Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (353)

Reviews: 353


5
82%
4
18%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Bangkok Grill

Phillip Nako

Phillip Nako star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Thai food"

4 years ago

Google review

Teiste para foroafeitado

Teiste para foroafeitado star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good location and easy to find a spot to park.The restaurant is quite big so didn't need to make a table reservation on the phone.Food is quite decent like the Pad Thai and the Garam Masaman.Excellent ambiance , very clean and while not the best Thai food I have tried in Utah , is up there."

4 years ago

Google review

Ben O'Brien

Ben O'Brien star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious! My wife’s new favorite Thai place because she loves Nam Tok with sticky rice and we’ve tried all the Thai places nearby. My noodle dish was pretty good too. We always get chicken satay for our 5 year old and the satay here was the best as well."

4 years ago

Google review

Ben O'Brien

Ben O'Brien star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious! My wife’s new favorite Thai place because she loves Nam Tok with sticky rice and we’ve tried all the Thai places nearby. My noodle dish was pretty good too. We always get chicken satay for our 5 year old and the satay here was the best as well."

4 years ago

Google review

Karl Petty

Karl Petty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A place to get some fancy Indian food in southern Utah might be hard to find, but for the time being, this is where to go. Good service."

4 years ago

Google review

BNS

BNS star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Pad Thai"

4 years ago

Google review

Taley Grafelman

Taley Grafelman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the food, service, and atmosphere!"

4 years ago

Google review

Christopher Law

Christopher Law star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is my favorite Thai place of any I've tried... even in much bigger cities. Something is magical about the Tom Ka Gai soup and and Massaman Curry. Definitely get those. And save some room for the Sticky Mango Rice with Ice Cream!!"

4 years ago

Google review

Kamel Garcia

Kamel Garcia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and even better service 😄😄😄😄😄🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐"

4 years ago

Google review

Andrew Jensen

Andrew Jensen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love their Northeastern Thai salads. Try the beef waterfall or papaya salad with a side of sticky rice. The lunch specials are good too, but not as good as the salads."

4 years ago

Google review

Michael Loveless

Michael Loveless star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"If I'm in the mood for Thai food, this is where I go. The service can be a little slow at times, but it's worth the wait."

4 years ago

Google review

Jody Richards

Jody Richards star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They worked great with our group of 18. Service was a little sliw but food was good and tge staff was helpful and friendly."

4 years ago

Google review

Jennifer Laurens

Jennifer Laurens star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Authentic. Best. In Utah."

4 years ago

Google review

Siara Maag

Siara Maag star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The service was great! Didn't wait long for a table or food. The pineapple curry was awesome! Could have used a little more rice. We ordered the mango rice for desert and j was impressed! Very good and flavorful and good portion!"

4 years ago

Google review

Zach Allen

Zach Allen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"All the food I got here was pretty good. However, I was a little disappointed because I ordered น้ำตกหมู (pork watefall) as spicy as they offered, but it wasn't even spicy. If I get it as spicy as I can, I expect it to at least be close to how spicy it is in Thailand, but it wasn't."

4 years ago

Google review

Lorin Fotheringham

Lorin Fotheringham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food and service."

4 years ago

Google review

Kelli Murray

Kelli Murray star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Although weird I love that their tables are in holes and you sit at the edges. Server was weird, but the food was delicious"

4 years ago

Google review

A. Kun

A. Kun star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I loved this place! The food was delicious and couldn't be happier that we tried this place"

4 years ago

Google review

Stacie Wyatt

Stacie Wyatt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My favorite Thai food in town! Good service, as well."

4 years ago

Google review

Lauren Mortensen

Lauren Mortensen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent service every time I dine in ... it's the place that I enjoy with friends and family. The food is delicious and affordable!"

4 years ago

Google review

Luisa Cardenas

Luisa Cardenas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"BEST THAI FOOD EVER!!!"

4 years ago

Google review

Jenny Pond

Jenny Pond star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love their pineapple curry and their mango sweet rice!"

4 years ago

Google review

DeeDee Bushman

DeeDee Bushman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It's the Best!!! You should definitely give this place a try !!"

4 years ago

Google review

Donald D Gilbert

Donald D Gilbert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best Thai restaurant in Utah Valley"

4 years ago

Google review

Shaunas Adventures

Shaunas Adventures star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This place is always spot on. Simply amazing food. All the curries are fantastic. My husband loves the MooTodd for it is crispy on the outside with sauce over top. The Coconut Soup is some of the best in the valley. I think it is the best Thai food in Utah Valley. Also the service is amazing, fast friendly, great at anticipating your needs."

4 years ago

Google review