star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is hands down the best Thai food in Utah County. Everything tastes great and the service is good. We typically get it to go but the restaurant is clean. We are stocked that they are back in business!"

5 years ago

Google review

Stacie Fleischer

Stacie Fleischer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I'm so glad they opened up again! Their curries are so delicious and the owners are very nice. Probably my favorite Thai restaurant in Utah Valley."

5 years ago

Google review

Samuel Edge

Samuel Edge star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"After a year-long absence due to the expansion of Zurchers forcing them to move, they're back! Our favorite owners and chefs are back doing what they do best, making Utah County's BEST Thai!"

5 years ago

Google review

Noelia Cole

Noelia Cole star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am so excited that they have reopened this restaurant. The food there is amazing. I love trying new things and this places always hits the spot. My top favorites are the green curry, pad thai, massaman and their mango dessert. The service is great, its very friendly and personable."

5 years ago

Google review

Ms. Ekko von Questenberg

Ms. Ekko von Questenberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had a drink, an appetizzer, an entree, a side, and a dessert and I was thoroughly impressed with everything."

5 years ago

Google review

camille larsen

camille larsen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"There back!!!! I love the food and staff. Best in the valley."

5 years ago

Google review

Carrie Ann Kemp

Carrie Ann Kemp star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We were so sad when you closed in South Orem but THRILLED to find you reopened. Your lunch special is just spectacular. Always fresh. Such an affordable price for so much food. We will always come to Bangkok Grill!"

5 years ago

Google review

Todd Wood

Todd Wood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best Thai food in the valley. We've been to several others but the food here is incredible! "

5 years ago

Google review