Endorsal icon

Endorsal Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (373)

Reviews: 373


5
95%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%

99% of customers would recommend Endorsal

Endorsal logo

About Endorsal


Endorsal fully automates the collection and display of testimonials, saving businesses time & money.

By delivering beautiful, simple social proof, it increases conversions, builds customer loyalty & strengthens brands.

Email

hi@endorsal.io

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Fernando Acevedo

Fernando Acevedo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Web designer and SEO, TWE, Spain

"Endorsal is a one-of-a-kind tool for collecting testimonials and as social proof. Simple and powerful."

2 years ago

Suv Ran

Suv Ran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Design & Interface wise it is already a winner by a miles ahead compare to its competitors in its niche."

2 years ago

Google review

Suvran Roy

Suvran Roy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, ethicaLead, India

"Design & Interface wise it is already a winner by a miles ahead compare to its competitors in its niche."

2 years ago

Kirk W.

Kirk W. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Publisher, Hot n Spicy Media

"Endorsal is one of the best purchase we have made this year. In minimum time we have this up and running on our shopify platform. It is very easy to use Endorsal with our email service mailerlite. Will recommend this to any business."

2 years ago

Ted Edwards

Ted Edwards star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, Irez Enterprise, Australia

"Great service, great feature set and excellent vision. Look forward to a long partnership together."

2 years ago

Josh Bernthold ,.

Josh Bernthold ,. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Agency Owner, The Hotshot Group

"I like the modern look the software gives compared to the competition. I also love the fact this is JAM PACKED with a number of features with a ton more being added and implemented. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really listens and takes advice from actual customers using the product and what is wanted most from the users."

2 years ago

Sri R.

Sri R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner, iQode Technologies

"I've got several clients who wanted the ability to automatically import new reviews. Endorsal solved this issue with ease. The user experience is excellent, interface is friendly and support is fast and helpful. Cool and nice interface. No-nonsense clutter-free setup. I really love the simplicity of Endorsal."

2 years ago

Ken Moo

Ken Moo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Simple to use. Beautiful UI. Effective. Use it!"

2 years ago

James Blackman

James Blackman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO, BJB Local Biz Marketing, Pembroke Pines, Florida

"Endorsal is a great service that allows my company to plug into a review/testimonial system, so we can get feedback on our performance and get our reviews seen on our website and around the web for social proof. Amazing!"

2 years ago

Jeff Brigman (Vertical Hosts)

Jeff Brigman (Vertical Hosts) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great reviews tool that has a lot of potential and has already seen an exponential growth in features. I look forward to seeing this SaaS become something even more amazing than it already is."

2 years ago

Google review

Jeff Brigman

Jeff Brigman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, VerticalHosts.com, Tennessee

"Great reviews tool that has a lot of potential and has already seen an exponential growth in features. I look forward to seeing this SaaS become something even more amazing than it already is."

2 years ago

Jon Clark

Jon Clark star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Owner, red K Studio, Virginia, USA

"This is just a truly great product. We can't wait to see how this is going to help all our clients for more easily obtaining and cultivating reviews."

2 years ago

Sri Ranga

Sri Ranga star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

iQode Technologies, India

"Endorsal just stands out from the rest. Being a web designer, and having tested a few other similar WordPress plugins which can do a similar job, I highly vouch Endorsal for its simplicity and ease of use. Highly Recommended !"

2 years ago

Tanya Smith

Tanya Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Get Noticed with Video, Dallas, Texas

"I'm truly enjoying Endorsal. I always have had a problem collecting testimonials consistently. This software has made it so much easier. Plus, it works so well with my brand. The versatility is endless!"

2 years ago

Pattara Prachumpai

Pattara Prachumpai star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Digital Marketing, Royal Silk Holidays, Thailand

"Great platform to collect reviews from customers, and pulling existing reviews. Looking forward to the TripAdvisor integration."

2 years ago

James Chrysalis

James Chrysalis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent app and hyper-focused - delivers as promised."

2 years ago

Google review

James Caw

James Caw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Caw Consulting, South Africa

"Excellent app and hyper-focused - delivers as promised."

2 years ago

Angela Langlotz

Angela Langlotz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Trademark Attorney, TrademarkDoctor.net, United States

"I'm really happy with the way Endorsal makes it easy for my trademark clients to give me a review of my services."

2 years ago

Hayden Tomas

Hayden Tomas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Web Developer, Pixaful.com, United Kingdom

"Endorsal is perfect for collecting reviews in a simple manner. Much easier that sending clients off to different channels and easy to manage from the dashboard, you choose what to display on your website. Oh..and imports! What's not to love"

2 years ago

Yolanda H.

Yolanda H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Marketing Consultant, Freelance

"Really amazing platform that works seemlessly as customers write testimonials on Facebook or google or a custom form that you can set up."

2 years ago

Faith James

Faith James star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CEO and Founder, The Personal Branding Consultancy

"Finally an easy and pro way to get branded testimonials that allows business owners to curate their client love in a cohesive manner!"

2 years ago

Mark Fitzpatrick

Mark Fitzpatrick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Alpha Leads, Australia

"I am extremely impressed with Endorsal so far and all it's features. It is going to be a huge difference to my business."

2 years ago

Rhodesia Jackson

Rhodesia Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder & Creative Director, Rhodesia J Designs

"Endorsal has enabled me to make testimonial requests simple. I've even started including the service in my web design packages. It's a win-win!"

2 years ago

Christopher Snelling

Christopher Snelling star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

TopOut Group

"Endorsal provides an amazing service that's so extraordinarily useful to my company and clients. Everyone should let Endorsal do the heavy lifting of review/testimonial retrieval for them!"

2 years ago

Griffin Stewart

Griffin Stewart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love Endorsal! The product is great and has all the features of a form we custom coded (at great expense) a few years ago and many more! One of the top features is the ability to only drive 4 and 5 or only 5 star reviews over to public review sites. Love it! On top of that Dean - the founder - is more than responsive and super helpful as well as open to... Read more"

2 years ago